69 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bananasareamazing What To Do When Your Holidays Get Off to a Bad Start

13th March 2013:
aaaw poor Scorp! UGGH! pooh head parents!!! :D I lov this story keep writing!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by rez What to Do When You're Forced On a Date

5th May 2012:
oh my lord, trust stalker girl to be at puddifoots! priceless moment there :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by rez What To Do When Your Girlfriend's Best Friend Disapproves

5th May 2012:
this story really should have more reviews, because it's actually so amazing. not really getting where the story's headed, I didn't think stalker-girl would actually be such a main character but yee, haha I do love the references to the "bearded loon" though xD

I hate not being in rose's head and not knowing what she's thinking! argh! Ive never actually read a whole story in scorpius pov before.. this is definitely a good first though :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by rez What To Do When Life Hands You Crazy Fan Girls

5th May 2012:
CUPID'S AIM WAS CRACK? AAHAHAHAH oh god what even. personally I love stalker girl, bit of potential jealousy coming into play perhaps? ;D love the way he compares her to a dementor too lmao best thing ever.

 Report Review

Review #5, by rez What To Do When You Become Stricken With Jealous-Boyfriend-Itis

5th May 2012:
Haha amazing!
"where's the rest of your pants?" omg I died laughing. bahaha and "his calves are too big, and green isn't his colour" ahahhaha god you're hilarious! and yes I did pick up the references! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by danielle What To Do When Your Holidays Get Off to a Bad Start

4th January 2012:
This story is really nice!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jessika What To Do When Your Holidays Get Off to a Bad Start

15th December 2011:
I really enjoy this story but I'm a little confused as to which house Rose in actually in. Sometimes it seems as if she's in Ravenclaw (she shares a dorm with Maya?) and others it seems as though she's in Gryffindor. Other than that, love the story. Looking forward to an update.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jean What To Do When Your Holidays Get Off to a Bad Start

5th December 2011:
Ok I really like both of these stories you have written and hope you continue this one soon! But I have a question. What house is Rose in? Sometimes it sounds like she's a Ravenclaw and other times a Gryffindor. Could you clear that up? Please and thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by apocalypse What To Do When Your Holidays Get Off to a Bad Start

1st September 2011:
That was SO funny! Really, I have no idea whatever the hell Griffin's on - though I'd like to know - or when Rose will find out about Maya and all, but I really, REALLY cant wait to find out! Oh, and Scorp's POV is HILARIOUS! Terrif job! :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying the story! Hopefully once I get back in the swing of writing again I'll be able to answer (most) of your questions! Thanks for stopping by! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by ... What To Do When Your Holidays Get Off to a Bad Start

15th August 2011:
PLEASE UPDATE! I'M ADDICTED TO THIS STORY!!!

Author's Response: Oh, don't worry, I'm getting around to it! But I'm glad you're enjoying the story! Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Siriuslover177 What To Do When Life Hands You Crazy Fan Girls

23rd January 2011:
Wow... he has a stalker..
I can't believe she did that!
I mean.. wow..
Amazing chapter!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Ah, yes! I thought that throwing in a stalker for poor Scorp would be a nice twist to the story - we'll see how it works out! I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter. Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Siriuslover177 What To Do When Sanity Becomes Questionable

20th January 2011:
I really don't like Griffin.
He's really annoying me!
She is Scorpius' girlfriend. He should leave them alone!
Amazing chapter!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Haha I don't think you're supposed to like him.. he's a nuisance, honestly XD But yes, I agree, he should leave them alone.. but will he? Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Siriuslover177 What To Do When You Become Stricken With Jealous-Boyfriend-Itis

20th January 2011:
He is being stupid!
Rose loves him.
She's not going to leave him for Griffin!
Amazing first chapter!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: I'm glad that you're enjoying the story so far! Thank you for taking the time to read and review! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by gremlin What To Do When Your Holidays Get Off to a Bad Start

16th January 2011:
wow, that really sucks. I wish his parents would just lighten up. But oh well, him and rose will be better off without them. I really wish someone would just kick that stalker's but and be done with it already! pleeeaase
actually her and griffin would be perfect for each other, maybe do that lol, update soon so I know what happens :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by gremlin What to Do When You're Forced On a Date

16th January 2011:
I really loved that last bit, they're so cute together. Especially when rose stops him from going all nuts. lol

 Report Review

Review #16, by gremlin What To Do When Life Hands You Crazy Fan Girls

15th January 2011:
that stalker girl creeps me out. I hope rose flips on her and gets her to go away lol

 Report Review

Review #17, by gremlin What To Do When Sanity Becomes Questionable

15th January 2011:
Well, even if it's not tooo guy-ish, it's still really funny. I really am very amused how jealous he's getting. I hope that griffin guy is telling the truth.
Oh, and just so you know, in your first story you hadn't really specified what house rose was in. A few times it was implied she might have been in a different house other than griffindor, with all the talk of sitting at different tables, and a few other things. Maybe it's just me being confused. But I thought I'd have it figured out by now, but I don't. The story is still great though, love it either way.

 Report Review

Review #18, by gremlin What To Do When You Become Stricken With Jealous-Boyfriend-Itis

15th January 2011:
hey, he still got a kiss on the cheek didn't he?? but, yeah, that does suck...

 Report Review

Review #19, by Woodkepper What To Do When Your Holidays Get Off to a Bad Start

12th January 2011:
Love it!randomly found your story and I am a huge scorpius and rose fan and it is such a nice change of pace not have all the 20chapters of them hating each other then falling in love. I love how you write them and its nice to have a story from Scorpius pov. Maya freaks me out and scorp really needs to tell rose cause I have a really bad feeling about it! Other than that I love love love it!please update soon!

Author's Response: Well I'm happy that you gave it a chance :) I'm also glad that you're enjoying the story - I do try to step away from the cliche when I write common pairings, so it's nice to hear that I'm moving in the right direction :) Thanks again for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by kassandra466 What To Do When Your Holidays Get Off to a Bad Start

24th December 2010:
it was good! im a little confused, suppriesd? yes, happy yes, sad kind of, do i miss griffin NO! :)

Author's Response: Confused? Oh no! That's not good. Hopefully you won't be as confused after I put up the next chapter, which is still in progress. Thank you for taking the time to read and leave so many wonderful reviews! I hope you have a safe and happy holidays :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by kassandra466 What To Do When The Crazy Stalker Strikes Back, Part I

24th December 2010:
AHH!! that stupid girl!! she is going to ruin EVERYTHING! i HATE HER! sorry that was a bit intense, but i really dont like her!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry you hate her... but I promise it'll all be over soon and you won't have to hear about her anymore. Haha. Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by kassandra466 What to Do When You're Forced On a Date

24th December 2010:
ahh!! its that crazy stalker chick!! she actually kind of freaks me out!!

Author's Response: Yes, yes it is. And writing her sort of freaks me out, too. Why is she messing with Scorpius so much??! Lol, well thanks for taking the time to read and leave all of these lovely reviews!

 Report Review

Review #23, by kassandra466 What To Do When You Suspect Your Nemesis of Foul Play

24th December 2010:
i think that scorpius is losing it!! like literally, but then again he has had some strange incedents happen, ie stalker fan girl!!

Author's Response: Haha he's not losing it. Well... maybe he is. But just a little. :P Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by kassandra466 What To Do When Your Girlfriend's Best Friend Disapproves

24th December 2010:
hahaha!! omg!~ that was AMAZING!! haha!! i LOVED it!! and stalker girl is really creeper!1

Author's Response: It's great to hear that you're enjoying the story so far, despite the presence of a certain stalker. Haha. Thanks for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by kassandra466 What To Do When Life Hands You Crazy Fan Girls

24th December 2010:
AHHH!!! it was Stalker Girl! well thats just creepy

Author's Response: Haha yes, she is very creepy indeed. But this isn't the last you've seen of her. Thanks for taking the time to review !

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>