Reading Reviews for The Art of Seduction
  
747 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Emily Vanilla

10th April 2014:
Been reading this story for so long. Such a great story, has me hooked! Hope you update soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by snowflakes Vanilla

8th April 2014:
PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE! IVE BEEN WAITING FOR A LONNNG TIME!!! :) great story by the way...

 Report Review

Review #3, by GMH Lynn Vanilla

5th March 2014:
Hi, please please please finish or continue this story, ts been so long since ive been able to read on :( i hope you havent abandoned it :( pleasee lol its too amazing!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Chloe Vanilla

3rd March 2014:
Why have you not updated in so long? This is so amazing, I love it!xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Liana Hogsmeade

1st March 2014:
I can imagine that Hermione felt claustrophobic with everyone crowded around her. I hope she gets back to the castle safely since she's by herself.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Liana Unexpected

21st February 2014:
I thought it was interesting that her first kiss was with Fred. I hope Hermione remembers what happened to her. At least she has that tantalizing kiss to think about.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Liana November

20th February 2014:
Hermione's adventures do not sound positive. I hope Mr. Granger isn't dead.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Liana Forgetting

12th February 2014:
I feel like I missed something. I'll have to go back and figure that out. I really thought the Forbidden Forest was on fire. I thought it funny that Hermione was caught wearing Draco's robes. Now I have to go back and solve my own mystery:D

 Report Review

Review #9, by redpixie Vanilla

8th February 2014:
i just finished aaall of it in a matter of hours and it`s such a good story! Really. I even found myself giggling, squealing and blushing at times. Very well written and the plot is gripping and I can`t wait to read what happens next! I hope you`re okay and you`ll update soon~
Gah all the dramione feels! i hope they take their heads out of their butts and do something about and not just running around in circles

 Report Review

Review #10, by Liana Stereotyped

8th February 2014:
That was interesting. I can see Draco and Hermione are getting closer. I like it when you have more of your own writing in the story rather than the book Hermione's reading.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Liana Masquerade

8th February 2014:
I forget--did Draco know about Davin's bet? I'm glad Davin caught Draco and Hermione kissing.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Liana Frazzled

7th February 2014:
I wonder if Davin will be able to guess which girl is Hermione. If she and Draco appear together and it sounds like they'll match, won't it be easy to figure out who she is?

 Report Review

Review #13, by Liana Glittering

7th February 2014:
I can picture how the two of them looked in their finery. They are going to look awesome and turn many heads.

 Report Review

Review #14, by J E P Andela The Beginning

5th February 2014:
This story is really nice. I just had to come back and read it all over again. It's impressive that you've kept writing for such a long time! Wonderful.
I started to read this story when you posted your first chapter. I've been following it ever since. You're awesome!

-JP-

 Report Review

Review #15, by Liana Theory

4th February 2014:
I'm not on Facebook but when I sign up maybe I'll look your story up. I like this story but I dislike the long passages from the book. I'm not sure how else you'd present that material though. I wonder what Draco's up to.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Liana Blame

4th February 2014:
I was really starting to like Blaise. I hope you bring him back in some sort of capacity. He's acting strange lately.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Liana Firewhiskey

4th February 2014:
I'm disappointed that Blaise said the relationship was over--even if it's supposed to be fake. What did he expect, leaving her in her apartment with someone else.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Liana Condolences

4th February 2014:
No, I did not see that coming. His father died and Draco didn't know? You'd think pureblood families would know what was going on in other families. I wonder why he came back from his father's funeral and handed a box to Draco. This is getting very mysterious.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Liana Tyler

4th February 2014:
You certainly have a lot of reviews. That should make you feel pretty good about your story. I'm worried about what's happened to Blaise. How can he leave school for that long? I can see Hermione's point in hanging out with Tyler. He seems nice. I'd hate to see him get hurt.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Liana Consideration

4th February 2014:
Is Blaise really just off somewhere? I hope he hasn't left Hermione or is out fooling around with Amelia. She was so annoying that she'll probably be back--that's how annoying people are. I really do love Draco and Hermione stories and I'm enjoying this one.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Liana Rake

3rd February 2014:
I'm glad that Draco asked Amelia to leave. Are we to believe Blaise spent some time with Amelia?

 Report Review

Review #22, by Liana Nightmare

3rd February 2014:
Amelia can't take no for an answer. I don't know what she is but I think Hermione will win out in the end.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Liana Strange

2nd February 2014:
Yes, I do love Blaise. I've always thought his character was attractive. Amelia's tough to figure out. Is Blaise maybe falling for Hermione?

 Report Review

Review #24, by Liana Shush

1st February 2014:
Is Amelia a Veela or some other sort of person that has a hypnotizing effect on guys? Her voice coming into Draco's mind is just plain odd.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Liana Romantic

1st February 2014:
Amelia kind of sounds like an intruding pain. Is she that fickle that she would run off with someone else if Draco isn't here?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>