Reading Reviews for The Six of Hearts
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sophie l Meet The Six of Hearts.

6th December 2010:
it was good! i liked it and it was better than you said it would be.

Author's Response: Thanks. And, happy you liked it better than I do. Again, thanks a million!

~P.O.P


 Report Review

Review #2, by KASSANDRA Fights

5th December 2010:
THIS IS ALSO REALLY GOOD ANNABELLE
I REALLY LIKE THIS STORY
KEEP WRITIN
XD

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm super happy you liked the chapter. At least someone likes it.
~ P.O.P.


 Report Review

Review #3, by KASSANDRA Meet The Six of Hearts.

5th December 2010:
REALLY GOOD ANNABELLE
IM GLAD U MADE THIS
IT WAS EXTREMELY GOOD
IF U HADNT SAID THAT IT WAS UR FIRST I WOULDNT NO BECAUSE IT WAS AWESOME

Author's Response: Thanks for Reviewing!
~P.O.P. (haha, onomatopoeia)


 Report Review

Review #4, by KASSANDRA Peter/Lily?

5th December 2010:
THIS 1 IS GOOD TOO
PLEASE MAKE ANOTHER CHAPTER

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you! I want to write another one, but the writing style won't fit, I've got a dilemma...sigh. Thanks for reviewing!

~P.O.P.


 Report Review

Review #5, by 1hermionegranger Fights

6th November 2010:
hey annabelle,
I really like ur story so far!
Don't abandon it!

Author's Response: Thanks! Anyway, I think instead of abandoning it, I'll just rewrite it, yeah? What do you think? I might do a worse job, though. Thanks for reviewing!

princess of paris


 Report Review

Review #6, by Seriously_in_love Fights

11th July 2010:
this is an awesome story can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll start to write the next chapter tomorrow. Seriously, reviews are the best! Thanks, again!

princess of paris


 Report Review

Review #7, by Slytherin_Ravenclaw_chick Meet The Six of Hearts.

27th June 2010:
This seems interesting

Author's Response: Thanks. Hopefully it will be even more interesting in the next chapters.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lunalovegoodrox Meet The Six of Hearts.

27th June 2010:
that was excellent! i really like how u cange characters!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked the story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by fadedhearts Meet The Six of Hearts.

27th June 2010:
I love this and the way you've set out the narrative in everyones different voice :)

Author's Response: thanks. and if you're wondering, the narrative in everyones different voice was to introduce the different characters and their personalities.

Glad you liked it!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login