32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anzi Recriminations

16th November 2005:
Wow! I love this story!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Alex Recriminations

31st July 2005:
I absolutely love your story, I can't wait till the next up and coming chapters are up. Does Harry have a lustfull eye for Sienna? I duno, but hopefull find out soon. UPDATE!

Author's Response: Woah, I hadn't given this place time in ages. It's great that you like it. In the past year I've moved a LOT in my writing and I've done a lot of new, hopefully better, Sienna stuff that you may be interested in.

 Report Review

Review #3, by snugglebunny Recriminations

17th February 2005:
YAY! Hurry... its been like a year and i'm addicted to Sienna. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by snugglebunny Recriminations

15th February 2005:
Write more please!!!

Author's Response: Um thanks. I wrote like 4 more chapters months ago but I didn't know if anyone wanted to read them. I'll post them when I get a chance. Glad you like it. ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Matella Many Meetings

25th April 2004:
And btw, I STILL TOTALLY LOVE YOUR TITLE. If i didn't know better i could say that it's the best thing in your story. Well, it's not, but it's definately in the top 3. Along with Sienna and all the yummy Slytherin Boyz,... ;) ;) ;)

Author's Response: Aw, thanks, hun. Your comments have really made my day, (plus all the day dreaming about the Slytherin Boys (I've joined that fanlisting)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Matella Recriminations

25th April 2004:
hey! it's really good! seriously! i love Sienna. She's awesome. but you haven't updated in ages!! :) So hurry up, i want, no, need to read more!

Author's Response: Sorry, I'm being neglective. I should have the next chapter up soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Matella The Past and the Present

6th April 2004:
..and who is evans14?? I see my name!! :)

Author's Response: That's Alex formerly known as Albo. She has a super new story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Matella The Past and the Present

6th April 2004:
no!!!!!!!! Bad Draco, bad!!!!!! ;) I like Sienna. she's no "Mary Sue" Though i have to admit i don't really get what a "mary sue" is supposed to be. Anyway, awesome chapter!

Author's Response: Mary Sue = Perfect girl. Draco is bad but in a hot bad way. Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Matella Beginnings

6th April 2004:
Heyyy!! I absolutely LOVE your title! It's soo cool! Totally original! Loving it. The story's got an awesome start aswell. I can't wait to read more.. but where is Draco in all this? Nevermind, i guess i'll have to read on to find out eh? :) I can sense a love triangle around here..?

Author's Response: Aww! Thank you. It's so annoying, I'm at home now on the home comp so I can't write as much as I'd like too.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mango Recriminations

26th March 2004:
Yo, this is the author. Just want to say I may not be able to post chapter 5 as soon as I'd like. I'm going on a school trip. Will get it up as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #11, by tflover646 Recriminations

24th March 2004:
great story so far keep writing !!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #12, by Judy Recriminations

22nd March 2004:
This story is soo good! You're a great creative writer. Plz update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. =)

 Report Review

Review #13, by jessika_storm101 Recriminations

21st March 2004:
kewl, kewl, i like! Perfect 10 and keep it coming!

Author's Response: Thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #14, by jessika_storm101 Many Meetings

21st March 2004:
sweet! Perfect 10!

 Report Review

Review #15, by jessika_storm101 The Past and the Present

21st March 2004:
ooooooooo. Perfect 10!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by jessika_storm101 Beginnings

21st March 2004:
Wonderful!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Elizabeth S Recriminations

21st March 2004:
Great Job!

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #18, by JadeMcCoy1333 Many Meetings

18th March 2004:
Oh my god! Running chills up my spine. Wonderfly written. I only dont like how make fun of people a lot. but its still grate!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I know I'm a bit mean but I'm writing it from a Slytherin's point of view.

 Report Review

Review #19, by DreamonDraco Many Meetings

18th March 2004:
Hey, you should check out my story...funny, really i am in love with Draco and Terrence, but i have herd of theodore nott, and i have heard of Blaise Zabini so much, and i don't know who he is!!!! AHH it's driving me nuts! ok well i will find out...check out my story, it's called A Wall Between Us...

Author's Response: I'll check it out. I love all the Slytherin boys.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Fisch and Frosch Many Meetings

18th March 2004:
Eeek! You really need to get over the cliffhangers!

Author's Response: I knoooooow but it's so much fun.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Fisch and Frosch The Past and the Present

18th March 2004:
Ooh I can just imagine Shane West as Theo, lol. Can't wait for next chapter. It's good.

Author's Response: Mmm, Shane West.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Evans14 The Past and the Present

18th March 2004:
hey olivia- that's soooooooo good- i'm very impressed- u've used proper characters! did u realise that it kinda repeats, and also, isn't it kinda like maija's with the draco raping stuff...? It's absolutely amazing though!!

Author's Response: Lol it's just "trash", but it's fun to right. Thanks for reading and reviewing but when did Draco rape her? mwahaha! implications are fun.

 Report Review

Review #23, by lozzy The Past and the Present

18th March 2004:
this is reaqlly good ow that you added a bit more!!!!!

Author's Response: Thankies.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Dr Filibuster Beginnings

17th March 2004:
Wow! Absolutely amazing! I like Sienna but is she in Slytherin? Well, anyways, congrats on the story. Loz is sitting here wa

Author's Response: Danke, yes she's Slytherin. Tell Loz to come, I need her help in chapter 2 plus the charger.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Blue eyed wonder Beginnings

17th March 2004:
very cool so far you hav to write more tho!!! lol

Author's Response: Lol that's just the beginning, sorry it's so short. I'm writing more as we speaktype.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>