Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Prudent Pair
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dinthemidwest Snape, 11

18th March 2016:
I'll be keeping an eye on updates- very good story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ms simone Snape, 11

21st August 2015:
like the story!! looking forward to how their mission progressing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by AlphabetDesperado Snape, 3

2nd February 2011:
Okay, I love this story so far. Especially from Snape's point of view because it's absolutely hysterical! Reminds me a bit of my daily internal commentary ahhah.

Author's Response: I'm really glad you like it! :D Thanks for reviewing!
P.S.---Yeah. I have one of those too, a "daily internal commentary"... ;) I know what you mean, and definitely, you just know Snape has one of those too... LOL :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by Tashi Lupin Snape, 7

1st January 2011:
I MUST READ MORE! PLEASE WRITE MORE!

Author's Response: Well, as you know, the queue is closed until January 5th for the Holidays... BUT HPFC has sent me the next chapter to be sent in when it opens again, and I'll be writing the next chapter after that very soon! :D
It'll be in your hands in no time!
Thanks for reviewing! :D
~jhlovesmusic


 Report Review

Review #5, by hp931 Snape

1st January 2011:
I am assuming that you are the JH from Leaky, so in that case, HI! If that is not the case, sorry about my spazzing. Anyway, I love this chapter! I love how Snape thinks! I love Snape's perspective and most of all I love how you write! Defiantly, at very least, 9/10 work so far!
Hugs~
Tashi
p.s. My pen name for here is Tashi Lupin.

Author's Response: Yes, I AM the JH from Leaky! :D If you see the username jhlovesmusic, it's most likely me (except for YouTube account, then it's someone from Germany) but annnywaayyy...
Thanks so much, I'm really glad you like it! :)
Alright thanks for the heads up, I'll look for it! :)
Thanks again for the review, and happy reading!
~JH


 Report Review

Review #6, by Ash Snape, 7

21st December 2010:
This story is awesome! Quite an unlikely pair..them two. Thanks for the recommendation Jh, and well done!(this is s.snape from leaky btw...)

Author's Response: Yes, definitely, they are! :)
No problem, I'm glad you liked it!!! :)
(haha figured so) ;)


 Report Review

Review #7, by Llovegood Snape

31st August 2010:
i love it and you did a very good job! snape roles

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! Glad you liked it!
~jhlovesmusic


 Report Review

Review #8, by mmDraco_x Hestia, 4

11th August 2010:
i love love LOVE this story so faar! please write more soon! really want to read it!:D
10/10

p.s- please could you check out my stories and maybe leave a little review? ;) tah!:) xx

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! :) We are, but the queues closed, currently... :( I have chapter five written, and I'm waiting for six from HPFC101. Thanks so much for reviewing!!! :)
~jhlovesmusic


 Report Review

Review #9, by ☻Writer Witch☻ Hestia

5th July 2010:
I really liked both these chapters! I enjoyed reading you guys talk about how they felt, and I liked all the details. I think this is really cool you are taking an uncommon pairing and writing about them!

Author's Response: Awesome! Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by maplethebully Hestia

4th July 2010:
Of course I want to know every little detail about Hestia's life, that made even Hogwarts seem painful! Just like with chapter one, I want to see more than just an observation of Snape, even just a quick exchange of words or bit of awkward small talk.

Author's Response: Hestia's story will come out later in the book. She's going to need to tell Snape sooner or later. And there will be more interactions with Snape and Hestia very soon! :)
-HPFC101


 Report Review

Review #11, by maplethebully Snape

4th July 2010:
I love the little list in the beginning, it was to the point and amusing. Then later on with the longer paragraphs you got how bored Snape was without being bored. The end though, seemed a bit rushed, I would have liked to see more of a interaction with Snape and Hestia, because that's what it's all about.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! :)
Well, we are planning to have more development of their characters and their relationship a bit more once the school year gets started, etcetera. Once they go on their missions, their relationship will certainly be tested! Keep looking for new chapters, and I promise, they will be much more interesting and in depth than these first chapters. The first ones are always the hardest to write!
Thanks!
~jhlovesmusic


 Report Review

Review #12, by blob Snape

27th June 2010:
Awesome! I want to read more! Brilliant job!
Also it made me like Snape more! And I like how you incorporated something about Hestia already! Anyway, I love it. If you don't keep going, I will be sad!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by CarinaPotter Snape

27th June 2010:
Hi both of you! Great job JH with the first chapter, I really liked it, and you made Snape's POV interesting. I'll be looking for the next chapter, HPFC! :)

P.S. This is such an interesting pairing...

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! :)
P.S. Yeah, it is... but it's awesome in it's own way... :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login