Reading Reviews for The Chronicles of Voldemort
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tonks101 Turning Time

25th October 2011:
I love this! U r pure genius! Cant wait for update!

 Report Review

Review #2, by couldyoureallyknow Turning Time

28th February 2011:
hii i love you write more soon please
k peacee (:

Author's Response: hiii i love you more i'll write soon eventually
k au revoir :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by magicmuggle01 Torturing Mr. Twilight

24th January 2011:
HAHAHAHEHEHEE. Loved the wedgie, and as for the different names for Dumpy, Love them all. Another 10/10. It's a good job your already one of my fav Authors or I'd be adding you right now.

Author's Response: thank you so much! a new chapter will be posted fairly soon :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by magicmuggle01 People Can Change

24th January 2011:
Neville Longbottom a traitor (after what voldie did to his parents), oh well these things happen. I wonder what lesson the Dark Lord has in store for him. Again another 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #5, by magicmuggle01 Voldy Always Gets The Girl

21st January 2011:
I could not help but snigger at the first chapter of this story. You appear to be of to a good start. His most faithful deatheater appears to think Voldie is abit of a Knumbskull (well who dooesn't). 10/10 for this chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! More will be up within a week. Keep on reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tonks101 A Tiny Package

18th January 2011:
Lol this is funny!!! Update

Author's Response: Thanks! I *just* had a new story posted and while it was waiting for validation it wouldn't let me submit a new chapter, even of a different story, but chapter 7 of Chronicles is on the screen in front of me just waiting to be submitted. I'll post it now, and it should be up within a week or so :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by iheartzuko A Tiny Package

18th January 2011:
"Make sure Yaxley actually read the book this time"

Author's Response: Thanks so much for all the reviews!!! There's more coming soon - I already have chapter 7 written, but I'm waiting for a new story I'm writing to be validated and it's not letting me submit more than 1 thing for validation at a time :/ hopefully the next chapter will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by iheartzuko Words of Wisdom

18th January 2011:
Neville, oh Neville. This is funny.

 Report Review

Review #9, by iheartzuko Chillin' with a Villain

18th January 2011:
I love this story,yes I dooo!

 Report Review

Review #10, by iheartzuko Torturing Mr. Twilight

18th January 2011:
Swell, just swell. "As Neville and I like to call him,"

 Report Review

Review #11, by iheartzuko People Can Change

18th January 2011:
Completely fantastic. "...the end of the office"

 Report Review

Review #12, by iheartzuko Voldy Always Gets The Girl

18th January 2011:
This is... absolutely hilarious! "I wonder what number I am"

 Report Review

Review #13, by leannemariesnape A Tiny Package

15th November 2010:
brilliant :)
can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hermionniny9 A Tiny Package

11th November 2010:
i'm guessing that you have watched AVPM ?

Author's Response: You guessed correctly :) I can't remember, what AVPM references did I make in this chapter?

 Report Review

Review #15, by couldyoureallyknow A Tiny Package

10th November 2010:
more soon pleasee!!
loveee this story :)

Author's Response: thanks! I'll write more... eventually... :P

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hayleekins Words of Wisdom

31st October 2010:
HA! The number of 'A's I could add to that HA is endless xDxD! Vodie who's hooked up with Bella, hangs with Neville, watches The Office, has a cellphone, calls Dumbledore Dumbassdore, uses words like sparkledouche, likes teasing Draco, and gives Neville the 'Frogs and the Newts' talk XDXDXD I love how Nevilee doesn't know how to make babies at the age sixteen :P UPDATE THIS SOON, PLEASE! I COULDN'T LIVE IF I HAD TO WAIT FOREVER AND A DAY FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER! So, HURRY UP! I know its Hallowe'en, but STILL! Hurry UP! :) So, I'll see you in the next review, and Happy writing!!!
~Hayleekins

Author's Response: Thanks for all the reviews :) :) :)
a new chapter will be put up for validation some time today, so expect more soon!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Hayleekins Chillin' with a Villain

31st October 2010:
Wootwoot!! aaaha Aww, Bella and Trixie made up!! yay!! HAHA SO, so far we have a Voldie who is hooked up to Bella, hangs with Neville, watches The Office, calls Dumbledore Dumbassdore, uses words like sparkledouche, and enjoys teasing Draco... al;l sounds in order, so lets keep the fun and the jokes rolling!! by the way, I LOVE THIS!! xD If I HAVENT told you that enough yet :) SO, see you in the next review, and HAPPY WRITING, and HAPPY HALLOWE'EN!
~Hayleekins

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hayleekins Torturing Mr. Twilight

31st October 2010:
XD AHH!!! That. Is. AMAZING! STUPENDOUS! AWESOME! HILARIOUS! FANOMINAL! ALL OF THE ABOVE! haaa, a Voldie who is dating Bella, Hangs with Neville, Watches The Office, has a cell phone, calls Dumbledore Dumbassdore, and says words like sparkledouche xD Honestly, keep writing, and write FAST! I love all this humor! So, I'll see yah in the next review, and HAPPY WRITING!!
AND, Happy Hallowe'en too, if it is the same day where you are as it is where I am!
~Hayleekins

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hayleekins People Can Change

31st October 2010:
AHAHA!! Once again, I tell you I love this!! A Voldie who is dating Bellatrix, hanging with Neville, watches the office, and has a cellphone... WHAT COULD GET ANY BETTER?!?! Well, maybe if he started tap-dancing. STILL, I love this story, and I love the random humor!! So, I will see you in the next review, and Happy Writing!
~Hayleekins

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hayleekins Voldy Always Gets The Girl

31st October 2010:
AH! That's HILARIOUS!!
I love this so far, and I ABSOLUTELY love: 'Aww... Now two people are mad at me!' xD I also love how Avery has a cell phone xD pretty much I love this whole story!
Well, keep up the good work kind fellow, and Happy writing!!
~Hayleekins

 Report Review

Review #21, by Saffiecat911 Torturing Mr. Twilight

30th October 2010:
Lmao, my fav is 'Dumb-old-bore, personally.

*worships the fellow AVMP and hopefully AVPS viewer*

Author's Response: of course, AVPM and AVPS are life :D
a new chapter will be put up validation some time today, so expect more soon!


 Report Review

Review #22, by Saffiecat911 Voldy Always Gets The Girl

30th October 2010:
Ha! AVMP reference *hi fives for your sheer awesomeness*

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hermionniny9 Words of Wisdom

30th October 2010:
all i ahve going round in my head is 'its Harry Freaking Potter!' lol

Author's Response: lol i'm glad :D
i'm writing more now, a new chapter should be put up for validation by the end of the day, so expect more soon!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Hermionniny9 Chillin' with a Villain

30th October 2010:
*laughs a lot*
classic, love draco, :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hermionniny9 Torturing Mr. Twilight

30th October 2010:
ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha.
simple, funny and quirky

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>