Reading Reviews for An Unexpected Future
  
97 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Daniele N. Peanut

3rd May 2012:
aw! thats so cute! i love that u called "it" peanut :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Gabby0515 Peanut

10th February 2012:
This story is great so far! I've noticed you haven't updated in a long time. PLEASE update!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sandy Peanut

14th December 2011:
Oh god keep writing please please please

 Report Review

Review #4, by LeightonAliceAphrodite Telling Harry and Ron

19th June 2011:
Also, will you put me on the email list for this story? i heard they had one now, somewhere in the edit story part of your account page?

If you dont mind, codicrogers @ aol . com (remove spaces :) )

 Report Review

Review #5, by LeightonAliceAphrodite Peanut

17th June 2011:
I really would love for you to write more. I know you havent updated in awhile, but Ive really grown to like this story alot! Its so sweet and romantic!! Please please update soon!? :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by hermione999 Peanut

20th May 2011:
Hi! I'm sorry I don't mean to be more rude than I already have been, but would you possibly like to be my beta again? I kinda have a new e-mail adress but if you contact me on my old one i will give you my new one. I have a new story idea and I need your opinion on it.
I hope you see this and I hope you are doing well.
~hermione999

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hermionegrangeravis Peanut

4th January 2011:
UPDATE! love it! write write

 Report Review

Review #8, by clairevampiress Peanut

18th December 2010:
peanut is the cutest thing i've heard thats a great nickname. I really enjoy reading this story ^^

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ravenclawgurl Peanut

27th November 2010:
Aw So cutee!!
Loved it!! Please post next chapter son!! =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Christy86 Peanut

11th October 2010:
update soon can't wait for more chapters

 Report Review

Review #11, by london_lover Peanut

10th October 2010:
Cute! Update soon, please! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by BeforeTheStorm Peanut

22nd August 2010:
naww :)
i looove it :)

hhahah peanut ;)

xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by lilgnome3 Peanut

12th August 2010:
Aw! So cute :D Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #14, by sally Peanut

11th August 2010:
loved it, as always!!! keep it up! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by No1HarryPotterFan Peanut

11th August 2010:
Aww, so cute; the dean, the nickname, the entire chapter. I take it Draco subconsiously wants a girl?

10/10

Author's Response: Possibly. Maybe. You'll have to read some more to find out!

 Report Review

Review #16, by PotterGirl7145 Peanut

10th August 2010:
Loved this chapter! I love Draco so much! =) Peanut is adorable!

Author's Response: Thanks! It means a lot to me that you enjoyed this chappie.


 Report Review

Review #17, by caicu Peanut

10th August 2010:
Everything is very cute!

Author's Response: Why thank you. Now that I hav ethe cuteness factor down, I'm working on the drama. Keep an eye out for it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ochalke5 Peanut

10th August 2010:
Oh my god, it's such a cute story. I really do enjoy reading it, and I can't wait to read more!
10/10
Natalie

 Report Review

Review #19, by ochalke5 Telling Draco

10th August 2010:
I love it and I can't wait to read these next few chapters. It's a great story.
10/10
Natalie

 Report Review

Review #20, by ochalke5 Quests and Quidditch

10th August 2010:
Next Chapter Next Chapter!!!
10/10
Natalie

 Report Review

Review #21, by ochalke5 Appointments and Arrangments

10th August 2010:
I love it, I can't wait for more! It's really good! I love it.
Natalie

 Report Review

Review #22, by loveismagic Peanut

10th August 2010:
SO cute!! I love everything about this chapter, especially the name 'peanut.' =)

 Report Review

Review #23, by ochalke5 Home at Hogwarts

10th August 2010:
Oh my god! that's so sweet! Draco is a sweetheart! I really am enjoying this story so far!!!
great work!
Natalie

 Report Review

Review #24, by Erin Telling Harry and Ron

26th July 2010:
Lol, you get back august 7 and i leave for Maine august 7! Oh, I wont get to read your next chapter. :( That sucks for me. . . PLEASE UPDATE THOUGH!

Author's Response: Aw well shucks!
It's actually the HPFF staffers who are taking a break. There won't be anyone validating chapters during those 10 days, which is why I won't be posting any chapters anytime soon...


 Report Review

Review #25, by caicu Telling Harry and Ron

23rd July 2010:
The reactions on Ron and Harry are not the ones that I expected but hey is your story. LOL Keep them coming

Author's Response: Well I didn't want to go with the typical reactions I've read in every fanfic. besides, by putting them in a body bind, they were given a chance to just listen and adjust before they said anything too stupid and damaging. I also like to think that after everything they'd been through, they would have matured at least a little bit.

Thanks for reading and please keep reviewing!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>