Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for An Unexpected Future
  
97 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Daniele N. Peanut

3rd May 2012:
aw! thats so cute! i love that u called "it" peanut :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Gabby0515 Peanut

10th February 2012:
This story is great so far! I've noticed you haven't updated in a long time. PLEASE update!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sandy Peanut

14th December 2011:
Oh god keep writing please please please

 Report Review

Review #4, by LeightonAliceAphrodite Telling Harry and Ron

19th June 2011:
Also, will you put me on the email list for this story? i heard they had one now, somewhere in the edit story part of your account page?

If you dont mind, codicrogers @ aol . com (remove spaces :) )

 Report Review

Review #5, by LeightonAliceAphrodite Peanut

17th June 2011:
I really would love for you to write more. I know you havent updated in awhile, but Ive really grown to like this story alot! Its so sweet and romantic!! Please please update soon!? :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by hermione999 Peanut

20th May 2011:
Hi! I'm sorry I don't mean to be more rude than I already have been, but would you possibly like to be my beta again? I kinda have a new e-mail adress but if you contact me on my old one i will give you my new one. I have a new story idea and I need your opinion on it.
I hope you see this and I hope you are doing well.
~hermione999

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hermionegrangeravis Peanut

4th January 2011:
UPDATE! love it! write write

 Report Review

Review #8, by clairevampiress Peanut

18th December 2010:
peanut is the cutest thing i've heard thats a great nickname. I really enjoy reading this story ^^

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ravenclawgurl Peanut

27th November 2010:
Aw So cutee!!
Loved it!! Please post next chapter son!! =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Christy86 Peanut

11th October 2010:
update soon can't wait for more chapters

 Report Review

Review #11, by london_lover Peanut

10th October 2010:
Cute! Update soon, please! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by BeforeTheStorm Peanut

22nd August 2010:
naww :)
i looove it :)

hhahah peanut ;)

xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by lilgnome3 Peanut

12th August 2010:
Aw! So cute :D Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #14, by sally Peanut

11th August 2010:
loved it, as always!!! keep it up! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by No1HarryPotterFan Peanut

11th August 2010:
Aww, so cute; the dean, the nickname, the entire chapter. I take it Draco subconsiously wants a girl?

10/10

Author's Response: Possibly. Maybe. You'll have to read some more to find out!

 Report Review

Review #16, by PotterGirl7145 Peanut

10th August 2010:
Loved this chapter! I love Draco so much! =) Peanut is adorable!

Author's Response: Thanks! It means a lot to me that you enjoyed this chappie.


 Report Review

Review #17, by caicu Peanut

10th August 2010:
Everything is very cute!

Author's Response: Why thank you. Now that I hav ethe cuteness factor down, I'm working on the drama. Keep an eye out for it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ochalke5 Peanut

10th August 2010:
Oh my god, it's such a cute story. I really do enjoy reading it, and I can't wait to read more!
10/10
Natalie

 Report Review

Review #19, by ochalke5 Telling Draco

10th August 2010:
I love it and I can't wait to read these next few chapters. It's a great story.
10/10
Natalie

 Report Review

Review #20, by ochalke5 Quests and Quidditch

10th August 2010:
Next Chapter Next Chapter!!!
10/10
Natalie

 Report Review

Review #21, by ochalke5 Appointments and Arrangments

10th August 2010:
I love it, I can't wait for more! It's really good! I love it.
Natalie

 Report Review

Review #22, by loveismagic Peanut

10th August 2010:
SO cute!! I love everything about this chapter, especially the name 'peanut.' =)

 Report Review

Review #23, by ochalke5 Home at Hogwarts

10th August 2010:
Oh my god! that's so sweet! Draco is a sweetheart! I really am enjoying this story so far!!!
great work!
Natalie

 Report Review

Review #24, by Erin Telling Harry and Ron

26th July 2010:
Lol, you get back august 7 and i leave for Maine august 7! Oh, I wont get to read your next chapter. :( That sucks for me. . . PLEASE UPDATE THOUGH!

Author's Response: Aw well shucks!
It's actually the HPFF staffers who are taking a break. There won't be anyone validating chapters during those 10 days, which is why I won't be posting any chapters anytime soon...


 Report Review

Review #25, by caicu Telling Harry and Ron

23rd July 2010:
The reactions on Ron and Harry are not the ones that I expected but hey is your story. LOL Keep them coming

Author's Response: Well I didn't want to go with the typical reactions I've read in every fanfic. besides, by putting them in a body bind, they were given a chance to just listen and adjust before they said anything too stupid and damaging. I also like to think that after everything they'd been through, they would have matured at least a little bit.

Thanks for reading and please keep reviewing!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>