Reading Reviews for The unknown story of Cho Chang
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sampaguita38 Lonely night

9th September 2013:
Please upload very son. I am looking forward next chapter

 Report Review

Review #2, by sampaguita38 No endings

8th September 2013:
I really love your story. You have such a flow in your writings and I can perfectly picture the scenes. I've been looking for Cho/Cedric pairing stories but most are similar, boring and short. You really do deserve more reviews. Anyways, so far so good. Love how fluffy the story is :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Padfoot_The_Author33 Temper

8th August 2011:
Well geez, that was a little intense for a girl of 11...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Maybe Someday The Hogwarts Express

12th November 2010:
Interesting. : )
Cho is PWNsome. ;D

Author's Response: Ah thank you so much!
She totally is!


 Report Review

Review #5, by kenden Fight

9th August 2010:
Very exciting last updated chapter! :) Am adding to my favourites and waiting for an update ;)

Author's Response: Thye next is on his way! I guess it will be there tomorrow!

 Report Review

Review #6, by kenden Just the beginning

9th August 2010:
I love the love- triangle going on here!! :) david likes cho- cho likes cedric- cedric likes...? I also love how cedric teases her, and stared at her but he doesn't quite do any thing more :) love it!!

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much! And thank you you bother to review, cause reviews and sweet/useful comments is what keeps me going! So thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by kenden Chapter 3: A Cracked Skull

9th August 2010:
gah it had to happen!! i'm soo engrossed this'll be a short revieww

Author's Response: Thanks nevertheless!! (L)

 Report Review

Review #8, by kenden A stupid mistake

8th August 2010:
yikes! I loved what you did there with the spells! :) accio and depulso!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by kenden The Hogwarts Express

8th August 2010:
Wonderful!!! :D I lovee that its a full on story about Cho because Cho is positively, no doubtedly my favourite character!! :) I like where its going so far... but I think its a bit strange the way they're talking since they're only like, 11? O.o well, I like it either way!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad I find other Cho fan's this way!
Yes you're right and I explained the reason down here somewhere but I will start my next chapters with a please note and an explanation for that so there won't be more confusement. Thank you for your review!
Love


 Report Review

Review #10, by heir of gryffindor casey Headache

3rd August 2010:
hm... interesting portrayal of Cho's life, PRE-G>O>F.
i think i like this. ive never read a fic before like this..
needless to say, great job, and i cant wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Thank you all so much btw for all the great reviews and the trouble for writing them!

And I'm glad I can entertain someone of gryffindor with a hufflepuf and ravenclaw character so thank you so much! I will surely be writing more, I have 50 chapters more in store!


 Report Review

Review #11, by ChoChang00 Headache

3rd August 2010:
I'm a really big fan of Cho Chang and I thought this story was EXCELLENT!! In the Harry Potter Series they never really had a good story behind Cho and Cedric so this was a really good replacement/or substitute.
please write more. : )

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
Oh I'm so glad to find more Cho fans here! I always feel like I'm the only one on this planet because everybody always talks so nasty about her!
But thank you very much, I will surely keep updating!


 Report Review

Review #12, by cho chang lover Headache

2nd August 2010:
I totally adore this story!!! But How old is Cho meant to be? Is she still in her first year? Because her and Cedric seem to be acting like a couple who are slightly older like 16 or so? LOVE IT! :D

Author's Response: Yes indeed there you come to a very very good point! SO THIS ANSWER IS FOR EVERYONE.
Techincly Cho is in her first year and Cedric in his second so they should be eleven and twelve but the first chapters of this story became written over a long amount of time and at that point I sort of was forgotten they were just in their first year! So indeed you will just have to forgive me that little mistake and picture them sixteen till I make the timejump till their actual age!


 Report Review

Review #13, by hpgeek Headache

31st July 2010:
poor cho! A disaster of a "date" that wasnt really a date and then banging her head! But still she got the sexy cedric to look after her! Love it! I cant wait to see what happens between the two boys! I wonder if they'll have a big fight or just an argument.?

Author's Response: You will discover soon! =)
Thank you for all your lovely comments!


 Report Review

Review #14, by hpgeek Just the beginning

31st July 2010:
David... he seems persistant! And a little annoying! I wonder how this date will go!

Author's Response: Haha well I hope it matches your expectations!

 Report Review

Review #15, by hpgeek Chapter 3: A Cracked Skull

31st July 2010:
Woops! I dont think Cedric should have gone to the tryouts really should he!!! Oh well, ce la vie! But poor Cho- blaming herself!

Author's Response: Yes I agree with you =)
Thank you so much for the review! I hope you will keep on reading!


 Report Review

Review #16, by hpgeek The Hogwarts Express

31st July 2010:
I like the lood of this story! I'm going to keep reading! I've never read a story all about Cho before, I cant wait to see where you're going with it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I surely will keep on submitting. To bad the staff is holdign a summer break! Thank you so much for the review! I appriciate it badly!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hpgeek A stupid mistake

31st July 2010:
oh my goodness! Poor Cho! That isnt the way you want to make your first impression on the boy you like is it?!

Author's Response: No indeed, haha! But I wanted to give the world a new perspective of Cho. A lot of people hate her or don't like her because she cries so awfully alot when she is with Harry, I hope to make clear with this story why that would be. Because if you will love Cedric as much as I started to do after this story I hope everyone understands Cho just a little better.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kirsty Weasley Headache

31st July 2010:
oh! I have actually fallen in love. I mean Cedric is sooo cute! That was lovely of him, with the whole looking after her thing! But I cant wait for the confrontation between Ced and David! I mean David is annoying but he does like her so its ashame on him! Please update soon! -Kirsty xxx

Author's Response: Thank you so much Kristy! The funny thing is on another fanfiction site I already wrote this story till chapter 50! So I already know exactly what is going to happen in that case. And I'm very curious what you will think of it! And yes Cedric is adorable don't you think? It's really ashame he died!
Thank you so much for the reviews I appriciate it so much!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Kirsty Weasley Just the beginning

25th July 2010:
I love your story, its different and I welcome the change! Please keep updating! -Kirsty xxx

Author's Response: Thank you Kirsty, I always so appriciate reviews! Thank you so much, I will surely keep updating!

 Report Review

Review #20, by xCedric Diggory The Hogwarts Express

30th June 2010:
I think it's a really brilliant story, surely because Cho is such a character I've always been curious to! Her background, he story, and now I'll all know!

Author's Response: Gheghe of course you know!(L)
Please note: For everyone who would like to know Cedric's side of my story keep an eye on xCedric Diggory!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Vermouth The Hogwarts Express

30th June 2010:
Not bad! I hope there's another chapter soon.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Yes another chapter already is in the waiting line, in matter of fact I have 30 chapters more in store so ;)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login