Reading Reviews for Testing Fate
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs A Promise

8th November 2011:
AWWW!!! That was so cute!!!

Author's Response: We Are Padfoot and Prongs,

I like this one too! Is that a conceited thing to say? Well, anyway, I'm glad you liked it too. :D


 Report Review

Review #2, by Gin-gin06 A Promise

13th August 2011:
Hello there! i liked Un-Eloped enough to check out your other work and was about to click on Normal... Thats Weird when i noticed there was a prequeal so i decided to read this first. Aww, how bitter/sweet i hope they remained best friends... guess i'll go see... BYE!!

Author's Response: Gin-Gin06,

You liked this? It sort of freaks me out a bit when I go back to look at it. Poop. Glad you liked it though! :D


 Report Review

Review #3, by Siena A Promise

15th March 2011:
Woah. I'm seeing this NOW!!! Wth! Its AWESOME! :D So sweet. :) Keep up! I Love your writing. :D

Author's Response: Siena,

I'm so glad you liked it, and thank you!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Puttylil A Promise

12th October 2010:
Aww I love this :') Sooo sweet expecially Rose making Al and Scorpius that they will always be best freinds :'D

Author's Response: Puttylil,

Haha, I'm glad. Not many seem to want to read it. (:/)
LOL, but seriously, thx for reading&reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Monique A Promise

21st September 2010:
Loved it..so emotional and sweet! (:

Author's Response: Monique,

You're so nice to me. I'm glad you liked it. :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by a rollerball A Promise

24th August 2010:
d'aw, that was so sweet -wipes tear- shame it all fell apart :/ but hopefully too of those will become more... ;)
love this story, and just you in general (im not gay) xD

Author's Response: a rollerball,

Well, you know, good things have to end eventually. But everything works out in the end, if it's not working out, it's not the end.

So you liked it? :D


 Report Review

Review #7, by gremlin A Promise

21st July 2010:
Really cute! It's a good way to do a prequel if those 3 are the main characters in you're other one :)
don't think I'll read the whole thing at once 'cause I gotta go to work soon :(
but I will read it all eventually :)

Author's Response: gremlin,

They are the three main characters. Sort of. Kind of. Hope you enjoy it whenever you get around to reading it! :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by ravenclawgrl A Promise

15th July 2010:
hello
this is really good! ! ! ! ! ! !
i LOVE your storys and can't wait for next chapter of normal thats wierd! ! ! ! !
thanks xx :D xx

Author's Response: Thank you! That's so nice. And the next chappy is in the queue anyways, so...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Florifera A Promise

12th July 2010:
Aw that was so cute! It's so sweet, amazing how even then Rose didn't like dressing up. Loved it!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! I know, I figured she shouldn't have changed that much. :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by phoenixy_friend A Promise

8th July 2010:
I hate you. I can't believe you added that in. It adds a whole new level to the story!

Author's Response: phoenixy friend,

I know. I hate you too. :P Cookie for being first review.
And this story idea was completely random, so I can understand why you love it so much! (note the sarcasm).
I thought it would though. :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login