Reading Reviews for The Last Dance
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lostmyheart One of One

17th June 2013:
Loved it! :) 10/10

*apparently stalking all your stories now*

 Report Review

Review #2, by confusedlover One of One

12th February 2012:
very lovely.

i absolutely LOVED the ending of this one-shot. it revealed just enough to hint at something more, but left things at a point that made the entire plot less cliche. fabulous job. keep up the amazing writing!

Author's Response: Well that is absolutely amazing to hear! I don't (and can't) write ridiculously cliche and sappy stuff...it makes me cringe just thinking about it. Glad you liked it enough to leave your thoughts...amazes me every time! Thanks so much.

 Report Review

Review #3, by NessaMalfoy One of One

29th March 2011:
lovely story! there were some errors here and there but all and all,the story is understandable :) keep on writing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by firefly910 One of One

30th November 2010:
That was seriously good, I couldn't even blink.

I love dramione, I write them myself and I wish I could write their relationship like that.

The way you made Draco so . . . so smouldering!!

*runs off and adds stories to favourites*

Author's Response: Oh jeeze. *blushes* I'm rather glad you thought it so amazing, because I personally don't think this could be my best - but I had fun writing it...as much I hated deadlines! Which is, apparently, the best pressure that makes me write like this!

Thank you so much for this review - it actually made me smile!


 Report Review

Review #5, by katiefelton One of One

21st November 2010:
What a great story! stunning:D

-katiefelton:)

Author's Response: Awe, thank you so much!! That's nice to hear :).

 Report Review

Review #6, by Amanda One of One

21st November 2010:
I couldn't finish reading fast enough! I got to the end and wished there was more! Great story!

Author's Response: I honestly thought it was written so fast, and I'm going to agree with you - I wish I added more, but it was definitely under a deadline and, tbh, I had such a horrible time trying to think of a plot and all that. But thanks for the review - and liking it so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Noname One of One

19th November 2010:
Oh my god, Amazing! My face was an inch from the computer screen, i couldn't stop reading!

Author's Response: Lol, that's interesting - I love when stories can do that me, and I'm flattered that was the case for you. Thanks for the review as well!! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by evans_4eva One of One

18th November 2010:
Wow this is really good, I love the way it's written and I love the way you've portrayed Draco :) 10/10

Author's Response: Well thank you! I'm glad you liked it enough, especially Draco ;), to review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ----------- One of One

14th November 2010:
It's a really sweet story about them

Author's Response: Well, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Bri0ny One of One

10th November 2010:
I love it ! It's truly amazing :)

Author's Response: Lol, thanks. I'm really glad you liked it so much to review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dramione Lover <3 One of One

5th July 2010:
OMG! That was the best ever! i LOVED every single ounce of it, the story was unbelievable! You should make more Dramione fanfictions more often! :)

Author's Response: Awe, that makes me happy you liked it. And that you think I should write more often - honestly, a smile is on my face :). I'm getting a little bit more free time lately, so count on it!

Thanks for the review, though!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login