Reading Reviews for Not So Perfect
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rorpiusgirl Three Words

10th February 2012:
i love hermione and george together . cookies ?? ;p

 Report Review

Review #2, by EverDiggory Time to Say Goodbye

28th August 2011:
Hey girl! Amazing story,so I need an update NOW! Please!:D now where's my batch of cookies?(;
Hugs and kisses,
Ever

 Report Review

Review #3, by EverDiggory A New Home

27th August 2011:
Awh so cute(: I love the idea of them building their house. I loved that. Great job.
Hugs and kisses,
Ever

 Report Review

Review #4, by weasleywishes Three Words

15th March 2011:
love love love loved it
I always have loved the idia of Geogie and Mione and this is like the perfect way for them to be together in secret whilst she s engaged to his little bro to ahh so sweet hope theyre together 4ever.
love weasleywishes

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jamie Time to Say Goodbye

26th January 2011:
when s the next chapter coming out this is amazing story

 Report Review

Review #6, by weasleywishes Time to Say Goodbye

19th January 2011:
PLZ write more I'm in love with this story
I need to know does wonderful George get his true love or the horrible Ron get the girl he just decided he loved.
Hope George gets her.
Quike please please write the rest.
Weasleywishes

 Report Review

Review #7, by -- Time to Say Goodbye

13th January 2011:
I just love this story, so pleas write fast! I just can't wait to the nekt chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Aika Time to Say Goodbye

24th December 2010:
I love the story. It really reflects onhowJ.K Rowling made Ron say things he didn't mean. You should write longer chapters. I hope she ends up with George.

Author's Response: thanks so much for reviewing! we'll just have to see who she ends up with :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by clairevampiress Time to Say Goodbye

17th December 2010:
ooo getting exciting great story ^^

Author's Response: thank you so much for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lunamione13 Three Words

16th December 2010:
I really like your story. I dont know if hermione likes two men, or just george, or just ron
Or mabeye both!

Author's Response: haha its...interesting :) i'm not really sure how i'm going to swing it just yet. we'll see what happens

 Report Review

Review #11, by Amanda Time to Say Goodbye

24th November 2010:
I really like this story so far, it's very intersting. Can't wait for more

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by sienna Time to Say Goodbye

21st November 2010:
AH WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO WRIGHT MORE?

Author's Response: i'm so sorry, i tried nanowrimo (and failed) so i put this one on hold, then i got annoyed with it and now i'm comming back to edit it and finish it up. i'm so sorry for the long wait but thanks for sticking with it!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rosie Time to Say Goodbye

20th November 2010:
I'm not really into Hermione/FredorGeorge but my friend told me to read this and ohmigod I'm so happy she told me too. This is awesome :))) AMAZING work ;D

Author's Response: ohmigod thankss!!! i got really annoyed with this story but its reviews like yours that are bringing me back to it :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by LuvIzMagic Time to Say Goodbye

23rd October 2010:
Please write another chapter! Please please please!! You can't leave it on a cliffy like that!!

Author's Response: haha i have it written but i rewrote the first chapter of my other story and its in the que right not but have no fear, not so perfect is up next. then i'll probably rewrite the first few chapters because they don't make me as happy as they used to.

thanks so much for reviewing! :D

-Kayla


 Report Review

Review #15, by Poppy Time to Say Goodbye

15th October 2010:
Its good for a beginner; one thing I have to say is to goes by a little bit too fast. Also I don't like the big spaces between paragraphs, especially for dialouge!

Author's Response: thanks :) sorry my formating is all messed up, i have no idea why its being so silly

 Report Review

Review #16, by quirkycharm Time to Say Goodbye

13th October 2010:
i simply cannot wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: thanks so much for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Alex11215 Time to Say Goodbye

5th October 2010:
Watch Bill fall in love with her now! Lol, jk. I liked the Ginny chapter the best, you should have some more scenes with her in them. This chapter was short, but good. I'm glad shes not just suddenly in love with George and over Ron.

Author's Response: Haha naw, I'll keep Bill with his super preggers wifey :)

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #18, by couldyoureallyknow Time to Say Goodbye

5th October 2010:
Bill opened it to see a girl shivering on their doorstep. The girl looked up at Bill with her big chocolate eyes gleaming with tears.

What do you mean by a girl?

That's my only confusion. Aww poor George he's so heartbroken :(

more soon please!!

Author's Response: The girl is Hermione, I guess I need to clear that up. Woopsies! My bad :)

I feel so terrible for Georgie Poo, but it must be done. More with him in the next chappie

Thanks for reviewing!!!


 Report Review

Review #19, by The Ghost Of His Last Laugh Three Words

27th September 2010:
Wow. That was so eventful. I like it :)
Maybe add a little more than dialogue?

Author's Response: Ya, I'm not exactly thrilled about it. I'll probably go back and edit it later so its not so boom this happens, then boom this happens, they hey look at this!

...I just realized that made absolutely no sense, oh well. I hardly ever make sense.

Thanks for reveiwing!!!

-Kayla


 Report Review

Review #20, by couldyoureallyknow Oh Merlin

25th September 2010:
more soon please! :) great story

Author's Response: As soon as possible, I'm putting up my new story first then I'll update this one. :) Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by alamo_VB_925 Three Words

10th September 2010:
its ALLYSA!(: heheheheh.i read this story anyways!!! its pretty good kayla! (: i will see you mondayy!!

Author's Response: oh my god you did not read this. i am going to kill you.

JK! love you bestie :)

but i still can't belive you read it, i am officially embarassed for life.

this is what it has come to, oh dear.

see you on monday girly :)

-Kayla


 Report Review

Review #22, by the king The Party

10th September 2010:
the part about harry not poppin the big Q sucked and so did the end with alll that crap about fred lovin Hermione was stupid cause he gets married and has kids

Author's Response: um...ok

and its george, fred is dead.

thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #23, by Alex11215 Three Words

9th September 2010:
I like this story a lot. But, to be honest, the whole George thing happened too quickly. She can't be ready to marry Ron and then suddenly love George. That takes time. She would need to heal before she could properly decide who she loves. Just giving my point of view. I still hope you continue though and I will continue reading.

Author's Response: I understand what you mean, that little bit was nagging at the back of my head but I think it will make more sense in the chapters to come, then I'll probably go back and rewrite to make things transition more smoothly

 Report Review

Review #24, by ethereality88 Heartbreak

3rd September 2010:
I love where this fic is going! I'm REALLY REALLY REALLY (hint hint) hoping you'll turn this into a Hermione/George fic.

Author's Response: hm wel I guess you'll just have to keep reading :)

hint* I lurrrvvve george


 Report Review

Review #25, by ethereality88 Proposing

3rd September 2010:
I love it already although I think it's kind of funny that Hermione and Ron moved in together and he hasn't even said "I love you" yet.

Author's Response: Sooo happy that you love it :)

We all know ron is completely tactless so i thought it would be nessesary for him to do some really stupid things, this was one


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>