Reading Reviews for Truth...Or Dare?
  
100 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dreamwormwood2327 Hogwarts Express

6th May 2013:
well since you asked so nicely I will comment,
1) I am glad I am not the only one who calls Voldemort Voldy.
2) Love Rosie's determination with her dares
3) I'm going to go ahead and guess she has a crush on Scorp. Malfoy.

 Report Review

Review #2, by willow1 The End.

5th May 2013:
halarious. i will read more from you

 Report Review

Review #3, by Crescent Moon  The End.

5th March 2011:
Loved it. Really funny :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by harrypottergurl10 The New Year's Ball

6th February 2011:
I loved it. Keep up the great work.

 Report Review

Review #5, by harrypottergurl10 Odd Couples

6th February 2011:
I think the 2 would work out. They act like Ron and Hermione. lol Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #6, by American Ginny The End.

28th December 2010:
I can't believe this! I am excited to read another Next Generation story!!! You have official switched me over. Grrr... Sigh you write well enough to switch my opinion of the next generation. Now that is impressive! This is a wonderful story! I'm excited to read the sequel, and you can expect reviews from me for each chapter that it has written! Well done overall 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by American Ginny The New Year's Ball

28th December 2010:
Ah! I can't believe it's almost over!! It's crazy!!! Ah there's the kiss. It's so unromantic that it is kind of romantic! Who will ever understand how that makes sense, but this is a really great story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by American Ginny Odd Couples

28th December 2010:
hahahaha a very entertaining chapter! well done. Can't believe it is almost over, but I do look forward to finishing it up quickly!

 Report Review

Review #9, by American Ginny Christmas at the Burrow

28th December 2010:
Oo longer chapter! mesa like! mesa really like! :D sigh who would've ever thought I would actually be reading a next generation story and enjoying it, and it only happened because of Gryffindors and their christmas. Sigh our house is just so great, and so is this story! time for the next chapter!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by American Ginny Home for the Holidays

28th December 2010:
Ah too short! ah well on to another great chapter. Really enjoying this story, and to think it all revolves around one silly little dare.

 Report Review

Review #11, by American Ginny Seeing Sense

28th December 2010:
Very nice chapter. This is coming along very nicely. can't wait to see what awaits in the chapters to come. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by American Ginny Betting, Balls, Practice, and Prefects

28th December 2010:
The bets were definitely a nice touch especially when she now knows about it. Very nicely written. hahahaha awkward moment accomplished! Well done!

 Report Review

Review #13, by American Ginny Do I like him?

28th December 2010:
I liked this one, but not as much as the others. I wish you had spent more time in Three Broomsticks. Maybe you do in the next chapter. I will have to find out when I read it, but I really hope to see more there. Great story. Just a kind of slow chapter. Still good.

 Report Review

Review #14, by American Ginny Hogwarts Express

28th December 2010:
hahahaha oh you entertain me so much! Yes, yes, Rose would restore her confidence by defending her title. If it weren't for that darn title, she wouldn't...okay let's be honest she would still go through with it because it was a dare. I'm really enjoying this. Very much. Great job. well done at putting yourself in the story. very impressive ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by American Ginny Dominique and the Dare

28th December 2010:
Oh. My. Gosh! I love it!!! Ah!!! It was so brilliant. Just absolutely brilliant! :) I can't believe I am hooked on a next generation fic. This has never happened!! Could be extremely interesting! Love it so far.

 Report Review

Review #16, by American Ginny Last day at the Burrow

28th December 2010:
HEY THERE!!! Merry Christmas RonHermione4ever! I am your secret santa, and this my friend is your secret santa review!!! :)

I so much did enjoy this! I'm not one for the next generation at all. I normally just like my safe trio stories with the characters I grew up knowing. Well this totally had me smiling and laughing and just really being there with all these characters I have never met. It was really well written, and the characters were introduced very well. This is a great story for anyone wanting to be introduced into the next generation. Loved it 10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by ....8.... Dominique and the Dare

28th December 2010:
Would I kiss Scorpious??? Well, it depends if he is good looking or not does'nt it?! If he is a fitty then it dont matter does it??!!

BTW, love the story!!! xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by maskedmuggle The End.

2nd December 2010:
Whoo! Loved this!
Great job on writing it!
I wish you made it longer! - you could have expanded it so much more, but the way you wrote it was great!
I love happy endings, and even though the ball was kinda cliche and the whole Rose/Scorpius dare thing, you wrote it so that it was still entertaining and I was really engaged in it!
Yay!

Author's Response: Haha, yes :) I was considering drawing the story out, but my plot bunny for the sequel had been eating my brain.
-ronhermione4evr


 Report Review

Review #19, by maskedmuggle Hogwarts Express

2nd December 2010:
Hey!
I've read this story before, but I'm reading it again! I'm longing for a entertaining completed Next Gen story/novella/novel, and yours is one of the good ones (there aren't many actually).
So I can't review the first chapter, because I'm already left you a review ages ago, but I'll start by saying I'm falling in love with this story all over again.
I can't wait for Rose to do the dare, and I'm looking forward to reading the next few chapters.
Great writing!
I just have one thing to say: POOJA Patil? I have to say that's quite a weird name :P
Loving the story! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! It's nice to know I have someone who re-reads this :) 'Pooja' actually came from my own name, but I do admit that it does sound rather awkward :)
-ronhermione4evr


 Report Review

Review #20, by Juliana Betting, Balls, Practice, and Prefects

27th November 2010:
I LOVE THE AWKWARDNESS! IT MAKES IT SO MUCH BETTER!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!
-ronhermione4evr


 Report Review

Review #21, by Ginny2951 The End.

3rd October 2010:
Aww, the perfect ending! I really loved the previous chapter. I'm glad they are a couple now. Can't wait to read the sequel :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I hope you enjoy the sequel as well :)
-ronhermione4evr


 Report Review

Review #22, by xLauriePotter The End.

30th September 2010:
Oh, I loved this! I thought the ball was beautifully written by the way, I just was too excited to review when I saw the link at the bottom for this chapter :')
I love Scorpius/Rose, Like I said in my first review. Oh and I must say, I love how you used your name in the story too!
- Laurie x

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad I have a regular reviewer. And though I may have tweaked Pooja to make her a little more awesome than I think I am (not much, though. I wanted to avoid Mary-Sueism).
-ronhermione4evr


 Report Review

Review #23, by xLauriePotter Betting, Balls, Practice, and Prefects

30th September 2010:
ooer! intense honey >

Author's Response: Thanks! This chapter had far too much going on in it. It was a bit difficult coming up with the name.
-ronhermione4evr


 Report Review

Review #24, by xLauriePotter Hogwarts Express

30th September 2010:
Pooja. Lol.
Immature moment over. Sorry :) hehe.

I love the decription you use in this story, I've seen something similar, but i've noticed your taking time, so this is officialy written better than the other story ive seen like this.

Going to read on ^.^

Author's Response: Liking the name, huh? Thanks for such a nice review! I hope you enjoy the rest of the story, which I had finally finished :)
-ronhermione4evr


 Report Review

Review #25, by xLauriePotter Dominique and the Dare

30th September 2010:
Hehe, gotta love this already. I love a bit of Scorp/Rose. And oh I love Molly, I can't beleive you upset her

Author's Response: Thanks! I've had that moment in my head from the start of the story, the whole 'younger molly' vs. 'older molly' thing. It just seemed like it fit, so I added it :)
-ronhermione4evr


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>