Reading Reviews for Breaking a Person
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Moony lvr!! Love Her Madly

10th December 2010:
that sucked i wish i could give it a negative 5

 Report Review

Review #2, by KarmaBlack Love Her Madly

31st October 2010:
Well... it was really confusing. I even thought she was a guy for the first few sections until she started putting on make up...? I didn't really know what was happening, and everything was going back and forth and switching and stuff and I got lost in it all o_O

The writing itself was good though! I really like the whole 'James is as bad as Snape always said he was thing' although I didn't put two and two together till I read it in your author's note. I still enjoyed reading it

 Report Review

Review #3, by Cinderpelt4 Love Her Madly

18th October 2010:
Interesting concept rather macabre, but well organized nonetheless

 Report Review

Review #4, by Leanne Love Her Madly

10th October 2010:
s'lovely, and morbid but in a good way

 Report Review

Review #5, by kanak Love Her Madly

5th October 2010:
i had searched for a james lily fanfic. but this story came up. I m glad as well as sad that it did. It is such a fine piece of writing.The reader can feel that dread and that bitterness that is mixed immiscibly in the story. Though i can never imagine James like that. Thank you anyway for such reading experience. 9/10 because is have a soft corner for James.

 Report Review

Review #6, by katebabelovesharrypotter Love Her Madly

22nd September 2010:
that was depressing but very good and eye-opening.

 Report Review

Review #7, by TravelingHermione Love Her Madly

18th September 2010:
This is an amazing story even though it is really upsetting. You did a great job of writing it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hyenni Love Her Madly

13th September 2010:
That was very well-written, and your inspiration that perhaps James was evil like Snape said was a great idea - not a nice idea morally, but to write - powerful stuff.

Well done! ^^ 9/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by the king Love Her Madly

12th September 2010:
that was just stupid james would never rape anyone and that was just a weird ass story

 Report Review

Review #10, by DownWithTheCarrows113 Love Her Madly

12th September 2010:
Wow. This was such a powerful story, and the ending made me cry. When Remus wrote that he loved her, did he mean loved loved? Like did he fancy her? Just wondering, because I gathered the clues from the story and wonder if they're true.

Author's Response: It just depends on how you interpret it. Like he was her best guy friend, so um, yeah it just depends.

 Report Review

Review #11, by SparklexPink Love Her Madly

11th September 2010:
This reminds me of the book "Speak". I liked it.

Author's Response: I love that book. Thanks. :p

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login