Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Muggles in Hogwarts
  
51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Avanell 2 Technology

3rd June 2017:
Wouldn't Hermione have used a computer? LOL. Fun chapter.

 Report Review

Review #2, by PendleWizard Technology

1st June 2017:
A clever idea for a story, but I don't think there'd be this amount of conflict at this stage, if at all. Harry's primary school would be one of at least half a dozen that fed into Stonewall High. He is unlikely to know most of those who have come to Hogwarts, and even those he does know are seven years older and wiser than when he last saw them. I wouldn't have thought they'd want to continue a playground grudge from when they were 11. Most would just be glad to see a familiar face!

I think most 18 year olds placed in this situation would be on their best behaviour, at least initially, whether hosts or guests.

I'm looking forward to the next update, but do think it would be even better if you toned down the conflict a little.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Avanell 2 Witch Hunts

27th May 2017:
Interesting update...looking forward to more. So glad you are posting again!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Avanell 2 What's P.E?

13th May 2017:
Cute, interesting story. Post more soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cassidy The History of a Blonde Irish Step Dancing

19th March 2013:
Hi,
I love your story, it captures the essence of the divide between the Muggle and Magical worlds well.
I know this is a bit much to ask but, currently I am writing this kind of story as well, and I'm having trouble writing the explanation of the war for the Muggles. Your explanation is so well written and explains it all perfectly, and I was wondering whether I could use yours and give you full credit.
I don't write on this site but FanFiction .Net, under the name Ravenclaw For The Win, nonetheless if you do consent to my use of a portion of your work, you will get full credit.

Thank you and excellent work so far, I can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Midget Apple The History of a Blonde Irish Step Dancing

24th June 2012:
Please continue this awesome and funny!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lafiellin The History of a Blonde Irish Step Dancing

18th April 2012:
great story can't wait for an update

 Report Review

Review #8, by Emma The History of a Blonde Irish Step Dancing

19th November 2011:
This is so good. :D don't you dare abandon it!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Anjelica_Potter The History of a Blonde Irish Step Dancing

9th November 2011:
so far i am liking this story. please post the next chapter soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Miranda Jones The History of a Blonde Irish Step Dancing

2nd October 2011:
Haha this is great. I'm really enjoying it so far. I just want to see Dudley and Harry meet up!

 Report Review

Review #11, by decembergirl92 The History of a Blonde Irish Step Dancing

7th September 2011:
i like your story. plz do write next chap early

 Report Review

Review #12, by shegirl The History of a Blonde Irish Step Dancing

24th August 2011:
when are u uploading next. just waiting

 Report Review

Review #13, by frankiemb The History of a Blonde Irish Step Dancing

19th July 2011:
Omygosh. I love it! Please update soon(:

 Report Review

Review #14, by acameron488 The History of a Blonde Irish Step Dancing

18th July 2011:
So far this is a very good story. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #15, by acameron488 Surprise

18th July 2011:
I liked this story very much so far. Please keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lucy The History of a Blonde Irish Step Dancing

17th July 2011:
Please Come Back and Update Soon!!! I Love the Story : )

 Report Review

Review #17, by Phillip The History of a Blonde Irish Step Dancing

17th July 2011:
more please...it's good so far!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Phillip Feasting with muggles

17th July 2011:
isn't it treacle tart, not tentacle(as in a octopus) tart...lol! Good start keep it going!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Phillip Surprise

17th July 2011:
what's gonna happen?! You do realize that Dudley is already fat but with all that food...

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lucy The History of a Blonde Irish Step Dancing

16th July 2011:
this story is great so far you have to countinue it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by magicmuggle01 The History of a Blonde Irish Step Dancing

29th March 2011:
Asking Harry and his friends to stay out of trouble and follow the rules (not a chance in hell) is like asking a mouse to keep away from the food cupboard. I loved it when Ginny made the boy stand up and do an Irish jig. I think Big D forgets that he and his friends are in Harry's world now. This is really starting to interest me, so 10/10 and adding you to fav's so that I can follow you if you decide to update. Which I hope you will very soon.

 Report Review

Review #22, by magicmuggle01 Feasting with muggles

29th March 2011:
Another good chapter. You certainly have a good talent for story telling. I liked the bit where Harry's old school mates are seeing him in a whole new light. 9/10 and now for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #23, by magicmuggle01 Surprise

29th March 2011:
I never expected Dudley to be included in the group of Muggles. I must go onto the next chapter and read on. 9/10.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Joanna The History of a Blonde Irish Step Dancing

6th March 2011:
Where'd you go? I miss you so. Seems like it's been forever that you've been gone.

 Report Review

Review #25, by JLynn25 The History of a Blonde Irish Step Dancing

24th October 2010:
PLEASE UPDATE VERY SOON! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>