42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by #1 Prisoner of Azkaban Of Causes, Effects, and Searching

22nd January 2012:
Hey I've read the whole story and I think just as a suggestion that Ron and Hermione could come back from a tiering day from trying to find the 'Willkins' and Ron gets a romantic strike and decides to make dinner, and one of them chips a tooth. So then the next day they have to go the dentist and surprise surprise they find the Willkins and hermione tells them wat happened about the chipped tooth. And when her parents' backs are turned she...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hermione Of Causes, Effects, and Searching

13th August 2011:
Your writing so far is AMAZING, I really hope you keep going D: you could just elaborate on her possible pregnancy (your choice there) and her search for her parents, and you could do a proposal/wedding thing and it'd be great :P i love happy endings

 Report Review

Review #3, by emily Of Causes, Effects, and Searching

20th July 2011:
i have an idea! why don't you make ron propose but instead of saying yes hermione tells him shes pregnant and he freaks out at first but then tells hermione she never answered his question, so now their engaged. Its just an idea though. your a really good writer so keep up with the stories and try to hurry with some more :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harrypotterluva Of Causes, Effects, and Searching

4th July 2011:
this story is awseome! maby an encounter with the wrong Milkins family wld be funny :D keep writing

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jay Weasley Of Causes, Effects, and Searching

2nd July 2011:
you should make more chapters there are going to be more right i hope soo cause your a good writer there shoud be more storys

 Report Review

Review #6, by qtbaby88 Of Causes, Effects, and Searching

2nd July 2011:
awww amzing glad they finally got together but i hope she finds her parents

 Report Review

Review #7, by HarryandGinnyForEver And They're Off

22nd May 2011:
Awww I'm so sorry to hear about your dog, I know what that feels like so I'm here with you :(

Anyways, I found this chapter amazing, and I can't wait for you to update it :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by HarryandGinnyForEver Control.

22nd May 2011:
Haha, I loved it when she cut him off when he was asking about kids, it's usually the other way around, so I found that pretty funny(: I don't know if you meant it to be funny, but I have a very odd sense of humor(:

I love this story, hitting next chapter now!

Author's Response: We must have very similar senses of humor. But hey, great minds think alike

 Report Review

Review #9, by HarryandGinnyForEver List Makers

22nd May 2011:
I loved the list thing that Ron made! I haven't seen that before and I thought that it was really cool(:
Great chapter

 Report Review

Review #10, by HarryandGinnyForEver What will it be?

22nd May 2011:
I am giving you candy...what type do you like? Skittles...Snickers...my favorite candy is the Warhead thingys that are really sour, I shall give you those, unless you don't like them, then you will get a review and your favorite candy :D Ok, awesome chapter, I'm going to the next one(:

Author's Response: I like Draco Malfoy flavored candy. Do you have that?! Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by HarryandGinnyForEver Check.

22nd May 2011:
Left a review for this awesome story? Check(:

 Report Review

Review #12, by HarryandGinnyForEver Plans and Answers

22nd May 2011:
I loved the Tonks and Hermione conversation(: It was really funny and exactly what I would imagine Tonks would say :P haha keep up the good work(:

Author's Response: "Keep your knickers on" is my fav! And Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #13, by HarryandGinnyForEver Midnight Confessions

22nd May 2011:
Hitting next chapter right about...now(:

 Report Review

Review #14, by hg_rw And They're Off

8th May 2011:
loving it :) update soon

 Report Review

Review #15, by Avanell 2 And They're Off

1st May 2011:
Very cute update...and some surprises! ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by qtbaby88 And They're Off

30th April 2011:
awww that was amazing but wow ron way to not have listened before when she told you lol ...

Awww i know how you feel i had to put my dog dowm 3 years ago it was very upsetting i had him for 15 years.. i send my condolences to you it gets better

 Report Review

Review #17, by lisa Midnight Confessions

27th April 2011:
thay was wonderful! I loved all of it esp. the part where ginny eavsdropped!

Author's Response: Thank you! I actually have her put in the story as an instigator if sorts.

 Report Review

Review #18, by QuilInkParchment  List Makers

2nd February 2011:
I should be getting ready for school now, but I love it and the lists were so cute!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hailey Control.

10th January 2011:
Please update quickly! This is one of my favorite Ron/Hermione stories on this whole site!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will update asap! I'm having a few compuer issues right now, so I have to steel my mom's for a little bit. But I've got abbout 40-50 chapters planned out, so have a ways to go!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by LilyFlower Control.

22nd December 2010:
aww dat was sooo sweet when ron took her out on a picnic!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by MlleAdrienne Check.

26th November 2010:
Aww what a cute and fluffy story about Ron and Hermione! Reading it always makes me smile, knowing that everything is much stable and better for them. Great job! Please continue! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sarcastic_Bones Midnight Confessions

26th September 2010:
Fluff is GOOD. :) Haha, although I wouldn't trust me too much... I write fluff too!
Firstly, Fred, Lupin and Tonks are still alive. I'm not going to critise that. Why should I?! :) I LOVE FRED. And Lupin... And Tonks. LOL! What's the point of writing fluff if you can't... have it your own way? Haha. :)
I loved the beginning bit with Hermione getting up in the middle of the night, it just seemed realistic. And I loved that she was still thinking of Ron. :)
Ginny's reaction made me laugh.
Just one thing, the change between following Hermione then Ron etc was a little confusing for a second or two until I realised. You could do a page break or something? Just a suggestion, the chapter itself was really good. x

 Report Review

Review #23, by GinnyWeasley_13 Midnight Confessions

21st August 2010:
I thought this was really well written. It wasn't TOO fluffy, which is something I can't stand, but instead flowed nicely. I like the fact both Ginny and Harry overheard the conversation, and that Ginny confronted Hermione when she returned.

 Report Review

Review #24, by gremlin List Makers

17th August 2010:
It was a good, silly chapter, you're keeping character very well! Things have smoothed out, but they still get on each other's nerves lol
The list thing was soo cute! I think you should add on Rons list to break up with lavender though lol.
great job! can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Imight have to do that...that's a really great idea and it's very Ronald. haha

 Report Review

Review #25, by ronhermione4evr List Makers

14th August 2010:
Nice Chapter! I loved the lists by the way. They were a nice touch to the story. It surprised me that Fred and George weren't involved with whatever Ron's planning. I thought that something happened between them... but I guess not. Anyway, nice chapter and update soon!
-ronhermione4evr

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>