Reading Reviews for The Past Is Now The Present
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anne Edear Hey hey easy on the merchandise.

1st February 2011:
I am absolutely in love with this story! Read every chapter in one sitting. I really enjoy the timeturner part of it. Question is what will happen when/if she goes back to her own time?? I hope Remus will hold to what he said and be with her no matter what. That would be one relationship with a big age difference that I would support 100%!! Can't wait to read more. Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kenzie Black Hey hey easy on the merchandise.

19th January 2011:
I love this! It's amazing. You should be getting more reviews and readers for this story. I love the way the story plot is going. I also love the way how your going back and forth between the past and present. Your doing an amazing job. I rrreeeaaaly can't wait for the chapter.

Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Miss Person Hey hey easy on the merchandise.

10th December 2010:
YAY! Finally it's about time for Lily and James to be together. Thats really sad with Grace's mother's brother. I love the inscription on the wall by Sirius. It is funny! Any way, update soon I'm dieing to read the next chappie

Author's Response: I had to fix something in the chapter, which causes me to wait another 6 days before the chapter updates. . . which sucks. So the next chapter will be a while. . . I have to finish writing it first ;) haha

 Report Review

Review #4, by ImarriedGEORGE Hey hey easy on the merchandise.

8th December 2010:
Okay, so I really like this story, it is fair amazing :) And I can't wait to see how it all unravels at the end... Also, did you mean Grace instead of Chealsea when James says ďLiz is Chelseaís mother.Ē Lily just looked at James. I think you did it earlier in the story aswell... That or I'm just missing something. Anyway great story, you are an excellent authour and I cannot wait for more :)

Author's Response: haha sorry i tend to so that. . . i'll fix it :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Miss Person Oh thank god, heís not dead.

2nd December 2010:
I have officially fallen in love with this story. I couldn't stop reading it once i started at one point my sister literally pushed me off so she could do homework. This storys the best, ill be waiting to know more

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kelly Have you seen outside?! How are we supposed to sled in that weather?

18th November 2010:
this is so good! i can't wait for more

 Report Review

Review #7, by michelle00 Have you seen outside?! How are we supposed to sled in that weather?

12th October 2010:
I absolutely love the plot of this story it's so original. It's a nice, refreshing difference. It's a pity not many other people know about it. Please do continue to update, I'm so eager to know what happens to Grace! It's so mysterious and captivating! Please update and I mean that with all sincerity lol :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by MidnightBlue_x Well welcome to 1977

31st August 2010:
Back again! I'm really sad you didn't have many reviews especially since this is such great writing, I really love your style. Can't wait to read more.

x Ely

 Report Review

Review #9, by MidnightBlue_x The Accident

31st August 2010:
Still here. Well that was really good. I had completely forgotten about the whole time turner breaking thing-y, if that makes any sense but that was a great chapter. See you again soon. 10/10

x Ely

 Report Review

Review #10, by MidnightBlue_x And it begins.

31st August 2010:
I felt really sorry that you only had two reviews so I decided to read this for you. I must say this is a great first chapter, Honestly I suck at them but this was interesting. Can't wait for Grace to go back to the Marauders :) I'll probably review the next chapters. See you then. 10/10 by the way.

x Ely

 Report Review

Review #11, by Smile :) I donít see why I would see kissing you as a mistake.

22nd August 2010:
I feel so so so bad for Grace, it must be really depressing knowing all the bad things that are going to happen. It is a really really great story though. I cannot wait for the next chapter! I loved how Hermione, Harry, Ron, and Ginny got the messages from the past. Really really good story :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jenny I donít see why I would see kissing you as a mistake.

22nd August 2010:
I just want to say that your story is wonderful.
The only criticism I have is maybe you could emphasize the emotions that Grace must have as she gets more and more attached to the Marauders and Lily, and she knows their fates? The same goes for her mum, I would have thought that meeting her would be a much more... emotional experience.
Other than that the story is well written and I thoroughly enjoy reading it. I eagerly await more!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login