Reading Reviews for Here We Go
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Me I Remember...

29th May 2011:
It had absolutely nothing to do with Harry Potter except that one character's name was Lily Evans and you mention Hogwarts and Dumbledore. Also your grammar is unbelivably terrible, and you keep repeating things which makes it boring. Altogether, it was not very good.

 Report Review

Review #2, by MrsJaydeMalfoy Last Chapter

6th January 2011:
AW! So cute!!! I think I might cry! That's the perfect ending!!

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by MrsJaydeMalfoy Meet the parent

6th January 2011:
Great Chapter! I really hope things work out between them!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mrs_Black215 Make up ?

6th November 2010:
they're back together!! YAY!! plz update soon!! :)

Author's Response: yeah i'm working on it :D thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #5, by MrsJaydeMalfoy Make up ?

5th November 2010:
I LOVE it! I can't wait for the next chapter, keep it coming, please! (And please don't let them break up again! I cried!!)

Author's Response: aah your so sweet! :) thanks for reading! i'll start writing on the next chapter at once! ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by IntoTheDarkness I Remember...

5th November 2010:
You've got a good idea for a story here and some funny lines but you need to use punctuation and use proper spellings like 'because' instead of 'cuz'. It makes it easier to read and understand :)

Author's Response: okay thanks for telling me :) i'll keep that in mind for my next chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mrs_Black215 Break up?

22nd October 2010:
plz update soon i luuv this story!!

Author's Response: Yeah, sorry i will, it's just a little bit much right now with school and everything :) But i'm glad you like my story thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mrs_Black215 Find out

24th July 2010:
OMG!! i lovee this storyyy!! it's absolutelyy fantasticlyy brillianntt!!! I llooove it soo much!! grr8 job!! plz update soon!!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks!! glad you like it i have a few ch coming up, so don't worry :D!

 Report Review

Review #9, by B It Ends With Drama

1st July 2010:
WOW! Wonder how Sirius will take that!

Author's Response: Yeah, wait and see ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login