63 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sinead When Bella Swan Entered Hogwarts and Hermione Granger Threw a Hissy Fit

4th June 2012:
Ridiculously awesome. I love the concept, and the execution was flawless. Everyone (minus Bella) was very in-character, and the amusing critique of Bella's 'personality' was fantastic

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ali When Bella Swan Entered Hogwarts and Hermione Granger Threw a Hissy Fit

14th February 2012:
Draco was much funny. The only funny thing Hermione said was the part of Bella not having a brain, the rest was just quirky.

 Report Review

Review #3, by H4NA When Bella Swan Entered Hogwarts and Hermione Granger Threw a Hissy Fit

5th February 2012:
"I didn't know marble sparkled." hahahahha hilarious!!

Hey, look! A chair! Im Just gonna go and trip over it. I have a flaw, you see. Im clumsy. Catch you later! totally owned the Twilight Saga in 6 small sentences XD

Too good...this is just too good :D (no offence to raving fan-girls out there, but I'm not a big Twilight fan)

 Report Review

Review #4, by I_love_fred_and_george When Bella Swan Entered Hogwarts and Hermione Granger Threw a Hissy Fit

6th November 2011:
Ahaha, I stumbled upon this by total accident, but I'm so glad I did! I love it!

It's so true, Bella is so ordinary yet has so many 'fans' somehow. I'm so glad Hermione stuck it to her xD

This was epic! =D 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by bathildabagshot When Bella Swan Entered Hogwarts and Hermione Granger Threw a Hissy Fit

3rd September 2011:
When I heard there was a sequel, I literally JUMPED with joy!
Hilarious! You have yourself a new loyal fan :]

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lady_Bug When Bella Swan Entered Hogwarts and Hermione Granger Threw a Hissy Fit

10th August 2011:
Loved it. I've always thought about Bella like this!
You should write one about Jacob too ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by DailyProphetPhotographer When Bella Swan Entered Hogwarts and Hermione Granger Threw a Hissy Fit

29th May 2011:
I will say the same thing as the first one. ABSOLUTLY FUNNY!!! I love it to bits! Thank you for your writing wisdom! (Sorry if i'm sounding like a crazy physco path)

Love, your now noble fan, Monica XD

 Report Review

Review #8, by Crescent Moon  When Bella Swan Entered Hogwarts and Hermione Granger Threw a Hissy Fit

29th April 2011:
Lol!! Really funny!! Loved it XD

 Report Review

Review #9, by Andy__ When Bella Swan Entered Hogwarts and Hermione Granger Threw a Hissy Fit

12th April 2011:
LOL! Just as brilliant! You really described Bella perfectly haha. I loved Ron in this by the way; adorable.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sincerely_Snape When Bella Swan Entered Hogwarts and Hermione Granger Threw a Hissy Fit

3rd April 2011:
Bahahahaha I loved this! What a brilliant interpretation of Bella Swan. You are my hero for writing this.

 Report Review

Review #11, by adahpfan When Bella Swan Entered Hogwarts and Hermione Granger Threw a Hissy Fit

30th March 2011:
HAHAHAHAHA YOU ARE A LEGEND!! 10/10 :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by maskedmuggle When Bella Swan Entered Hogwarts and Hermione Granger Threw a Hissy Fit

3rd January 2011:
Awwh, a wonderful story! I liked the Edward Cullen and Draco Malfoy one better in terms of hilarity, but this one was just as enjoyable to read, and just as interesting, and just as clever. I loved this line, Hey, look! A chair! Im Just gonna go and trip over it. I have a flaw, you see. Im clumsy. Catch you later! haha. Very entertaining! Thanks for writing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by spreaddapoo93 When Bella Swan Entered Hogwarts and Hermione Granger Threw a Hissy Fit

25th December 2010:
Oh, brilliant!!! Haha!
I loved When Edward Cullen Entered Hogwarts and Draco Malfoy Threw A Hissy Fit, and I think nothing can contest with that, but this is really, really good!
Golly, Bella is such a dolt! Hermione put her in her place~
Awesome character play here, bud! Favourited and Rated 10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by Melody When Bella Swan Entered Hogwarts and Hermione Granger Threw a Hissy Fit

16th December 2010:
Thank you once again for a mindblowingly hilarious (and smart) story!

Everything Hermione says is spot on, and everything that you have Bella mention also pinpoints everything I dislike about her. I often re-read 'When Edward Cullen Entered Hogwarts and Draco Malfoy Threw a Hissy Fit' when I need a bit of cheering up (I may have reviewed it under a different name) , and now I have two lovely pieces to turn to!

 Report Review

Review #15, by momotwins When Bella Swan Entered Hogwarts and Hermione Granger Threw a Hissy Fit

29th November 2010:
Oh my God. This is so awesome. I laughed the whole way through. Ultimate win. Fabulous, fabulous job.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! So pleased you enjoyed it =)

Lovely Slytheriness


 Report Review

Review #16, by michelle_ginny_potter When Bella Swan Entered Hogwarts and Hermione Granger Threw a Hissy Fit

26th October 2010:
THIS ONE'S EVEN BETTER THAN THE FIRST! you have to make another one! when jacob comes :D
-michelle_ginny_potter

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jillian Ryn When Bella Swan Entered Hogwarts and Hermione Granger Threw a Hissy Fit

22nd October 2010:
Love it! :) Really great job. My favorite part is when Bella talks about how she has a flaw... she's clumsy. Perfect!

 Report Review

Review #18, by needapenname When Bella Swan Entered Hogwarts and Hermione Granger Threw a Hissy Fit

17th October 2010:
Oh my God, that was hilarious! I absolutely abhor the Twilight series, so I love love loved this! :)

Total 10/10

~needapenname~

P.S. If you haven't already, you should read Cedric Diggory, the Inferi by Troublemaker-in-Cheif on fanfiction dot net. It's abandoned after one chapter, but it's totally made up for my the awesome-ness that is Bella Swan bashing. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by GinnyWeasley_13 When Bella Swan Entered Hogwarts and Hermione Granger Threw a Hissy Fit

9th October 2010:
What a brilliant idea! I must admit to not reading the one before this one "When Edward Cullen Entered Hogwarts and Draco Malfoy Threw a Hissy Fit," but this one was very well written.

I particularly loved the bit about Bella announcing that she loves to read, and yet all she had ever read was Jane Austin, especially Hermy's response to that. The story title is absolutely hilarious. I'm off to read the other one now :)

GinnyWeasley_13

 Report Review

Review #20, by Like A Dove When Bella Swan Entered Hogwarts and Hermione Granger Threw a Hissy Fit

6th October 2010:
Ohhh I loved this!

And I request another one? "When Jacob Black Entered Hogwarts and Ron Weasley (or Remus Lupin) Threw A Hissy Fit"?

These are hilarious, seriously.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Nikaa(; When Bella Swan Entered Hogwarts and Hermione Granger Threw a Hissy Fit

26th September 2010:
Haha! Lol loved it! Even better than the one with Edward Cullen and Draco Malfoy ;D lol I absolutely hate Bella (I said i absolutely hate Edward on the other one; well, I hate both >:]) because she's wortheless, plain and can't do a simple thing without her sparkly vampire! And then there's Hermione... well, she's brave, strong, loyal, beautiful, clever etc. Need I say more? Anyway, back to the story, I loved it! Laughed all the way through it! ;D 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #22, by KraftDinner! When Bella Swan Entered Hogwarts and Hermione Granger Threw a Hissy Fit

26th September 2010:
OMFG! I LOVED IT! It was absolutely amazing!! I read the description and was just like "Reading 2 books does not count as loving to read!" And then the whole thing Ron said about marble not sparkling, I thought I might have peed my pants!! It fit Bella so perfectly, she is sooo self-absorbed! Plus, why does Jacob (who is actually an Animagus because he can change at will) never wear a shirt? If this is a Harry/Draco then that's a no for me, I don't like those kinds of stories.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lilly Barker When Bella Swan Entered Hogwarts and Hermione Granger Threw a Hissy Fit

22nd September 2010:
Hello,
I am very sorry that I haven't been on here in... well a long time. Too long. Which means I have a lot of catching up to do on about everyone's stories.
Including my own because I have been a lazy butt and not done anything but rewrite one story >.<
poop.
anyway, I love your writing - as you know :D
and I will prolly re-read the first of this series because Draco hissyfits are fantastic !
Though I did like your protray of bella about how I see her movie wise. And slighty book wise. weird kid.
I love the humor in this and isn't in your face or anything. Just makes you smile and or chuckle a little.
I'm planning on reading more of your writing, well the stuff I've missed in the past few month.
Look for more of my reviews dear :D
-lovelilly

 Report Review

Review #24, by beckyducky When Bella Swan Entered Hogwarts and Hermione Granger Threw a Hissy Fit

21st September 2010:
Dear Lovely_Slytheriness:

This fic just made me lol till i died. When I read this i was like, "That's what I though!!' every single time Hermione ripped apart bella.

lol

Um. favorite part?

"Oh look a chair~! I'm going to trip over it. I'm clumsy." LOL!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sjoeks When Bella Swan Entered Hogwarts and Hermione Granger Threw a Hissy Fit

20th September 2010:
I love this one as well! I like Twilight, but this is really cool ;)

Lune x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>