Reading Reviews for Unplanned Parenthood
  
200 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lou The...End?

21st April 2013:
I loved the story! And Lorcan makes me smile! Thank you for this AMAZING story!

Author's Response: Thanks! Hopefully I can get around to editing it soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Clo The...End?

9th September 2012:
Awesome fic, loved reading it! Can't wait for the sequel!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Calll The...End?

17th August 2012:
So I was going through my computer and I found this story again. I loved it just as much now as I did when I first read it! :) I was wondering if you were still planning on a sequel? I hope so!

Author's Response: Thanks! And I'm on the fence about the sequel. I'll decide after I edit it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by WitchBurnes The...End?

30th April 2012:
You should write a sequel. this is an amazing story. if you don't mind can I possibly adopt the sequel and put it on m. fanfiction. net? It would be fun to write or if you do mind I would love to be your beta. Please get back to me at anily burnes @ yahoo .com or look for WitchBurnes on the website listed above.

P.S. If you haven't relized I'm slightly add so all my letters come out a little weird.
P.P.S. the reviewing thingy would not let me put my email or the website so I put spaces in between

Author's Response: I really wouldn't feel comfortable with letting someone else put a sequel up, since I plan on writing one once I get around the editing the first. But thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by NicolaEve Chritmas Miracles

1st February 2012:
I loved this story so much, i decided to read it again and it still made me laugh- given slightly weirdly - I'm glad i was home alone when i read it or my dad would have been a little weirded out my the evil little giggle things erupting from my mouth

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Marauder_Weasley The...End?

15th January 2012:
BEST STORY EVER I NEVER WANTED IT TO END

Author's Response: Never fear! A sequel is coming...at some point. I'm not sure when, though.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rosie Malfoy The...End?

2nd January 2012:
Lol that was such a cute story! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lavalampXoXo The...End?

20th December 2011:
Love it! ;) it is amazing and a very unique plot line! Youmare a very good writer!! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by potterheadem394 The...End?

8th December 2011:
This story was great! I wasn't sure how i was going to feel about it, but it was definitely worth the read. The only think that made me a little sad was it felt a bit short to me and a little rushed.

But it might have more to do with the fact that i'm used to reading stories with few but long chapters, or a lot of chapters that are shorter. but don't get me wrong, this story was fantastic! (:

i'm curious to if you've posted the sequel, or begun working on it?

Author's Response: Oh, this was definitely short. I attribute it to it being my first fic and trying to get the chapters out fast. I have started the sequel, but not been happy with what I've come up with, so it probably won't be up for awhile. :/

 Report Review

Review #10, by NicolaEve The...End?

7th December 2011:
This is an amazing story! i can not wait for the sequel!! i send you mental inspiration to write more

Author's Response: Thank you so much! *receives mental inspiration*

 Report Review

Review #11, by Europa27 All I Ever Wanted

29th November 2011:
dump him already.he is getting on my nerves and besides is an obstacle u know...

Author's Response: Hahaha. Very true!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Europa27 The Announcement

29th November 2011:
um... wat abt the education of the student who has been turned into a baby.?

Author's Response: It's explained later on, if I remember my own story correctly. :P

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dramionedrunadrinny The...End?

29th November 2011:
Aw this is a cute story
10/10
~Dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Tessa Well, It's About Time

23rd November 2011:
Love it! I know how they feel... I get migraines too. Ugh...

Author's Response: Me too. They suck. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by gocnocturna The...End?

26th October 2011:
Great story, really fun to read. This is one of the few stories about parent stuff at Hogwarts that is actually completed. :D Great job!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! I noticed that too.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Niffler_13 The...End?

14th September 2011:
I really enjoyed ur story, u have excellent Characterization and a good plot!!!
Please write the sequel that u promised.
Hurry! Hurry!
.
Thanks

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm working on it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sackvase The Announcement

12th September 2011:
If this is not your best writing.you don't know how envious I am of your writing talents! If your writing gets any better.*head explodes*

=0P

Author's Response: Awe, you're too sweet!

 Report Review

Review #18, by dancechik15 All I Ever Wanted

10th July 2011:
Mer. Bad luke. Go away.

Author's Response: My sentiments exactly.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Loony_Scorpy The...End?

28th June 2011:
woahh I love this! It's a really awesome story! I would love a sequel, that would be so cool! Well amazing story,, bye :D

Author's Response: Thank you! The sequel is...being planned. Very, very slowly.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Katie The...End?

31st May 2011:
THIS IS MY FAVORITE STORY PLEASE HURRY WITHT THE SEQUEAL1

Author's Response: I'm trying. I want to rewrite it first and focus on some of my other stories, but at some point I will write the sequel. I'm just not quite sure how I'm going to do it yet. Be patient with me!

 Report Review

Review #21, by madness The...End?

26th April 2011:
Nawww
Cute story
Cheers xx

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Puttylil The...End?

24th April 2011:
Brilliant story! It was awesome! Your a really good writer! Can't wait of more XD Loved the 'I want a house full' part :D

Author's Response: Haha. I'm rather fond of that line myself. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ginnythesinger The Announcement

11th March 2011:
Who is the baby project written by? I loved this story and figure I'll like whatever this one is too :)

Author's Response: The author of The Baby Project ended up deleting the story without finishing it. :( And I have no idea if it's ever going to go back up.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sarcastic_Bones The...End?

9th March 2011:
Aww, great ending. This fic's been so continuously great. I'm sad it's at an end but I'm definitely going to read the sequel. :) x

Author's Response: Awe, thank you! I'm actually not 100% happy with it and I'm going to go through and edit it before the sequel gets posted. Be on the look out!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ginnythesinger The...End?

7th March 2011:
That was amazing! Made me smile mote time than Incan count :) keep up the great work and looking forward to the sequel if it isn't already up (I haven't checked yet).

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>