Reading Reviews for Unplanned Parenthood
  
201 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GnomiDays All I Ever Wanted

9th August 2013:
Luke needs a reality check. Can't you kill him off?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lou The...End?

21st April 2013:
I loved the story! And Lorcan makes me smile! Thank you for this AMAZING story!

Author's Response: Thanks! Hopefully I can get around to editing it soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Clo The...End?

9th September 2012:
Awesome fic, loved reading it! Can't wait for the sequel!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Calll The...End?

17th August 2012:
So I was going through my computer and I found this story again. I loved it just as much now as I did when I first read it! :) I was wondering if you were still planning on a sequel? I hope so!

Author's Response: Thanks! And I'm on the fence about the sequel. I'll decide after I edit it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by WitchBurnes The...End?

30th April 2012:
You should write a sequel. this is an amazing story. if you don't mind can I possibly adopt the sequel and put it on m. fanfiction. net? It would be fun to write or if you do mind I would love to be your beta. Please get back to me at anily burnes @ yahoo .com or look for WitchBurnes on the website listed above.

P.S. If you haven't relized I'm slightly add so all my letters come out a little weird.
P.P.S. the reviewing thingy would not let me put my email or the website so I put spaces in between

Author's Response: I really wouldn't feel comfortable with letting someone else put a sequel up, since I plan on writing one once I get around the editing the first. But thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by NicolaEve Chritmas Miracles

1st February 2012:
I loved this story so much, i decided to read it again and it still made me laugh- given slightly weirdly - I'm glad i was home alone when i read it or my dad would have been a little weirded out my the evil little giggle things erupting from my mouth

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Marauder_Weasley The...End?

15th January 2012:
BEST STORY EVER I NEVER WANTED IT TO END

Author's Response: Never fear! A sequel is coming...at some point. I'm not sure when, though.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rosie Malfoy The...End?

2nd January 2012:
Lol that was such a cute story! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by lavalampXoXo The...End?

20th December 2011:
Love it! ;) it is amazing and a very unique plot line! Youmare a very good writer!! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by potterheadem394 The...End?

8th December 2011:
This story was great! I wasn't sure how i was going to feel about it, but it was definitely worth the read. The only think that made me a little sad was it felt a bit short to me and a little rushed.

But it might have more to do with the fact that i'm used to reading stories with few but long chapters, or a lot of chapters that are shorter. but don't get me wrong, this story was fantastic! (:

i'm curious to if you've posted the sequel, or begun working on it?

Author's Response: Oh, this was definitely short. I attribute it to it being my first fic and trying to get the chapters out fast. I have started the sequel, but not been happy with what I've come up with, so it probably won't be up for awhile. :/

 Report Review

Review #11, by NicolaEve The...End?

7th December 2011:
This is an amazing story! i can not wait for the sequel!! i send you mental inspiration to write more

Author's Response: Thank you so much! *receives mental inspiration*

 Report Review

Review #12, by Europa27 All I Ever Wanted

29th November 2011:
dump him already.he is getting on my nerves and besides is an obstacle u know...

Author's Response: Hahaha. Very true!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Europa27 The Announcement

29th November 2011:
um... wat abt the education of the student who has been turned into a baby.?

Author's Response: It's explained later on, if I remember my own story correctly. :P

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dramionedrunadrinny The...End?

29th November 2011:
Aw this is a cute story
10/10
~Dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tessa Well, It's About Time

23rd November 2011:
Love it! I know how they feel... I get migraines too. Ugh...

Author's Response: Me too. They suck. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by gocnocturna The...End?

26th October 2011:
Great story, really fun to read. This is one of the few stories about parent stuff at Hogwarts that is actually completed. :D Great job!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! I noticed that too.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Niffler_13 The...End?

14th September 2011:
I really enjoyed ur story, u have excellent Characterization and a good plot!!!
Please write the sequel that u promised.
Hurry! Hurry!
.
Thanks

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm working on it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sackvase The Announcement

12th September 2011:
If this is not your best writing.you don't know how envious I am of your writing talents! If your writing gets any better.*head explodes*

=0P

Author's Response: Awe, you're too sweet!

 Report Review

Review #19, by dancechik15 All I Ever Wanted

10th July 2011:
Mer. Bad luke. Go away.

Author's Response: My sentiments exactly.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Loony_Scorpy The...End?

28th June 2011:
woahh I love this! It's a really awesome story! I would love a sequel, that would be so cool! Well amazing story,, bye :D

Author's Response: Thank you! The sequel is...being planned. Very, very slowly.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Katie The...End?

31st May 2011:
THIS IS MY FAVORITE STORY PLEASE HURRY WITHT THE SEQUEAL1

Author's Response: I'm trying. I want to rewrite it first and focus on some of my other stories, but at some point I will write the sequel. I'm just not quite sure how I'm going to do it yet. Be patient with me!

 Report Review

Review #22, by madness The...End?

26th April 2011:
Nawww
Cute story
Cheers xx

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Puttylil The...End?

24th April 2011:
Brilliant story! It was awesome! Your a really good writer! Can't wait of more XD Loved the 'I want a house full' part :D

Author's Response: Haha. I'm rather fond of that line myself. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ginnythesinger The Announcement

11th March 2011:
Who is the baby project written by? I loved this story and figure I'll like whatever this one is too :)

Author's Response: The author of The Baby Project ended up deleting the story without finishing it. :( And I have no idea if it's ever going to go back up.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sarcastic_Bones The...End?

9th March 2011:
Aww, great ending. This fic's been so continuously great. I'm sad it's at an end but I'm definitely going to read the sequel. :) x

Author's Response: Awe, thank you! I'm actually not 100% happy with it and I'm going to go through and edit it before the sequel gets posted. Be on the look out!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>