Reading Reviews for Glimpse
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by shadowcat2 headlights look like diamonds

8th November 2011:
a very cute one shot. simple but sweet.:D

 Report Review

Review #2, by classicblack headlights look like diamonds

22nd September 2011:
I think you're really good at writing Lily/James one-shots. Nice job!
Until next story,
classicblack

 Report Review

Review #3, by girly1393 headlights look like diamonds

17th April 2011:
No need to secretly love it, it was wonderful.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #4, by HartOfARebel headlights look like diamonds

16th January 2011:
there should be like' buttons on this cos i really wanna press one =]

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jellyman headlights look like diamonds

15th July 2010:
Okay first, your banner = ♥

Second, OMG I LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT. I WOULD MARRY IT IF I COULD.

You, ma'am, are brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Emma headlights look like diamonds

3rd July 2010:
Damn you for being such a good writer! :p Seriously though? i loved it, another lovely story. Keep it up, i have a sad life and need more stories like this to keep me entertained. ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by RonsGirlFriday headlights look like diamonds

27th June 2010:
MOLLY

This is really charming, but I wouldn't expect any less of an L/J written by you! It's just a really cute idea, particularly because it focuses on Lily staring at James, rather than the other way around. And the end is great, of course. What else can I say? -drools over James/Lily-

xoxo
Melanie

 Report Review

Review #8, by TheyCallMeTrouble headlights look like diamonds

23rd June 2010:
This was really good! I enjoyed your take on Lily's personality, and adored the narration of the piece. Excellent!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Girlforeverlost headlights look like diamonds

23rd June 2010:
so sweet! I just loved it.
using Arcade Fire helped too ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Insert_Witty_Comment_Here headlights look like diamonds

21st June 2010:
Haha! Aww, that was so sweet... something to brighten up my day (or what's left of it). Thanks for that!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Brittany headlights look like diamonds

19th June 2010:
Aw :) Short and sweet.
The way you wrote James was spot on... not too much or too serious.

 Report Review

Review #12, by endlessly xx headlights look like diamonds

19th June 2010:
Love!!

I really like how you didn't mention either of their names once. It made it sort of mysterious.. I liked it.

I'm reading everyone of your stories-- after Conventional Wisdom, I'm hooked. :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by breezieair headlights look like diamonds

19th June 2010:
Very Very cute! And just long enough to feel with them and just short enough to keep us wanting more! great!!

breezieair

 Report Review

Review #14, by WhatAboutRegulus headlights look like diamonds

18th June 2010:
Hah that was really good! Did this take place in 7th year? I liked how she laughed at the end because of James. Yes Random and I love it, it was so good!

10/10

WhatAboutRegulus.added to favorites :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Margravine headlights look like diamonds

18th June 2010:
OMG Molly that is too gorgeous for words. It was beautifully written, the split POV was perfect and I enjoyed every moment of it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by strawberrydarhling headlights look like diamonds

18th June 2010:
Oh, thats so sweet!

I really enjoyed this this, and though it is a bit random, I love it as well!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login