Reading Reviews for Ginny Needs A Hero
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Katie The Story

23rd June 2016:
Um I was wondering if you could make one were vouldemourt appeared out of no where in the great hall at a feast an she fought Harry, but Harry killed him but Harry ended up seriously injured, and fainted, and then when he woke up he was in Sirus's house and Ginny was looking after him.

 Report Review

Review #2, by katie The Story

4th May 2011:
Cliffhangers are always good ans bad. Good because they make you desperately want to keep reading and bad because you can't read any more.

Author's Response: Aha, sorry! I try not to end them all on cliffhangers but it just ends up that way ;)
And I've been veeery busy this week, I'll try to submit next chapter tonight/tomorrow morning.
Thanks for all your reviews!! :D


 Report Review

Review #3, by katie Rescue

4th May 2011:
Oh no! I can't wait to see what happens but I really hope Ginny doesn't die. 9/10

Author's Response: Thank you, it means a lot :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by katie Trouble

4th May 2011:
Uh oh for Ginny. Suspense!

Author's Response: Haha :D Glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by katie The Plan

4th May 2011:
I really like it so far.

Author's Response: Thanks so much :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by katie Help Me!

3rd May 2011:
I like it so far and cant wait to see what happens.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing :')

 Report Review

Review #7, by Stephanie Survival

3rd April 2011:
I'm glad Ginny is alright! The cliffhanger scared me in the last chapter. That is weird Voldemort disappeared like that. UPDATE SOON PLEASE!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! :D
Haha, I love writing cliffhangers XD
I'm really not an organised person, but it took a bit longer to validate than I thought...
But anyway, I started the chapter just an hour ago and should be submitting soon! :)
Thanks for reading =]


 Report Review

Review #8, by oihpouh The Fight

21st March 2011:
amazing! really great story! i want more!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks :) I'm really trying my best to write it, I just have no time! I have it all planned out and started, just no time to finish :P
But it's Wednesday today, I PROMISE I'll write it all on Friday and submit ;)
Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #9, by katie The Fight

9th March 2011:
I need to now what happens to Ginny fast. I hope you dont kill her and i also hope that Herimone and Ron make it out safe. I also hope Voldomort gets killed. I hope you kill him.

Author's Response: You'll see ;)
In the middle of a school project atm but I've started the next chapter, hopefully submit it soon :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by snape_rules Trapped

18th February 2011:
wow, awesome story! cant wait for more this is really well written and a great plot!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)
I'd fogotten about this - sorry! - but now I'll start writing again and hopefully submit the next chapter tomorrow :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by massieblockrox Trapped

14th December 2010:
Ehmagawd, this is so exciting! Please post more ASAP! I want to know what happens!

Author's Response: Hey, thanks :D I'm busy this week but I'll try get it finished by Tuesday ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by GinnysMuggleFan Trapped

7th December 2010:
okay, I love your story, and its fun to read. It just doesn't scream RON, HERMIONE, GINNY, HARRY, and defiantly not VOLDEMORT! Voldemort, I don't know, he just isn't exactly acting Voldemort-ish. But he's hard to write, which is why in my story he's not in it! haha.

But like I said, I love your story, and I'm going to overlook the way they all act, cause it's still good no matter that. Update soon. It's really good, I really like it.

P.S. I loved Ron running at the door. "Oof. Uhh, OK, that didn't work..." haha!! Loved it! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing and being honest :)
Ugh, I know they didn't sound like the characters...that chapter was so rushed...But I'm trying to write the next chapter more carefully and get into the characters so it might take a little longer to write...Thanks for the great compliment...I love Ron so I thought he had to have a funny comment ;D


 Report Review

Review #13, by Stephanie Trapped

5th December 2010:
Oh man how are Harry and Ginny, and his friends, going to get out this? I'm glad Harry found Ginny! UPDATE SOON PLEASE!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing :) And you'll have to read to find out ;D

 Report Review

Review #14, by massieblockrox Rescue

4th December 2010:
Awesome chapter! I cannot WAIT for chapter five. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks! :D Chapter 5 was submitted a couple of days ago so it should be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Stephanie Rescue

28th November 2010:
Oh man Ginny better not have been killed! UPDATE SOON PLEASE!(Took a while for this to update, on my feed it said it updated a while ago, but everytime I clicked the link to read the chapter, it said it wasn't available.)

Author's Response: Thanks :) Sorry about the wait, it got sent back :( I'm about to send in the next chapter now :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by GinnysMuggleFan Rescue

27th November 2010:
yay! I'm glad you updated! Update again soon!

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'll update ASAP :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by alexis Rescue

27th November 2010:
please post more i really love this story its really good and i hope you post more as soon as you can

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm nearly done the next chapter now :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by GinnysMuggleFan Trouble

7th November 2010:
usually I have a big problem with people changing the story line, but this story is genius! It's written right, it's not done in a lame fashion, and the characters seem true. It's really good, I like it. As you can probably tell. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! :D You've just made my day ;] Thanks so much :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Stephanie Trouble

5th November 2010:
Oh man, I can't wait for the next chapter! UPDATE SOON PLEASE!

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm nearly done the next chapter now :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by massieblockrox Trouble

5th November 2010:
Wow! This is so exciting! And you left it at a cliff hanger, too. Darn it, post the next chapter soon, please. This story is very awesome.
Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks :D I'm nearly done it now :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by GinnysMuggleFan The Plan

2nd November 2010:
update quickly!! It's so good, I can't wait to read the next chapter! Oh my gosh, so good. 10/10

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! :]
The next chapter is just up, enjoy :D


 Report Review

Review #22, by massieblockrox The Plan

29th October 2010:
Wow! Please post the next chapter ASAP! This is so epic and awesome. I must say, I was surprised that Greyback was the kidnapper, I expected Lucius. Good job though, write more please!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! :] I just submitted my next chapter yesterday. Glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by massieblockrox Help Me!

29th October 2010:
Very exciting! I am very eager to read the next chapter. Great start!

Author's Response: Thank you very much :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Dalek194 Help Me!

6th July 2010:
Good start! I like how you've ended it on a cliffhanger. Who is the mysterious stranger...? I can't wait to see!

A short note; as seen in Order of the Pheonix, not all spells work on Hagrid (as he is half-giant) so I'm not sure the memory charm would have worked properly. Also I don't think it would be that easy for whoever it was to get into the school with all the extra enchantments Dumbledore put around it.

Still, a good, solid start that leaves the reader wanting more. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
I've submitted my next chapter, so hopefully it'll be up in a few days :)

You'll find out how the stranger got through Dumbledore's protection in a few chapters.
Although, I admit I forgot about spells not working on Hagrid. Oops.

But thanks for the good review :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login