Reading Reviews for Ginny Needs A Hero
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by katie The Story

4th May 2011:
Cliffhangers are always good ans bad. Good because they make you desperately want to keep reading and bad because you can't read any more.

Author's Response: Aha, sorry! I try not to end them all on cliffhangers but it just ends up that way ;)
And I've been veeery busy this week, I'll try to submit next chapter tonight/tomorrow morning.
Thanks for all your reviews!! :D


 Report Review

Review #2, by katie Rescue

4th May 2011:
Oh no! I can't wait to see what happens but I really hope Ginny doesn't die. 9/10

Author's Response: Thank you, it means a lot :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by katie Trouble

4th May 2011:
Uh oh for Ginny. Suspense!

Author's Response: Haha :D Glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by katie The Plan

4th May 2011:
I really like it so far.

Author's Response: Thanks so much :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by katie Help Me!

3rd May 2011:
I like it so far and cant wait to see what happens.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing :')

 Report Review

Review #6, by Stephanie Survival

3rd April 2011:
I'm glad Ginny is alright! The cliffhanger scared me in the last chapter. That is weird Voldemort disappeared like that. UPDATE SOON PLEASE!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! :D
Haha, I love writing cliffhangers XD
I'm really not an organised person, but it took a bit longer to validate than I thought...
But anyway, I started the chapter just an hour ago and should be submitting soon! :)
Thanks for reading =]


 Report Review

Review #7, by oihpouh The Fight

21st March 2011:
amazing! really great story! i want more!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks :) I'm really trying my best to write it, I just have no time! I have it all planned out and started, just no time to finish :P
But it's Wednesday today, I PROMISE I'll write it all on Friday and submit ;)
Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #8, by katie The Fight

9th March 2011:
I need to now what happens to Ginny fast. I hope you dont kill her and i also hope that Herimone and Ron make it out safe. I also hope Voldomort gets killed. I hope you kill him.

Author's Response: You'll see ;)
In the middle of a school project atm but I've started the next chapter, hopefully submit it soon :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by snape_rules Trapped

18th February 2011:
wow, awesome story! cant wait for more this is really well written and a great plot!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)
I'd fogotten about this - sorry! - but now I'll start writing again and hopefully submit the next chapter tomorrow :D


 Report Review

Review #10, by massieblockrox Trapped

14th December 2010:
Ehmagawd, this is so exciting! Please post more ASAP! I want to know what happens!

Author's Response: Hey, thanks :D I'm busy this week but I'll try get it finished by Tuesday ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by GinnysMuggleFan Trapped

7th December 2010:
okay, I love your story, and its fun to read. It just doesn't scream RON, HERMIONE, GINNY, HARRY, and defiantly not VOLDEMORT! Voldemort, I don't know, he just isn't exactly acting Voldemort-ish. But he's hard to write, which is why in my story he's not in it! haha.

But like I said, I love your story, and I'm going to overlook the way they all act, cause it's still good no matter that. Update soon. It's really good, I really like it.

P.S. I loved Ron running at the door. "Oof. Uhh, OK, that didn't work..." haha!! Loved it! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing and being honest :)
Ugh, I know they didn't sound like the characters...that chapter was so rushed...But I'm trying to write the next chapter more carefully and get into the characters so it might take a little longer to write...Thanks for the great compliment...I love Ron so I thought he had to have a funny comment ;D


 Report Review

Review #12, by Stephanie Trapped

5th December 2010:
Oh man how are Harry and Ginny, and his friends, going to get out this? I'm glad Harry found Ginny! UPDATE SOON PLEASE!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing :) And you'll have to read to find out ;D

 Report Review

Review #13, by massieblockrox Rescue

4th December 2010:
Awesome chapter! I cannot WAIT for chapter five. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks! :D Chapter 5 was submitted a couple of days ago so it should be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Stephanie Rescue

28th November 2010:
Oh man Ginny better not have been killed! UPDATE SOON PLEASE!(Took a while for this to update, on my feed it said it updated a while ago, but everytime I clicked the link to read the chapter, it said it wasn't available.)

Author's Response: Thanks :) Sorry about the wait, it got sent back :( I'm about to send in the next chapter now :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by GinnysMuggleFan Rescue

27th November 2010:
yay! I'm glad you updated! Update again soon!

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'll update ASAP :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by alexis Rescue

27th November 2010:
please post more i really love this story its really good and i hope you post more as soon as you can

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm nearly done the next chapter now :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by GinnysMuggleFan Trouble

7th November 2010:
usually I have a big problem with people changing the story line, but this story is genius! It's written right, it's not done in a lame fashion, and the characters seem true. It's really good, I like it. As you can probably tell. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! :D You've just made my day ;] Thanks so much :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Stephanie Trouble

5th November 2010:
Oh man, I can't wait for the next chapter! UPDATE SOON PLEASE!

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm nearly done the next chapter now :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by massieblockrox Trouble

5th November 2010:
Wow! This is so exciting! And you left it at a cliff hanger, too. Darn it, post the next chapter soon, please. This story is very awesome.
Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks :D I'm nearly done it now :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by GinnysMuggleFan The Plan

2nd November 2010:
update quickly!! It's so good, I can't wait to read the next chapter! Oh my gosh, so good. 10/10

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! :]
The next chapter is just up, enjoy :D


 Report Review

Review #21, by massieblockrox The Plan

29th October 2010:
Wow! Please post the next chapter ASAP! This is so epic and awesome. I must say, I was surprised that Greyback was the kidnapper, I expected Lucius. Good job though, write more please!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! :] I just submitted my next chapter yesterday. Glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by massieblockrox Help Me!

29th October 2010:
Very exciting! I am very eager to read the next chapter. Great start!

Author's Response: Thank you very much :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dalek194 Help Me!

6th July 2010:
Good start! I like how you've ended it on a cliffhanger. Who is the mysterious stranger...? I can't wait to see!

A short note; as seen in Order of the Pheonix, not all spells work on Hagrid (as he is half-giant) so I'm not sure the memory charm would have worked properly. Also I don't think it would be that easy for whoever it was to get into the school with all the extra enchantments Dumbledore put around it.

Still, a good, solid start that leaves the reader wanting more. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
I've submitted my next chapter, so hopefully it'll be up in a few days :)

You'll find out how the stranger got through Dumbledore's protection in a few chapters.
Although, I admit I forgot about spells not working on Hagrid. Oops.

But thanks for the good review :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login