10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RedWeasley1212 Freeze Frame

21st August 2012:
Yay! I love this story, it's really good. I'm glad James still has some attitude (usually he's just a loveydovey weirdo) and I can tell you that I'm a sucker for romance too, sometimes. Great job! I'm really impressed! KEEP WRITING!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sev A Bunch of Firsts

29th October 2010:
cute!
gwen and sirius need to hook up

 Report Review

Review #3, by still_fly A Bunch of Firsts

17th August 2010:
AHH their relationship is so cute! They're being all deep one second and the next they're cursing each other; it's the PERFECT James and Lily! Update soon please! I would like to see what happens with this story :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by WhatAboutRegulus A Bunch of Firsts

17th August 2010:
I love Lily and James in this story. I love all their conversations and attitudes toward each other! Can't wait for the third chapter!!

WhatAboutRegulus

 Report Review

Review #5, by la vita bella Freeze Frame

12th August 2010:
I totally L O V E it!! It's incredibly well-written, extremely fun and super original, something hard to achieve nowadays...so I hope you'll post another chapter real soon because I'm dying to read what happens next!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! I really like this story cause I can really play around with the flashbacks and stuff. It's gonna be fun to write. Chap 2 is waiting for validation now!

 Report Review

Review #6, by still_fly Freeze Frame

11th August 2010:
Alriiight, soo I decided since you reviewed my story I would read and review yours back. I actually really liked this chapter. It was witty and well written and showed Lily and James' current relationship perfectly. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Haha thanks so much for the review! And for the compliments haha. You wn't have long to wait for the next chapter, it's being validated now.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Luna65 Freeze Frame

10th August 2010:
hey, great chapter, I NEED MORE :D :)
i love your banner aswell. thats what i imagined lily to look like.

Author's Response: Haha well you'll get more asap. Its waiting to be validated. As for the banner, that's all my sister, WhatAboutRegulus. That's exactly what my Lily looks like too.

 Report Review

Review #8, by WhatAboutRegulus Freeze Frame

9th August 2010:
Awesome chapter em!! But you already knew I knew it was amazing!

WhatAboutRegulus

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hayleekins Freeze Frame

9th August 2010:
That was pretty good! I like he way you have written it, with the whole Scene thing, and Que so-and-so... I think it adds flare, something we haven't seen, or I haven't at least :) I can't wait to see where you go with this story, but I know it will be good! And don't worry, I'm a hopless romantic too! 10/10! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the great review. Hope I don't disappoint!

 Report Review

Review #10, by cole Freeze Frame

9th August 2010:
I love your story and can not wait to read more

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm updating soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login