83 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lexi The Kiss Is Like Honey But The Truth Has A Sting

30th January 2013:
Hi, I'm a huge fan of your stories but one thing keeps annoying me. You don't finish them! And I, personally would like them finished. They are great!!! But you always just sort of drop them. It's actually a real shame because they are so well thought out and excellently written. I think a lot more people would read them if you made them longer and finished them because they just get disappointed when you don't finish them and then they tell other people not to read your stories and they should. Oh well, I dunno why I bother you probably won't even read this which I think is mean and stupid because people are actually taking the time and thought to write to you and you may or may not ignore them. I get you're busy doing whatever it is you do but so is everyone else!!! I really hope you do read this. Please don't think I'm a mean person for saying these things. I really do love your stories!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by melis1907 The Kiss Is Like Honey But The Truth Has A Sting

10th July 2012:
its amaziinng please write as soon as u can. i love all of your stories :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gryffindor_Forever The Kiss Is Like Honey But The Truth Has A Sting

4th June 2012:
Great story (: when will the next chapter be up?

 Report Review

Review #4, by bookworm_hermione The Kiss Is Like Honey But The Truth Has A Sting

19th May 2012:
Love the story!
Keep on writing :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Usgirl The Kiss Is Like Honey But The Truth Has A Sting

9th July 2011:
This is a great story. I don't know if you're still updating it or not. I hope so

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! I'm taking a small break with this story, but i'll try to update when I can! xxx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Blue Biro The Kiss Is Like Honey But The Truth Has A Sting

17th April 2011:
heheh, great chapter, please update soon! :) loved it!

Author's Response: Glad you like the chapter! Thanks for reviewing again :) I'll try an update asap x

 Report Review

Review #7, by rose&s The Kiss Is Like Honey But The Truth Has A Sting

11th April 2011:
More points! wow, Rose is gonna be pretty unpopular, haha :)
I really liked this chapter :) hope you update soon!

Author's Response: I know poor Rose, glad you liked the chapter, I'll update soonish! x

 Report Review

Review #8, by hplove The Kiss Is Like Honey But The Truth Has A Sting

11th April 2011:
really good, I really enjoyed it, wish R&S would just realise they love each other already!
can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! I know, they're so blind! x

 Report Review

Review #9, by katy The Kiss Is Like Honey But The Truth Has A Sting

11th April 2011:
LOVeD it!
please update soon, can't wait till the next chapter :)
x

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Laughing_My_Tail_Of The Kiss Is Like Honey But The Truth Has A Sting

3rd April 2011:
I LIKE IT !!! Yeppidoe :) ( dont ask )10/10

Author's Response: Glad you like it! thanks for reviewing! x

 Report Review

Review #11, by siriusly_magical Dreams Of The Past Complicate The Nightmares Of The Future

21st January 2011:
Your story is really good so far, I can't wait for more. Please update soon. :)
oh and P.S. for the spelling mistakes, do you need a beta? Because if you do, I could be of assistance. :)

Author's Response: THank you, I'm so glad you're enjoying it!
That's such a nice offer! And thank you so much, but I have just acquired a new beta, the same one I have for my other story, but thank you so much for the offer again, that's really kind of you! I'll be sure to think of you if I do need some beta-ing help!
Thank you so much...again! xxx


 Report Review

Review #12, by Miss Person Dreams Of The Past Complicate The Nightmares Of The Future

8th January 2011:
Man! All i want to do is keep reading this, It's wonderful! No I don't think McKinley was too harsh, everyone needs a little kick ever now and then. I think the past things were really cool, I like Scorpius's dream. Very complicated and confusing, but not at the same time. 10/10 all the way.

Author's Response: thank you! glad you're enjoying it! and you shall have more soon! Glad you liked the dream sequence too, i found it slightly challenging to write, so glad it worked for you! x

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hannah Dreams Of The Past Complicate The Nightmares Of The Future

4th January 2011:
I LOVE this story! Most Rose/Scorpius stories go too fast, you know what I mean? Like, one day they hate eachother and the next they're making out, but I like this one because it's more realistic. They should take a while to get used to the fact that they're in love. Anyway, update soon!! (:
~Hannah

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it! It's true, I did want to make this one more slow paced, I wanted it to be more like what would happen in real life (if hp can be considered real life!) I'm already on the next chapter, so it'll be up soon! x

 Report Review

Review #14, by Reflections Dreams Of The Past Complicate The Nightmares Of The Future

3rd January 2011:
Make the chapters longer :p

Author's Response: I'm on it ;) x

 Report Review

Review #15, by Reflections If Someone Hits You, Hit Back Harder

3rd January 2011:
I really have one thing to say MAKE THE CHAPTERS LONGER ! :) that's all

Author's Response: I know, they are very short :) I'll keep your advice in mind! thanks for the review! x

 Report Review

Review #16, by xXMissGrangerXx Dreams Of The Past Complicate The Nightmares Of The Future

22nd December 2010:
hey there! i really like your story! its really goood and i think its way better than all the other Rose/Scorpius stories i've read. its really funny too and i love the banner! Sophie xxx

Author's Response: thank you! that's a real compliment!
I'm so glad you like it.
I know I love the banner too! it was done by Drowned @tda :) and thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Lillytiger Dreams Of The Past Complicate The Nightmares Of The Future

16th December 2010:
ooo

its getting good

Author's Response: haha yes I know things are getting quite intense! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Blue Biro Dreams Of The Past Complicate The Nightmares Of The Future

10th December 2010:
aw, once again they are perfect for each other :)
LOVED IT!
becky ;p

Author's Response: Yay, i'm glad you liked this chapter!
I know, they're completely inevitable ;)
thanks for reviewing again!


 Report Review

Review #19, by fluffy :) Dreams Of The Past Complicate The Nightmares Of The Future

10th December 2010:
woohoo...excellent chapter again!!
finally things are getting intense!!!
i must admit i didn't expect Draco to be so prejudiced!!!
But kudos to you :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked this chapter, i agree things are starting to get more interesting now,
i don't think draco would actually be that prejudiced, but Scorpius sees that in his dream, so I suppose that's his fear of how his father might react...
thank you for reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Iloveharrypotter Dreams Of The Past Complicate The Nightmares Of The Future

10th December 2010:
that was confusing does Rose like Scorpius, does Scorpius like Rose i don't know so i hope u do

Author's Response: I'm sorry you found it confusing :( I suppose it was a little confusing because Scorpius and Rose themselves are unsure and confused, and they don't know how they really feel. I also didn't want to make their feelings obvious, to keep the suspense going, I'm sorry it didn't work for you :(
But I hope this cleared things up a little! I'll try and make it clearer next time!
and thanks for the feedback :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by BaybiiLexii When The Firewhisky Is In, Self-Control Is Out.

8th December 2010:
Wow! So Cute :) Update x

Author's Response: i'm glad you liked it :)
I'll update asap, after the queue closure!
thank's for the review!


 Report Review

Review #22, by Laughing_My_Tail_Of When The Firewhisky Is In, Self-Control Is Out.

7th December 2010:
okay I dont really have any time to comment ... rigth know is the time I should use to study for my spanish test tomorow... ^^ Good chapter :) Adios :)

Author's Response: haha good luck with your test!
hope you comment next time! I'd love to know your thoughts! i'm glad you thought it was a good chapter :)
adios!


 Report Review

Review #23, by IWannaGoToHogwarts When The Firewhisky Is In, Self-Control Is Out.

7th December 2010:
I see you've only made an image-update. Will the next chapter be up soon because I really want to read it now! :) I'm sorry if I'm acting like an idiot but I really love the story :)

Author's Response: i'm so late getting to these reviews that the new chapter's already up, so I hope you liked that!
the next next chapter wont be up for a bit though, because of the queue closure, and then i have exams...
I'm so glad you're enjoying the story!


 Report Review

Review #24, by IWannaGoToHogwarts When The Firewhisky Is In, Self-Control Is Out.

7th December 2010:
I see you've only made an image-update. Will the next chapter be up soon because I really want to read it now! :) I'm sorry if I'm acting like an idiot but I really love the story :)

Author's Response: Yay, I'm so glad you like the story! I'm being a bit lazy at the moment, but hopefully the next chappie'll be up soon! Thanks for pushing me a bit to update, it's always good to know when people want more! x

 Report Review

Review #25, by Miss Person When The Firewhisky Is In, Self-Control Is Out.

6th December 2010:
I LOVE THIS STORY! It's epic I can't wait to read more! Update soon!

Author's Response: I'm so thrilled that you're enjoying it!
I'm going to update soon!
thanks for the review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>