Reading Reviews for The Little Sisters
  
165 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anonymous Incident

6th July 2013:
Keep updating and you might survive. Love the plot and storyline by the way. It's getting a little dark for my taste now but this plot is keeping me wanting more. I was reading this for the first time today and i could not get up. Nice job. I hope you continue this story. Its awesome. Good luck surviving.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ginnys twin Overprotective Brothers and Custody Battles

24th May 2013:
Rome is definitely my favorite sister. I can relate to her a lot, and I love her personality altogether. I also think that she is doing the right thing by helping Remus. If her friends knew about his Furry Little Problem, I'm sure they would gladly help. No one needs that cloak more than he does. Can't wait to see what happens next!

-Krissy

 Report Review

Review #3, by ginnyharryforeverandever Incident

21st May 2013:
HOW COULD YOU END IT LIKE THAT!?? I liked Rome. She was the voice of reason to the girls, and she had just stood up to her brother! How could you end it like that! You had better make up for it by updating ASAP. Thank you, now if you could update, that would be great. This is one of my favorites and I check it every day. Please update. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #4, by lovesiriusblack Incident

17th May 2013:
I WANT TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS
PLEASE WRITE MORE CHAPTERS AND I ACCEPT YOUR APOLOGY

 Report Review

Review #5, by LilliBeaumont18 Incident

15th May 2013:
Cliff-hangers are my sworn enemy,
but since I like your story I'll let it go,
just this once. But seriously I frickin' love this story. Baby sisters unite!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hpnerdgirl7 Incident

14th May 2013:
I really love this! Please can you write more asap thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by gryffindoralltheway Incident

29th August 2012:
OMG yuss!! You updated! I'm so excited!

Okay, so this chapter was, like DRAMA! I hope nothing happens to Rome, that would be terrible!

Love this story

 Report Review

Review #8, by remi Incident

1st April 2012:
O my god!! You better write another chapter soon, this is just so good!! And for some reason i have a feeling that things dont go to well with Rose, but im sure you wont let that happen.
WRITE ON!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by bookworm_hermione Incident

25th March 2012:
It's an awesome theme.
continue it, and you're the best

 Report Review

Review #10, by lilygirl_1014 Incident

20th February 2012:
Long time no see. :P
Poor Rome but thats what you get for messing around after dark with jerks like Regulus running around.
I Hope Rome will make it. And the Marauders would personally handle Regulus, its what their personalities are like.

~Lilygirl

 Report Review

Review #11, by JohannaMarie Incident

18th January 2012:
No! That's just not right! Regulas may have been a prat, but he wasn't seriously evil. Malfoy and Nott are set to be Death Eaters. The different reactions really shows how Regulas could have joined up, and then backed out and turned against Voldemort later. But Rome! poor Rome! You actually had me tearing up a bit there. Brain damage is serious, and people are never the same after. They become more irritable, and have memory problems that, if they don't necessarily affect those before the accident, will affect short-term and long term memory afterwards. I really hope she gets better without too many lasting affects, and is still the person Lucas wanted to be with when she does. When everyone finds out what happened, Malfoy and Nott (and probably Black too) will be sorry. I really hope they get caught.

 Report Review

Review #12, by shapeshifter98 Run-ins with the Marauders

14th January 2012:
I love you. You are the most amazing person.

Author's Response: I love you as well, my super amazing reviewer. I'm working on the next chapter right now. It'll be up soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by shapeshifter98 Incident

14th January 2012:
AH! I MISSED YOU SO MUCH!!! Thank goodness you are back with such a climatic chapter as well. I saw this at the top of my faves and I was like "VICTORY SCREECH LULULULULULULULULU!"
Oh yes, 10/10 and Welcome back! Hope you are here to stay :)

~~V

Author's Response: I MISSED YOU TOO! *insert internet hug of epicness and love* I AM SO SO SORRY FOR SUCH A LONG BREAK, AND I WILL NEVER DO ANYTHING OF THAT SUCH AGAIN. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Seriously. You review on like everything and it means so much to me. You rock! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by DracoGal Incident

13th January 2012:
Ohh this is such a great story!! Please dont give up on it and update soon!!! And I really think Regulus likes her; if he didnt, he would have attacked her! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And I am currently writing the next chapter!! Regulus is a complicated kid. He isn't sure whether not wanting to hurt Rome is due to feelings or just morality issues. Keep an eye on Regulus! He's got a future in this story;) Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by DracoGal Try-outs and Wake-up Calls

13th January 2012:
I do think Rome is doing the right thing. Remus is her brother after all. And in my opinion, family comes before friends any day.

Author's Response: I agree completely. But that won't stop her from feeling guilty. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by DracoGal Morning Rituals

13th January 2012:
I like Hailey the best; just because what she did to James and how she devised the plot haha

Author's Response: Hailey is a beast! Writing for her is so much fun!! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ginnypotter242 Incident

13th January 2012:
OMG YOU UPLOADED! I"M SO HAPPY!

Anyway. *ahem* I'll be normal now.

Aww, Lucas finally got some sense knocked into him. yay. But nice timing. Poor Rome! She better be okay, the girls will fall apart without her! And stupid, stupid Regulaus. (Not even gonna mention the other Slytherins). He's such a creep! Gah. Upload more again, son.

Sorry if this review made no sense. I'm lacking on sleep.

~Sara

Author's Response: I'm happy you're happy! And I've been surprisingly getting more sleep then normal. Crazy, huh? And Lucas has finally opened his eyes at like the worst time he possibly could have. The girls might just be stronger than you think;) And you gotta give Regulus a little slack! He didn't directly hurt her, but then again, he didn't stop it. But yes, he is quite creepy. And I will be uploading more soon! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by weaselredhair Incident

13th January 2012:
so sad :'( please finish

Author's Response: I'm working on it!!! I feel bad leaving ya'll like this, but trust me when I say that things start to work out:) All I'm saying. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Cho Chang Morning Rituals

12th January 2012:
It was very good but I didnt know they had sisters...

Author's Response: Thank you! And I'm not sure if they actually did, Rome, Hailey, and Mia are all my characters! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Cho Chang Let the rebellion begin

12th January 2012:
It was very good but I didn't know they all had sisters...

Author's Response: Thank you! And I'm not sure if they actually did, Rome, Hailey, and Mia are all my characters! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ria dante Moving On and Other Lies

17th September 2011:
i really like it! it has a good plot and i really want to know wat happens next!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I had a small break, and now, I'm back and working on an update! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hermionegrangeravis Moving On and Other Lies

23rd August 2011:
I don't many marauders ff, I love this on! Update!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad that you like my story! I hope you continue to read it! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lolly Moving On and Other Lies

4th August 2011:
AAWW that is so sad! Luke and Rome are such a perfect couple!!
But my fav character is Hailey because my friends says that I'm just like her so I hit her. (we are still bff) She now learned not to insult my voice skills.

Author's Response: Ohmigosh, you guys talk about my story?? That is so sweet! I love you guys! Virtual hugs for all of you! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! And who knows? Maybe Luke and Rome will find some way to work it out! But then again...:)

 Report Review

Review #24, by rythm potter Moving On and Other Lies

22nd July 2011:
its a great story and i really want to know what happens next in the story. im geussing the pairings are rome/lucas hailey/sirius and mia and someone i dont the name of. please update soon!!!

Author's Response: I'm working on an update right now! And keep those pairings in mind, but you never know what I might throw at you:) Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Bea Moving On and Other Lies

29th June 2011:
I've just read this and although there is lots of room for improvement :p The story line is AMAZING, I can't wait to read the next part x

Author's Response: I plan on rewriting it once I finish, but right now, I've still got some more in store for my lovely readers:) Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>