Reading Reviews for Torn
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by slytherinbadgirl lost and found

31st March 2012:
aww that was really cute i actually hav a tear in my eye! :')

Author's Response: aww thanks so much! (:

 Report Review

Review #2, by Loving_Sirius_4eva lost and found

28th November 2011:
That was amazing story. I loved it, especially Draco's last line. It was brilliant. I am going to read your others if you have some. Write more:)

Author's Response: I've got Chased and The Secret (although I'm having major writing block with The Secret)! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Amari-San lost and found

24th August 2011:
Corny, but cute. I loved it :)


And GAWD I hate L. Brown! >_

Author's Response: thanks! haha I only dislike her in my story (and any story she takes the person who's supposed be with Hermione away - usually Ron)

 Report Review

Review #4, by SlytherinBeauty16 lost and found

10th January 2011:
OMG!!! I absolutely loved this! You should write more like it!

Author's Response: i've got a new story in the works. it's a minerva/tom story and it's in validation right now. thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry Potter Maniac lost and found

1st September 2010:
SO.. CUTE!! Lavender is an absolute idiot. Draco is hot! I love Hermione. Shes one of my fave characters!! Overall great!! :D

Author's Response: thank you so muuch !! i really want this to just be an ending cause i dont know where to go from here. i'm so glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by happy lost and found

31st August 2010:
Very satisfying. Good story. Thanks for writing.Keep it up!

Author's Response: your welcome haha thanks for reviewing that makes me happy people like my story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by SiriusxRemus4life lost and found

30th August 2010:
Great chapter you should go to tda and request a banner from HarryandGinnyPotter she is excellent. 10/10

~SxR

Author's Response: ok ill try !!
thanks so much for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by Cynthia lost and found

30th August 2010:
He left Lavender! He left Lavender! He left Lavender!
(doing a little jig singing this!!)
I'm so happy!!!
Way to go Draco!!!

Please post more.this is too good!

Author's Response: haha i know im happy too!
im at a bit of a writers block at the moment but i will try to put something together soon!
thanks for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by BaileyMay09 insecure and fierce

29th June 2010:
He better say no! lol

Author's Response: we'll see :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cynthia insecure and fierce

28th June 2010:
Oh, you are breaking my heart here - I want him to leave Lavender at the alter. It's cruel, but true. I need more!!! Please?!?

Author's Response: more is coming soon ! i was away at camp for 7 weeks so i couldn't post anything but i posted the next/last chapter today so itll be up in 6 days :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by caicu insecure and fierce

27th June 2010:
Evil Evil Evil. You have my heart in a line here Missy . LOL all in good fun of course.

Author's Response: aww im sorry! don't worry everything will work out in the end!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Haylenie heartbroken

24th June 2010:
wow. Lavender Brown eh? Should have been Pansy. But choosing someone that Hermione detests to no ends explains it. Lavender deserves to be hated by Hermione. A LOT.

Author's Response: haha yes very true! the same reason i didn't pick astoria is why i didnt pick pansy because hermione/ron/hermione/ginny..etc wouldnt be at pansy's wedding but as a fellow gryffindor they would be at lavender's even if hermione and lavender dont get along that well. thanks so much for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lissy heartbroken

23rd June 2010:
Dude. I'm TORN over what my username shud be! im not using lissy cuz thats boring :P but yay i love it!! even though i've already read the whole story :D but yay more please, yuo rock don't even change!

Author's Response: lmfao thanks so much :) post your story soon lisaa! iloveyou :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Aly heartbroken

23rd June 2010:
Y Lavender Brown and not (sorry if I spell this wrong) Astoria Greengrass.

Author's Response: because why would harry and ron and hermione be at astoria greengrass' wedding right? but as a fellow gryffindor they would be at lavenders and lavender has a tendency for taking what hermione wants doesnt she?

 Report Review

Review #15, by Me. U better know who I am heartbroken

22nd June 2010:
it was good. When is the next chapter coming out? Tick Tock "couldyoureallyknow" Tick Tock

Author's Response: haha little sister thanks for trying and in 3-4 days its in validation

 Report Review

Review #16, by SiriusxRemus4life heartbroken

22nd June 2010:
Wow, I did not expect the bride to be her. She always seems to get what Hermione wants. I really enjoyed this and I am eagerly awaiting ther next chapter. Also, I know it's not my place to say but, you should request a banner for this fic. It wouldd probably be a good one. 10/10
~SxR

Author's Response: haha i was going to make it astoria greengrass then i thought why would the golden trio and ginny be at astoria greengrass' wedding so i was like lavender! perfect! and thank you ! i really want a banner for this but i have no clue how to make one :( maybe you could log out and write another review and tell me that way or go to meet the author page or something?
thanks so much for reviewing it makes me happy people like this! :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by ghdj heartbroken

21st June 2010:
.jgkhjfdsfafghjklljhghfgdf

Author's Response: dkfjdfjsdflkjsdlkjsdlfjksd to you too haha :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by caicu heartbroken

21st June 2010:
Please tissue alerts!~ LOL

Author's Response: lmfao sorry! it's supposed to be sad! it will get better! thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by tess heartbroken

21st June 2010:
AH HA!! even MORE a reason to HATE lavender!

Author's Response: ahah yes indeed ! thanks for reviewing! more will be up in a few days! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Cynthia heartbroken

21st June 2010:
I really like this and wish that you make it into a full story. Preferrably with a Dramione Happy-Ending.

Author's Response: thanks Cynthia! ok i'll have the next chapter up very soon! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login