Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Angel's Grimoire
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrypotterlover! New Beginnings

24th August 2009:
HAHA at my fake name XD
Wow this is pretty amazing for a 13 year old. you got talent! i like to say that i usually dont like oc but i'm looking foward for future chapters. You have a really interesting story line going on, and judging by your last update, i dont think you're going to come back onto this site ever again.
screw you
10/10 though

 Report Review

Review #2, by cms kiernan New Beginnings

26th August 2004:
Her grandmother is very sweet sounding. I can't wait until Hogwarts comes into the picture! I love Sandra!!!!! 10/10 Ur in my favorites!

 Report Review

Review #3, by cms kiernan Prologue / The Old Days

26th August 2004:
I like the sound of Sandra. It is a good story so far. i like it! UPDATE! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by serena_lilian_snape New Beginnings

11th August 2004:
this story has some great potential. For you're age im surprised at how good you're writing skills are. I'm no expert, but i think this is good. Just a couple of grammatical errors but other than that you could really turn this into something.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Bri New Beginnings

30th April 2004:
Hey! I had to come read your story after reading all your reveiws, I was like ooh, here's a funny person - do they have any stories I can read? lol, sadly you cannot do the same for me, as much as I like to write 1) I'm not a member (yes I do know that can be remedied!) and 2) I don't uh, write very umm, fast shall we say! And I have the hardest time with a plot, so I'd just get readers interested and then bail on them! Oh, well I sahll admire you from a distance! Great job btw, (o, quick question - whats lmao stand for - i used to know but for the life of me can't remember, it's driving me nuts!) I looooove your story - only problem being there isn't any more to it! Kepp up the good work!

Author's Response: I gave up on this story :| sorry Bri :( but I've lost the touch.. but I'll IM you or e-mail you if I ever start up again... LOL! And good luck on your story!

Author's Response: Lmao = Laugh My A$$ Off

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hallie Dove Prologue / The Old Days

25th April 2004:
Urgh! I got logged out. Man, that was odd and scary, but still capturing to me. I liked how you eloaborated too. I'm not a fan of *cough* Language *cough* but other than that, it was really good. You have a talent for writing and I promise to read the second chapter when I get the chance.

 Report Review

Review #7, by britlover New Beginnings

10th April 2004:
very good. i like it alot and i thought u did a great job, although i do have some stuff to say. 1) she seems a little dramatic with the fainting, but o well 2)i was confused, i thought she knew she was a witch the whole time, but now i get it. 3)in ur summary u say that she's 16 not 14. and 4) i think that you should just post a complete chapter at a time insted of adding to it. the way ur doing it is very confusing to the reader. but good job! ~kelly, britlover, "nations apart"

Author's Response: haha.. does any1 listen to the Do Not Read Yet sign? *sigh* people these dayz lol... Haha.. yeah im trying to decide her age.. help!! LoL.. see your so good at helping

Author's Response: Dramatic.. of course! Some people upon seeing something out of the ordinary would faint you know... LoL.. *cough as in me cough* =D

 Report Review

Review #8, by darkness_risen Prologue / The Old Days

6th April 2004:
I like your story a lot. It's really interesting. keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Oh thank you! I didn't know people were actually reading my story.. LoL!

 Report Review

Review #9, by britlover New Beginnings

6th April 2004:
bery good! a lil short, but thats cuz it's not completed, i am looking forward to reading the rest of this chapter. o but i have one question..."The wildlife grazing and running in the distance"? i was just confused as of what wildlife your talking about seeing as it is london. not trying ot be rude, just i am confued. haha great job!! ~kelly

Author's Response: Lmao.. yeah I was in a weird mood that day, I'm thinking about re-starting the second chapter...

Author's Response: Oh and i'll go do my research *Google haha*... And something else... I'm slow at writing chapters.. Just wanted to get a few chapters done before anyone actually started reading my story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by britlover Prologue / The Old Days

4th April 2004:
omg ur kidding right?! u wanna write as good as me!!!!!? omg urs is perfect! mine sucks! but thanx. ok i g2g i have sooooooooo much hw! ttyl, hope to read ur next review ~kelly

Author's Response: I'm not kidding. You're SO GOOD! grr....

 Report Review

Review #11, by britlover (sry i'm not loged in) Prologue / The Old Days

4th April 2004:
hey lilcc! that was soooooooo good...very long...but so good! i loved it! the characters seem so real, and the plot line in amazing! i love how she is now cursed or soemthing from that spider mark! it's great! update soon!!! ~kelly

Author's Response: Wow you actually read the whole thing? Lmao! Well thankz Kelly! I hope i'll be able to write as good as you one day = ] Heh.. yay! Just to tell you Kelly, you made my day! Oh and I think i'll make the chapters shorter... it took forever to get that chapter finished. LoL

 Report Review

Review #12, by HEHE Prologue / The Old Days

3rd April 2004:
this is soooooo gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol llol lol lol lol LOLLOLLOOLOLOLOLOLOLoLOOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL. lol im weird. I DONT BELIEVE THISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS U CANT B 13!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lol j/k. i knoe u. u sound like a 20 year old person who wrote this lol lol lol lol. u old person LOLLOLLOLLOLLOL ok bye

Author's Response: LoL, should I be pleased that I sound like i'm 20? I'll take that as a compliement! Thankz pal

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mistress Of James Prologue / The Old Days

30th March 2004:
In response to your response, my email isn't really...my email. I was allowed to borrow it to get an account here. And I can't get my own until I'm f-ing FOURTEEN!!!

Author's Response: lmao! im 13 = ] ... had e-mail since i was like 10 lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mistress Of James Prologue / The Old Days

29th March 2004:
I know I shouldn't be using the review system like this...but I can't email u, so...read ch. 4! It's not much...but it's something.

Author's Response: LMAO! why can't you e-mail? = [

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mistress Of James Prologue / The Old Days

28th March 2004:
ATTENTION LilCc!!! A new chapter has arrived!!!!!

Author's Response: YES! I'm going to go read your story now!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Mistress Of James Prologue / The Old Days

27th March 2004:
U see what I mean? I'm stupid. Recommend this AND Wish Upon A Star, 'k?

Author's Response: Lol, you crack me up... Yo everyone if you read this story, Please make sure you read Mistress Of James's story 'Wish Upon A Star', it's brilliant! You'll be suprised at how good it is.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mistress Of James Prologue / The Old Days

27th March 2004:
Sorry, but I couldn't resist - to me, "No" signs flash a great, big, giant "YES". Anyways, this is a great story! Keep up the good work! And thanks for reviewing mine! If u want an update so badly, then please recommend this story to four or five people, have them review and vote, and I'll finish chapter three real soon after that. B-bye now! B-bye!

 Report Review

Review #18, by kelly, britlover Prologue / The Old Days

18th March 2004:
hey! i haven't had time to read ur story yet cuz its like 10 30 here (cali), but i swear i plan on reading it!!! unless ur summary on the front is true haha. but neways, i read what u wrote on the home page chat thing, whatever u call that, and i just wanted to say thanks for reading my story!!! i hope to do the same 4 u soon! read on! ~kelly, britlover, "Nations Apart"

Author's Response: Aww Thankz Kelly =D Yeah, I loved your story it was GREAT!

 Report Review

Review #19, by !me! Prologue / The Old Days

17th March 2004:
HAHAHA IM THE 1st one! :P:P:P:P nice story u got going. its a bit short though.

Author's Response: Hey.. LOL help me!! grr on me.. lolz ttyl on msn =p

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login