Reading Reviews for The Angel's Grimoire
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrypotterlover! New Beginnings

24th August 2009:
HAHA at my fake name XD
Wow this is pretty amazing for a 13 year old. you got talent! i like to say that i usually dont like oc but i'm looking foward for future chapters. You have a really interesting story line going on, and judging by your last update, i dont think you're going to come back onto this site ever again.
screw you
10/10 though

 Report Review

Review #2, by cms kiernan New Beginnings

26th August 2004:
Her grandmother is very sweet sounding. I can't wait until Hogwarts comes into the picture! I love Sandra!!!!! 10/10 Ur in my favorites!

 Report Review

Review #3, by cms kiernan Prologue / The Old Days

26th August 2004:
I like the sound of Sandra. It is a good story so far. i like it! UPDATE! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by serena_lilian_snape New Beginnings

11th August 2004:
this story has some great potential. For you're age im surprised at how good you're writing skills are. I'm no expert, but i think this is good. Just a couple of grammatical errors but other than that you could really turn this into something.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Bri New Beginnings

30th April 2004:
Hey! I had to come read your story after reading all your reveiws, I was like ooh, here's a funny person - do they have any stories I can read? lol, sadly you cannot do the same for me, as much as I like to write 1) I'm not a member (yes I do know that can be remedied!) and 2) I don't uh, write very umm, fast shall we say! And I have the hardest time with a plot, so I'd just get readers interested and then bail on them! Oh, well I sahll admire you from a distance! Great job btw, (o, quick question - whats lmao stand for - i used to know but for the life of me can't remember, it's driving me nuts!) I looooove your story - only problem being there isn't any more to it! Kepp up the good work!

Author's Response: I gave up on this story :| sorry Bri :( but I've lost the touch.. but I'll IM you or e-mail you if I ever start up again... LOL! And good luck on your story!

Author's Response: Lmao = Laugh My A$$ Off

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hallie Dove Prologue / The Old Days

25th April 2004:
Urgh! I got logged out. Man, that was odd and scary, but still capturing to me. I liked how you eloaborated too. I'm not a fan of *cough* Language *cough* but other than that, it was really good. You have a talent for writing and I promise to read the second chapter when I get the chance.

 Report Review

Review #7, by britlover New Beginnings

10th April 2004:
very good. i like it alot and i thought u did a great job, although i do have some stuff to say. 1) she seems a little dramatic with the fainting, but o well 2)i was confused, i thought she knew she was a witch the whole time, but now i get it. 3)in ur summary u say that she's 16 not 14. and 4) i think that you should just post a complete chapter at a time insted of adding to it. the way ur doing it is very confusing to the reader. but good job! ~kelly, britlover, "nations apart"

Author's Response: haha.. does any1 listen to the Do Not Read Yet sign? *sigh* people these dayz lol... Haha.. yeah im trying to decide her age.. help!! LoL.. see your so good at helping

Author's Response: Dramatic.. of course! Some people upon seeing something out of the ordinary would faint you know... LoL.. *cough as in me cough* =D

 Report Review

Review #8, by darkness_risen Prologue / The Old Days

6th April 2004:
I like your story a lot. It's really interesting. keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Oh thank you! I didn't know people were actually reading my story.. LoL!

 Report Review

Review #9, by britlover New Beginnings

6th April 2004:
bery good! a lil short, but thats cuz it's not completed, i am looking forward to reading the rest of this chapter. o but i have one question..."The wildlife grazing and running in the distance"? i was just confused as of what wildlife your talking about seeing as it is london. not trying ot be rude, just i am confued. haha great job!! ~kelly

Author's Response: Lmao.. yeah I was in a weird mood that day, I'm thinking about re-starting the second chapter...

Author's Response: Oh and i'll go do my research *Google haha*... And something else... I'm slow at writing chapters.. Just wanted to get a few chapters done before anyone actually started reading my story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by britlover Prologue / The Old Days

4th April 2004:
omg ur kidding right?! u wanna write as good as me!!!!!? omg urs is perfect! mine sucks! but thanx. ok i g2g i have sooooooooo much hw! ttyl, hope to read ur next review ~kelly

Author's Response: I'm not kidding. You're SO GOOD! grr....

 Report Review

Review #11, by britlover (sry i'm not loged in) Prologue / The Old Days

4th April 2004:
hey lilcc! that was soooooooo good...very long...but so good! i loved it! the characters seem so real, and the plot line in amazing! i love how she is now cursed or soemthing from that spider mark! it's great! update soon!!! ~kelly

Author's Response: Wow you actually read the whole thing? Lmao! Well thankz Kelly! I hope i'll be able to write as good as you one day = ] Heh.. yay! Just to tell you Kelly, you made my day! Oh and I think i'll make the chapters shorter... it took forever to get that chapter finished. LoL

 Report Review

Review #12, by HEHE Prologue / The Old Days

3rd April 2004:
this is soooooo gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol llol lol lol lol LOLLOLLOOLOLOLOLOLOLoLOOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL. lol im weird. I DONT BELIEVE THISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS U CANT B 13!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lol j/k. i knoe u. u sound like a 20 year old person who wrote this lol lol lol lol. u old person LOLLOLLOLLOLLOL ok bye

Author's Response: LoL, should I be pleased that I sound like i'm 20? I'll take that as a compliement! Thankz pal

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mistress Of James Prologue / The Old Days

30th March 2004:
In response to your response, my email isn't really...my email. I was allowed to borrow it to get an account here. And I can't get my own until I'm f-ing FOURTEEN!!!

Author's Response: lmao! im 13 = ] ... had e-mail since i was like 10 lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mistress Of James Prologue / The Old Days

29th March 2004:
I know I shouldn't be using the review system like this...but I can't email u, so...read ch. 4! It's not much...but it's something.

Author's Response: LMAO! why can't you e-mail? = [

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mistress Of James Prologue / The Old Days

28th March 2004:
ATTENTION LilCc!!! A new chapter has arrived!!!!!

Author's Response: YES! I'm going to go read your story now!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Mistress Of James Prologue / The Old Days

27th March 2004:
U see what I mean? I'm stupid. Recommend this AND Wish Upon A Star, 'k?

Author's Response: Lol, you crack me up... Yo everyone if you read this story, Please make sure you read Mistress Of James's story 'Wish Upon A Star', it's brilliant! You'll be suprised at how good it is.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mistress Of James Prologue / The Old Days

27th March 2004:
Sorry, but I couldn't resist - to me, "No" signs flash a great, big, giant "YES". Anyways, this is a great story! Keep up the good work! And thanks for reviewing mine! If u want an update so badly, then please recommend this story to four or five people, have them review and vote, and I'll finish chapter three real soon after that. B-bye now! B-bye!

 Report Review

Review #18, by kelly, britlover Prologue / The Old Days

18th March 2004:
hey! i haven't had time to read ur story yet cuz its like 10 30 here (cali), but i swear i plan on reading it!!! unless ur summary on the front is true haha. but neways, i read what u wrote on the home page chat thing, whatever u call that, and i just wanted to say thanks for reading my story!!! i hope to do the same 4 u soon! read on! ~kelly, britlover, "Nations Apart"

Author's Response: Aww Thankz Kelly =D Yeah, I loved your story it was GREAT!

 Report Review

Review #19, by !me! Prologue / The Old Days

17th March 2004:
HAHAHA IM THE 1st one! :P:P:P:P nice story u got going. its a bit short though.

Author's Response: Hey.. LOL help me!! grr on me.. lolz ttyl on msn =p

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login