Reading Reviews for Merope
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alexaemd123 Merope

8th October 2014:
Wow. That was deep. I really liked how the story was all in meropes perspective and we get to see inside her mind and her delusions. It is sad and I really feel like all she wanted was to be with the man she loved and raise their child together. The irony at the end about Tom being like his father and being special was spot on.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fiery Ginny Merope

22nd May 2012:
oh my gooodnes! This is fantastic...I don't normally go for non-dramione or drinny or harmony, but this is so wonderfully fantastic...I'm glad I read it. You are amazing! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by confusedlover Merope

28th September 2011:
very lovely.

i have always been interested in the story of Tom and Merope, and you definitely made this story worthwhile. It is so tragic and sorrowful, yet absolutely stunning. i really enjoy your style of writing; it is very complimentary to one-shots. wonderful job!! (: keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #4, by S[he]Be[li]ev[ed] Merope

22nd February 2011:
Truly beautiful...
I don't know what else to say :/

 Report Review

Review #5, by Padfoot23 Merope

27th January 2011:
Wow, really nice one shot, I like how you portrayed Merope and Tom's relationship.
Really like your style of writting, keep it up :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by leannemariesnape Merope

28th September 2010:
stunning story. It really was. It has really touched me, for some reason. Wonderful

Author's Response: :D Thank you

 Report Review

Review #7, by katebabelovesharrypotter Merope

17th July 2010:
WOW! I really liked that... It was intoxicating :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Shelby Weasley Merope

10th July 2010:
Your writing entrances me.
Nuff said.

XO-
Shelby.

Author's Response: Thanks for yet another lovely review, Shelby :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kpotter7 Merope

20th June 2010:
This story was very beautifully written. I enjoyed it very much. I can almost feel meropes pain. Bravo!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm thrilled you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by still_fly Merope

19th June 2010:
I thought this was very well written and pleasantly different. I've never read a Merope/Tom ship before and I didn't really know what to expect when diving into the first sentence but I ended up liking it a lot!

Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login