Reading Reviews for Sixteen years late...
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ILiveHarryPotter1 Sixteen years late...

2nd June 2011:
I LOVE IT! It's amazing. I feel like I am reading something J.K. wrote herself. It's great... I love how much emotion you captured in the letter and how the characters spoke and reacted. It was amazing. Purely amazing. I don't think it could have been any better.

Author's Response: Thank you!! Wow. So glad you enjoyed it!! This review's actually made me so happy!! XD
Sorry for not replying sooner, I haven't been on this site in a while. Thanks again!!


 Report Review

Review #2, by NeverGotHerLetter Sixteen years late...

9th November 2010:
- DarkRavenclaw,
Aww that's so sweet, I got a little choked up! I totally agree with you, this could have fitted right in the storyline, and you're writing is just like JKRowlings!! As Lupin said, I think that the style of writing fits James' characterisation 'to a tee'. Seriously very good. Both Harry, and Remus' reactions were very good, and I also liked Mrs Weasley trying to coerce the others' attention elsewhere. Very good, you should write some more one shots, you're very good at them. I, on the other hand, always write things and then think of better things later and add them in other chapters, so I'm better suited to writing Novellas :)
- NeverGotHerLetter xxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by hpfan0912 Sixteen years late...

14th September 2010:
this was PERFECT! i am crying right now, but if you can write a story of that magnitude.wow.i don't even know what 2 say, but i always try to write a review, as i would like ppl 2 do 4 me.i love this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by loveismagic Sixteen years late...

22nd June 2010:
I really like this! That letter was so well-written!

 Report Review

Review #5, by spencefa Sixteen years late...

21st June 2010:
it was mushey, but it was also quite good.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bella Frizz Sixteen years late...

21st June 2010:
O M gosh you put me to tears! It was soo sweet and sad! I love it plz write more. It was so nice. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by lauraf68 Sixteen years late...

20th June 2010:
Wonderful look at at Father's love, what better day to read it but on Father's day.coinsidence? Just wondering? Wasn't James a seeker too? Great read, Thanks. ~~Lauraf68

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!
I didn't even realise it was Father's Day! Pretty coincidental it was validated today!
Umm...in the films I think James was a Seeker, but I'm pretty sure in a interview somewhere JKR said that he was a Chaser. I could be wrong though.
Anyways...thanks! :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by awesome247 Sixteen years late...

20th June 2010:
Aww! So sweet. Good job.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ekroman Sixteen years late...

20th June 2010:
This is so amazing! I can't stop crying :'(

10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by xxxHarrylovesGinnyxxx Sixteen years late...

20th June 2010:
I adored this story. You had me crying!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login