Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for You Belong with Me
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by _hedwig_ Dude. I知 a Third Wheel? Wow, thanks.

2nd December 2010:
:( :( :( :(

My life is sad, now. Way to go. You ruined my day.

Ahem, let's start over. Hi! My name is Sabrina. My favorite pairing is Albus/OC but I also love James/OC. I love Arielle. She can be my new best friend. But mow, you made me sad, and I will dislike you for that. You have an awesome pen name. I am sufficiently depressed. Make a sequel, NOW.

 Report Review

Review #2, by goldengoose500 Dude. I知 a Third Wheel? Wow, thanks.

23rd November 2010:
woah this is amazing continue like right now (not trying to be pushy but I really want to know what happens)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Emandem Dude. I知 a Third Wheel? Wow, thanks.

11th November 2010:
I read this ages ago, back then when I was bad and didn't leave reviews. I saw your request for a new banner in TDA and was all ohmygawd, is she going to update? This is not the best first chapter I read, but I know hwo hard they are, trust me. The summary is awesome, and I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #4, by lovealways99 Dude. I知 a Third Wheel? Wow, thanks.

10th November 2010:
hii. i reallly like the idea of this story. arielle seems very...brave to actually stand up to james. (thats why she;s in gryffindor :D)
i hope you havent abandoned this storyyy :( maybe, update soon?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fang'd Dude. I知 a Third Wheel? Wow, thanks.

10th September 2010:
Cool stuff. Please continue =] x

 Report Review

Review #6, by Grace Dude. I知 a Third Wheel? Wow, thanks.

21st August 2010:
I'm really starting to love this story!
Can you please update soon?

 Report Review

Review #7, by stepnhunguyen Dude. I知 a Third Wheel? Wow, thanks.

25th July 2010:
Sniff This made me extremely sad and I cried... maybe.. just a little. Maybe felt my heart a little pierced. I mean, I would HATE if my friend did that to me. :( James is to blame, Arielle is tons better than Danielle. *Glare At James*

Update soon pleases?

10/10

haPpy DaZe,
Steph.

 Report Review

Review #8, by oleander Dude. I知 a Third Wheel? Wow, thanks.

26th June 2010:
Really enjoyed the first chapter. Excellent character introduction. Seems like you have some great plot potential. Looking forward to seeing what you do with this sorry.

 Report Review

Review #9, by elizabeth Dude. I知 a Third Wheel? Wow, thanks.

20th June 2010:
That's.was... FANTASTIC! Please write the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #10, by anonymous Dude. I知 a Third Wheel? Wow, thanks.

20th June 2010:
i really like it! your character set up and storyline have lots of potential.

cant wait for the next installment so please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Amberfire Dude. I知 a Third Wheel? Wow, thanks.

20th June 2010:
Hey!
brilliant story, I really like the start!
Oh god, when James didn't know her favourite colour... my heart wrenched. Poor, poor Airelle :( Gah James really needs to get his priorities in order :S

I really liked the confrontation scene with her asking if he knew her favourite colour and book and such, I could really imagine it, and also all the way through, I could really hear Airelle's voice and pain so kudo's for that :D

I'm really looking forward to see where this fic goes and I'm sure I'll enjoy it all!!

heh heh you do quite have a similar style to dream_BIG :D
Thank you for the story!!
Amberfire
10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by Equilibrium Dude. I知 a Third Wheel? Wow, thanks.

19th June 2010:
This made my stomach twist -it was S O sad! It was really good. Im looking forward to the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #13, by McKenna Dude. I知 a Third Wheel? Wow, thanks.

19th June 2010:
That was sooo sad... in a good way. It was really great writing and i really want you to continue it! I totally felt Arielle's pain throughout the whole thing, and that means that your writing rocks! PLEASE KEEP WRITING! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #14, by marciabarcia Dude. I知 a Third Wheel? Wow, thanks.

19th June 2010:
Woah... this is really good! Poor Arielle, James really is a terrible friend. I feel bad that she tried so hard, and he just ruined it. Update soon please!

xoxo
~Marcia

 Report Review

Review #15, by Raquel Dude. I知 a Third Wheel? Wow, thanks.

19th June 2010:
I understand that this was kind of a basis for the rest of the story, bt you're almost panning out a life in one chapter. Also, it's very dramatic and the main character is just wallowing in self-sorrow. However, it has a good start in there. Make this character into something special, so that James'll want her back.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ilovegeorgeweasly101 Dude. I知 a Third Wheel? Wow, thanks.

19th June 2010:
i like this. it may be a taylor swift song but it has a twist. the girl actually has guts this time. i love it please keep it going!

10/10

Clea Smith;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login