Reading Reviews for Change Your Mind
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by amy Potter, Potions Partners and Prefecting

14th September 2010:
i like malfoys character in this story

Author's Response: thanks so much for your lovely reviews :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by amy Grandparents Part II

14th September 2010:
although it was a filler chapter i enjoyed it

Author's Response: i'm glad-i was kinda worried :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by amy Grandparents Part I

14th September 2010:
great chapter i am enjoying your story

Author's Response: thanks so much-its always nice to get reviews like this :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ginny Fern Scorpius or is it Malfoy?

21st August 2010:
I'm getting so engrossed in this after only two chapters. It's absolutely fantastic, keep it up!

Author's Response: thank you i'll try :))

 Report Review

Review #5, by Flying Bear Grandparents Part I

28th July 2010:
Things must be heating up... I like this chapter because it shows the Malfoys in a different perspective; keep it up!

Author's Response: thanks so much for reviewing and im glad you like it so much! i'll put up the next chapter as soon as the queue is reopened :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Flying Bear Reporting for duty

28th July 2010:
Things are getting really interesting... I, personally, think that Scorpius is desperately trying to get Rose's attention, you've brought real life to these characters.

Author's Response: oh thank you! basically scorpius enjoys winding her up :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Flying Bear Prefect Duty

28th July 2010:
Nice alliteration, A.S.P. (albus severus potter) seems genuinely independent, and Rose is really cool.

Author's Response: oh thanks-it annoyed me that in so many scorose stories A.S.P. as you call him is just basically there as a sidethought! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Flying Bear Scorpius or is it Malfoy?

28th July 2010:
Still really cool. I love the conflict between Rose and Scorpius, although it IS tragic that he is the son of a long line of Death Eaters.

Author's Response: i feel so bad for him but i like to think he probably uses it to his advantage every once in a while :) thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Flying Bear The Dream

28th July 2010:
Okay, this was an awesome first chapter, I love how you introduced Scorpius as an innocent boy who may have inherited his father's looks, but he has a whole new perspective on the wizarding world.

Author's Response: oh thanks so much-i wasn't sure whether to make scorpius good or bad and in the end i just decided that basically he's an 11 year old kid who's probably scared to be going away from home (who wouldn't be?!) who doesn't want to be judged for his parents (who would?!) i'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Avanell 2 Reporting for duty

14th July 2010:
Great story! I wonder what his plans are...

Author's Response: thanks :) and you'll find out next chapter which i'll put up for validating as soon as the new (and hopefully improved) version of the first chapter is done so you shouldn't have too long of a wait :) thanks for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by AlaskianCity Scorpius or is it Malfoy?

28th June 2010:
This is a really good story! Can't wait to read more :)

Author's Response: thanks :D i have the next few chapters already pretty much written so i'll be updating regularly i promise :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login