52 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MDC The Legion

16th April 2014:
When is the next chapter going to be out? Are you still writing it? I asked as it's status says 'work in progress' and not incomplete.

 Report Review

Review #2, by MDC The Legion

16th April 2014:
When is the next chapter going to be out? Are you still writing it? I asked as it's status says 'work in progress' and not incomplete.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ankit The Legion

1st July 2013:
When is next chapter going to be uploaded??

 Report Review

Review #4, by Nikibeth The Legion

5th June 2013:
Just wondering if you are ever going to continue this plot like. It's my second read through the series and I love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by john The Elite Platoon

5th June 2013:
you really should finish this story why leave it hang this long bad marks for stalling

 Report Review

Review #6, by john The Legion

15th September 2012:
good story lets hope you finish it soon the more written the higher my rating

 Report Review

Review #7, by Travis AKA Wolf25 The Legion

22nd June 2012:
I really hope that you continue this one soon its one of the best series I have had the honor of reading.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Travis AKA Wolf25 The Elite Platoon

17th June 2012:
Are you going to continue this one? i noticed that you have not updated or responded to any reviews in the last year or so. Also was wondering if your going to continue Harry Potter and The Rise of Power I hope you do I really like that one.

 Report Review

Review #9, by tommmmm The Legion

10th June 2012:
yunoupdate! I've re-read your stories over the years and i pray and wish that you carry on. D:

 Report Review

Review #10, by Gbartkiv The Legion

3rd June 2012:
I love your books! They are very good and I hope inspiration will hit and you will be able to continue writing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Byranawesome The Legion

15th May 2012:
Well I have been obsessed reader for about a week now your first book was good I think it was rushed and did not move very smoothly however the ideas and thought of it was sheer brilliance. Pretty much have similar thoughts about the 2nd except your writing slightly improved as well your ideas were just as good mabee better. You took on a rollercoaster of emotions and it was very very good. The third book is where I think that I actually got addicted to this story I would find myself slacking on my job to read and I love my job. The final 10-12 chapters of 3 I was simply intoxicated with this story I had to read I couldn't get it out of my head. You have outdone it yet again the beginning of this story has been nothing short of spectacular and I do hope that you find your passion again because I simply love this story and very much excited about your future updates

 Report Review

Review #12, by _Harry_Collin_Potter  The Legion

28th March 2012:
Listen this is great you have to carry on with this, I am so looking forward to the next chapter. I just wish I had an imagination like yours

 Report Review

Review #13, by Potterfan99 The Legion

21st March 2012:
I'm not gonna push or anything but I was wondering when the new chapter will be out?

 Report Review

Review #14, by tonks1998 The Legion

2nd February 2012:
Brilliant i have read you books and plz continue

 Report Review

Review #15, by reader8916 The Legion

2nd December 2011:
I'm enjoying reading your stories, looking foward to seeing where you go with em. I just wanted to mention something i hope is taken as constructive criticism. One aspect of your writing that has stuck me is that almost every time a character speaks, you add a modifier ... he said calmly, said excitedly, said gently. That adds nice detail sometimes, but shouldnt be said every time someone speaks, only if the emotional content of the topic being discussed changes.

With that said, I appreciate the time you put into your stories and hope to see more updates.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Heath The Legion

5th October 2011:
Hey! It's been a while since you posted the last chapter. I hope everything is alright. Just wanted to type this up and say that you still have many people's support! (BTW I converted a lot of HP haters with your stories! Thats an accomplishment to be proud of!)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Unkown2you The Legion

30th September 2011:
I freaking love you!!

Keep it up please, your one of the best on here dude, you may be loosing the motivation, but i sit, waiting, wishing for the next installment to your brilliant stories ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Heath The Legion

13th August 2011:
I have got to say.. there are very few stories that I will re-read no matter what.. and ALL of your stories fall into that category! I love what you've done so far.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kenneth The Legion

11th August 2011:
Hurry please cant wait lol good job

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kenneth The Infiltration

11th August 2011:
Your stories are great please keep it up I love all of ur stories

 Report Review

Review #21, by liz1ml The Legion

2nd August 2011:
Love your series. Hope to see you updating again, we need more HP fan fics, especially now that the series is over. =[

Best of Luck and keep up the wonderful work!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Big Fan The Infiltration

1st August 2011:
Love how the story is flowing. Can't wait to read more! Keep it up!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by big fan. The Elite Platoon

1st August 2011:
Loved your stories so far. so happy to see you are one of the few authors still updating Keep it up!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by hogwart_lady The Legion

23rd July 2011:
first off welcome back and i love this chapter and i understand losing the drive to write and take ur time ur series r the best ones on here

 Report Review

Review #25, by Heath The Infiltration

6th July 2011:
I found your series last night and i LOVE them! I'm a voracious reader, and a HP fan, and your style of writing is something you dont see too often when people make series. All I ask, and I know you're probably tired of hearing this, is when are you going to update? Are you going to try to update weekly like before? Or whenever you get a chapter done? I would like to know, and many others probably, is when to check in on the site. Thank you. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and I'm glad you like them. I've lacked inspiration and time to write more on the site but I do hope to release some more shortly. I am currently half way through the next chapter and with the latest film, have the motivation to get some work done on it.

Unfortunately I cannot guarnatee weekly updates, I don't have enough time to spare to get it into that timeframe. Though once a month is more realistic.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>