Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Beyond, What We Know
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Callie_Co Reunions

19th August 2016:
Yay yay yay yay yay loaf it

 Report Review

Review #2, by sambonifi9 When His Time Came

30th May 2015:
Holy crap. This is an amazing story. Each chapter brought tears to my eyes. Thank you, for sharing this with the world.

 Report Review

Review #3, by starshine201 Beyond, What We Know.

19th March 2015:
Truly, it reflected the same
emotions i was felt when i
read the chapter in the 5th harry
potter part.i love this chapter
It is amazing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by starshine201 Beyond, What We Know.

19th March 2015:
Truly, it reflected the same
emotions i was felt when i
read the chapter in the 5th harry
potter part.i love this chapter
It is amazing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hufflepuff_Pie When His Time Came

12th August 2012:
Hi again (I reviewed about a year ago as Sarah) , I just read this story again and it made me cry loads loads, I don't know how you did it but your a truly amazing writer, I've still got a lump in the back of my throat where I tried my best not to cry! :') thank you x. 100,000/10 ;P

Author's Response: Wow thank you so so much. You've made me incredibly happy with your words. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Amy Roantree When His Time Came

30th May 2012:
I loved this book, so much!:D
The plot was so good, and i loved the way James and Lily watched over Harry and the reunion.

Author's Response: Aww thank you so very much! You're truly amazing, going through my stories and reviewing like you do :) Absolutely amazing, thank you so so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Theresa When His Time Came

21st April 2012:
Wow, this was great...
I love this idea, and i love see them finally together!
Thank you for an amazing story ♥
10/10 :)

Author's Response: Thank you so so much! Wow i'm touched, thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sarah When His Time Came

30th July 2011:
This is just wonderfull.
I don't know how you keep writing this stories that each time make me cry.
You're a bloody brilliant writer.

Lots of love

Sarah

Author's Response: Thank you so very much i am so very glad that you liked it :) Thank you again

 Report Review

Review #9, by TheBlackPrincess1996 When His Time Came

7th April 2011:
I liked this idea a lot, with the whole being behind the veil thing. I would like to see when Lily and James arrived, though. I think that you should like do a prequel with that. I want to know what Lily's reaction to Harry being raised by the Dursleys was like.

Author's Response: I'll see what i can do after i finish my main story at the moment. It would be intersting to do so ill consider it. Thanks heaps :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by HarryGinny05 Reunions

4th April 2011:
bravo. A very good chapter. you made me teary eyed :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad it had that effect, that was the idea, sadness, joy and relief all in one :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by hogwartsfavoritecoupleh Reunions

16th March 2011:
this made me cry but it was sosso amazing great job!

Author's Response: Thank you. Wow your words have touched me so much :) Im really glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by RosalieHaleDiggory Beyond, What We Know.

23rd February 2011:
dis is so sad. i started crying wen i read, i still am crying. i havent cried dis much since HP. i cry wen i read ay of ur fanfics. its been lyk 20 mins since i read dis fanfic n im still crying. u rite gud fanfics.

Author's Response: I'm sorry i made you cry but also not, because that was the affect i wanted :)Thanks so much, its great to get such nice reviews, makes your time writing all worth it :) Thank you again

 Report Review

Review #13, by Abu Beyond, What We Know.

24th January 2011:
Yeah.. It sure is beautiful.. But thought you would've written more, like until moony's death or somethin.. Anyways its good..

Author's Response: Thank you heaps and since reading this review i've added two more chapters, one of Remus' and one of Harry's :) Thanks for the idea.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Amy Lily Potter Beyond, What We Know.

10th September 2010:
oh my gosh i love it!!! continue please? or else ill stop throwing marshmellows at people on the street, laughing like a lunatic, screaming "SIRIUS shall live!"

Author's Response: WOW thanks for the amazing review im really gladed you liked it and so grateful that you took the time to review :)
Mrshmellows aye? hehe


 Report Review

Review #15, by Fan Beyond, What We Know.

7th July 2010:
WOW.

This story actually made me cry. It's so sweet yet so sad.
Loved every sentence, every word, every letter.
Thanks for the great story

Author's Response: Thank you so very much. I appreciate what you've said so much that its not funny.

Again thank you. No one had reviewed and i was wondering what people thought. Thanks :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login