Reading Reviews for Beyond, What We Know
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hufflepuff_Pie When His Time Came

12th August 2012:
Hi again (I reviewed about a year ago as Sarah) , I just read this story again and it made me cry loads loads, I don't know how you did it but your a truly amazing writer, I've still got a lump in the back of my throat where I tried my best not to cry! :') thank you x. 100,000/10 ;P

Author's Response: Wow thank you so so much. You've made me incredibly happy with your words. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Amy Roantree When His Time Came

30th May 2012:
I loved this book, so much!:D
The plot was so good, and i loved the way James and Lily watched over Harry and the reunion.

Author's Response: Aww thank you so very much! You're truly amazing, going through my stories and reviewing like you do :) Absolutely amazing, thank you so so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Theresa When His Time Came

21st April 2012:
Wow, this was great...
I love this idea, and i love see them finally together!
Thank you for an amazing story ♥
10/10 :)

Author's Response: Thank you so so much! Wow i'm touched, thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sarah When His Time Came

30th July 2011:
This is just wonderfull.
I don't know how you keep writing this stories that each time make me cry.
You're a bloody brilliant writer.

Lots of love

Sarah

Author's Response: Thank you so very much i am so very glad that you liked it :) Thank you again

 Report Review

Review #5, by TheBlackPrincess1996 When His Time Came

7th April 2011:
I liked this idea a lot, with the whole being behind the veil thing. I would like to see when Lily and James arrived, though. I think that you should like do a prequel with that. I want to know what Lily's reaction to Harry being raised by the Dursleys was like.

Author's Response: I'll see what i can do after i finish my main story at the moment. It would be intersting to do so ill consider it. Thanks heaps :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by HarryGinny05 Reunions

4th April 2011:
bravo. A very good chapter. you made me teary eyed :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad it had that effect, that was the idea, sadness, joy and relief all in one :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by hogwartsfavoritecoupleh Reunions

16th March 2011:
this made me cry but it was sosso amazing great job!

Author's Response: Thank you. Wow your words have touched me so much :) Im really glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by RosalieHaleDiggory Beyond, What We Know.

23rd February 2011:
dis is so sad. i started crying wen i read, i still am crying. i havent cried dis much since HP. i cry wen i read ay of ur fanfics. its been lyk 20 mins since i read dis fanfic n im still crying. u rite gud fanfics.

Author's Response: I'm sorry i made you cry but also not, because that was the affect i wanted :)Thanks so much, its great to get such nice reviews, makes your time writing all worth it :) Thank you again

 Report Review

Review #9, by Abu Beyond, What We Know.

24th January 2011:
Yeah.. It sure is beautiful.. But thought you would've written more, like until moony's death or somethin.. Anyways its good..

Author's Response: Thank you heaps and since reading this review i've added two more chapters, one of Remus' and one of Harry's :) Thanks for the idea.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Amy Lily Potter Beyond, What We Know.

10th September 2010:
oh my gosh i love it!!! continue please? or else ill stop throwing marshmellows at people on the street, laughing like a lunatic, screaming "SIRIUS shall live!"

Author's Response: WOW thanks for the amazing review im really gladed you liked it and so grateful that you took the time to review :)
Mrshmellows aye? hehe


 Report Review

Review #11, by Fan Beyond, What We Know.

7th July 2010:
WOW.

This story actually made me cry. It's so sweet yet so sad.
Loved every sentence, every word, every letter.
Thanks for the great story

Author's Response: Thank you so very much. I appreciate what you've said so much that its not funny.

Again thank you. No one had reviewed and i was wondering what people thought. Thanks :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login