Reading Reviews for The Colour of Distance
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TwilightPrincess There's nothing I can say...

3rd December 2014:
Wow. This story is S E X Y that's all I can say. You really know what you are doing, that's for sure. Everything you wrote was perfect and tasteful yet full of passion and lust. Truly amazing.

Would recommend.

Ilia

 Report Review

Review #2, by forest_of_dean There's nothing I can say...

27th March 2011:
You're a fantastic writer! I really enjoyed this!

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by actressen There's nothing I can say...

26th February 2011:
It's a good story, though the particular style of writing you use isn't my favourite- it's not that there's anything wrong with it, just personal preference. And I *love* The Killers. It's always great to see fellow fans!

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad you liked the story if not the style :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by HP0247 There's nothing I can say...

20th August 2010:
OK - that was pretty darn hot, oh yeah, well written too.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Seacoastmuggle There's nothing I can say...

1st August 2010:
There should be 5,000 reads on this - it is the best one shot I have ever read! You need to consider creating a second story, a copy, but remove th song and the "song fic" title. Some readers are anti-song fic, and it would be a crime for anyone to miss this. Fyi, I did enjoy the lyrics, as the gave me time to gasp for air :)

Author's Response: Wow, thank you very much! I actually considered taking the lyrics out of this when I posted it here but decided to leave them in because I thought they gave a nice break between the sections (and like you said, time for the reader to recover XD). I have no idea if I'd be allowed to post a copy without the lyrics but I'll definitely look into it. Again, thanks so much for the lovely review. I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Anonymity There's nothing I can say...

14th July 2010:
Really well written. I'm a closet Hermione/Harry fan and this makes it work.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Hermione/Harry is so much fun to write. I love them together!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Aidenk77 There's nothing I can say...

24th June 2010:
Just beautiful. Steamy and sexy. I look forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thanks! I do have a follow up companion piece on the Mugglenet Fanfiction archive called "To Make Things Right, To See It All".

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mysterio Phoenix There's nothing I can say...

24th June 2010:
Intense and I loved it!,great work.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harlan Carter There's nothing I can say...

24th June 2010:
Well written. Wonderful imagery and teasing.
Will be looking for other stories by author.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I don't actually have any other fics on this archive yet but I do have quite a few on the Mugglenet Fanfiction archive under the same pen-name. Again, thanks for the lovely review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login