76 Reviews Found

Review #1, by draco'sgirl I Can't Live (If Living Is Without You)

7th October 2011:
wow, this story is amazing !! i loved it, every bit :) you've got heaps of talent, ever considered writing as a profession? you would do well, anyway great story :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I just turned bright red in aid of your wonderful compliments but thank you so much! :)
Yes, I have thought about it a great deal and am actually in the process of writng my own original novel. How did you guess?
Thank you ever so much. I'm so grateful for the praise and I really appreciate your review, thank you!

MW X


 Report Review

Review #2, by Corleone All I Ever Wanted.

28th June 2011:
alright first thing, your story is awesome! this chapter is by far my favorite one so far, love the interaction between lily and the marauders!

Author's Response: Why thank you so much! Awesome is a pretty amazing compliment :)
Havc to say, loved writing that chapter. Was funny and the interaction was great to write :)
Thanks ever so much for reviewing, I really appreciate it, thank you!

MW X


 Report Review

Review #3, by Jackie m. I Don't Wanna Miss A Thing

13th June 2011:
I LOVE LOVE LOVE aerosmith I freaking love you fOr this chapter (and whole story) was great!

Author's Response: Thank youu!! I love them too. They're pretty awesome!
I'm so happy you liked it. :) I also really appreciate you taking the time to review. Thank you! :)

MW X


 Report Review

Review #4, by Morgan The Way You Make Me Feel.

9th June 2011:
The story has been so great so far!! I thought it was hilarious when Remus played the joke on Sirius!! :D I think you match the songs really good with the chapters!

Author's Response: Awh, well thank you soo much! :) That's so sweet!
I know. I feel they had that kind of relationship, where when Remus tries to be funny and pulls pranks on the rare occasion, they had to be hilarious, daring and a little over the top, because he's so sensible all the time. I'm so glad you liked it! :)
Thank you ever so much for reviewing!! Its raining right now, so thank you for brightening my dampened day. :) I really appreciate you taking the time to review and I hope you review the next chapters soon! :)

MW X


 Report Review

Review #5, by Animagicxxpotter Keep Holding On

14th April 2011:
Sorry I haven't actually read this chapter yet but i liked the first 1. but yes im a huge glee fan so i just had to review (gd way of getting reviews, btw). loved the first chappie. Rachel is my favourite glee character cos she's funny and ridiculous but also really talented and likeable. who's ur favourite glee character? loving this story so far... esp cos its a lily/james

Author's Response: Well thats okay. I'm just glad you found the time to review. I really appreciate it, thank you.
I'm loving Rachel more and more- I love her and Lea Michele's portrayal of her. She's easily relatable and thats one of the reasons I love her- besides her CRAZY talent and incredible voice.
I'm actually like a huge Finn fan- mainly cause he's so adorable illiterate AND the fact that he's MAJOR hot. I like all of them really. Big fan of Samtana and I love Bartie. Mr. Schu makes me cringe a little though, not gunna lie! Hahaha!
Thanks every so muuuch and I'm glad you like it. I love James/Lily tooo. :)

MW X


 Report Review

Review #6, by emilyBlack Keep Holding On

9th April 2011:
This is such a good story. The characters are believable, every scene is gripping. I should be working but I can't stop reading.
P.S. I love Glee, especially Rachel. Mercedes and Sue are really funny though, and I used to hate Quinn but she's adorable with Sam.

Author's Response: Oh, well sorry to deter you from your work! Go back to work! Haha!
No, thank you so much. I'm so glad I kept you attentive and that you liked the story! I really appreciate the review, thank you!

MW X

P.S I'm in love with Finn. So so much. And I love Rachel. I've never hated Quinn, but what she did to Sam... grrr!>.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Ang3l1c Flow3r5 I Can't Live (If Living Is Without You)

31st March 2011:
This was definitely worth the wait! :D
Although you seriously shouldn't do that again xP ~
Honestly, this was awesome! ^O^
The descriptions of their thoughts and stuff was really
awesome reading!
Update soon!
Angelic Flowers

Author's Response: Well I'm glad you liked it. Shouldn't do what again, by the way? You may have to clear that up for me?
I'm so glad you thought it was 'awesome' and I'm really appreciative that you took the time to review. Thanks :)
Unfortunately, that was the last chapter but their will be a sequel due to popular demand!

MW X


 Report Review

Review #8, by Jia Capriq I Can't Live (If Living Is Without You)

29th March 2011:
Hi! I loved this, espicially the Remus/Sirius things, they were well funny! I, of course, loved the James/Lily, it was so cute!! Is this the point where Peter is starting to stray away from them? He seems... distanced in the later chapters... And are you planning on doing a sequel? With a couple more Lily/James fights, more from Sirius and Remus (wink wink), and things on Chloe's pregnance? You should do sequel, if its anything like this it would be amazing!!! Thx for a great read xxx

Author's Response: I am doing a sequel but I'm not sure how long it will be. It'll probably be a short one though.
It was cute and funny wasn't it? I loved writing them. And James/Lily of course! :)
Thank you ever so much for reviewing- I really appreciate it, thank you.

MW X


 Report Review

Review #9, by MissThomas I Can't Live (If Living Is Without You)

25th March 2011:
Well. Its finished. -Sniff-
Hasn't it?
I really hope not xD
This was an emotional chapter!
Laughter and sadness:(
I really can't wait to see what you come up with next:')
xo

Author's Response: Yes, unfortunately, it has! I know -sob!
IT HAS :(
I'm so glad you liked it and I needed the humour in there. It rounded it off quite nicely, don't you think?
Hmm... ah, well you must wait and see. I may say *spoiler* sequel to this. Maybe. Just wait.
Thank you ever so much for reviewing and following the story through till the end. I really appreciate it, thanks.

MW X


 Report Review

Review #10, by fethre I Can't Live (If Living Is Without You)

22nd March 2011:
Oh my gosh.
Wow. I was expecting to have to wait another month before this would be updated. But a couple hours after I spam your story with tons of reviews? Awesomee.
And WOAH. It's super hard to pick a favorite from Glee. Maybe Kurt? He's got a pretty good story line. Or Brittany, maybe, because she's got some great humour. Santana? WAITT NO. Maybe Blaine? Oh, I don't know. It's hard to choose, they're all awesome. xD
And -- This is the end of this story! Awh..
I've only read it for one day yet I still feel sad that there won't be more. :/
Hey, how long is a review allowed to be?
-
"NO YOU FREAKING AREN'T!" Sirius yelled and the whole hall watched as he jumped up with pure terror on his face and went streaking from the hall."
^^^ Gosh, I love Sirius. He's so funny. xD And streaking is a funny word, too. Streaking. Stree-kingg. Hm.
-
Muchhh hope for any spin-offs/sequels, or anything related to WTSTEALS?. wow. That's a nice acronym. ;)
I think since I have nothing to do with myself, I'm going to go waddle over and read The Line Between Love And Hate tomorrow. I'm going pretty pro Lily/James lately.
Let me know if you want me to flood that story with reviews, too. ;) I'll do it.
This was an awesome story; I really enjoyed it, and MANY thanks for writing it.
10/10.
-fethre.
(P.S. Have fun reading all that review and then answering. *evil cackle*)

Author's Response: Hahaa! I don't know where to begin!
Reviews are allowed to be however long you want them to be and yes please, to all those reviews for my other story! :)
I lovelovelove Brittany! I'm going dressed up as her for my last day at school in May. Good idea, huh? :) But I love Kurt too! And Rachel and Finn. Love them! :)
But anyway...
Thank you ever so much! :) I love Sirius too and I especially loved that part. Was amaze to write! :)
There probably will be a sequel to WTSTEALS but *spoiler* it won't be solely James/Lily focused.
No, no. MANY thanks to you for ALL your reviews as well as this one. I cannot than you enough and I'm just so glad you liked it! :) I really really appreciate you taking the time to review all the chapters and give me kind words and praise. It is VERY appreciated.

MW XXX


 Report Review

Review #11, by fethre I've Got Something To Say.

22nd March 2011:
I admit it, I'm a Gleek. S2
I started to watch it when it first came out, but I never liked it until a few months ago.
AND WTF, JAMES?
Of course, the first time I read this at the part where it was talking about Sirius and his three legs, I was like "wait, what?"
It took a few seconds to figure out James was making fun of the story.
Speaking of the story, what a strange one. It was good, don't get me wrong, but I found it funny. A cat with three legs..
Anyways, I hope you update this story super soon. I can't believe it's almost over. :( Seemed so short.
So will there be a sequel, do you know? Or are you going to leave it be?
-fethre.

Author's Response: I'M A HUGE GLEEK! It's an illness. I need help!
Haha! Whose your favourite? Tell me in your next review, please?
I know. I didn't really want to write this, but it flowed and the final chapter wouldn't make sense otherwise, so... yeah. Sorry to make James out as the baddie.
It is a funny story... but I've seen a cat with 3 legs and as a cat lover, its a sad sight, so yeah. That's where that is from.
The last chapter IS UP! Sad times but also a chance for me to hear your take on it. It's bound to be an interesting review for me to answer to of course! :)
No sequel as of yet, but I do have an idea brewing, so don't worry. I think it's a strong possibility it might develop so we'll see!
Thank you from infinity and beyond. All these reviews have been a pleasure to read and respond to and I love hearing your take on my world and how I see J.K's characters. You've actually improved my mood too. BONUS! :)
Thanks ever so much. I really really really really really appreciate it so thank you!

MW XXX


 Report Review

Review #12, by fethre I Won't Say I'm In Love.

22nd March 2011:
Oh, poor Chloe.
Oh, poor MARY.
I love Sirius, and I love the fact that you made Chloe know what she was getting into when she started dating Sirius. I've always thought Sirius didn't seem like the settle down type, and I'm glad someone shares my opinions.
-fethre.

Author's Response: I know!
I know!
I love Sirius too. The cheeky chappy whose a restless little jack-the-lad is how I see him. I'm glad I'm not alone on this view either! :)
Chloe is a smart girl so I figured I make sure she knew where it was going.
Thanks again. MUCHLY APPRECIATED!

MW XX


 Report Review

Review #13, by fethre Don't Know Much (But I Know I Love You)

22nd March 2011:
I'm surprised I didn't pay much attention to the little hints about Mary in this chapter. Now as I go back and read it, I'm like "Oh, wow. You can definately tell something's up with her."
I always spell definitely wrong. I need to start paying attention.
Amazing, of course. As per usual.
-fethre.

Author's Response: Ah, the hints were there for a reason my dear!
D-E-F-I-N-I-T-E-L-Y. Definitely. There you are. Now you should NEVER forget it. :)
Thank you ever so much. I am eternally in your debt. Your words are always appreciated.

MW XXX


 Report Review

Review #14, by fethre The Way You Make Me Feel.

22nd March 2011:
The cat who got the cream? That's funny, I've never heard that expression. It's always been the cat who got the canary or something. But it still makes sense.
And way to go to Remus for making a joke. In fanfics, he's always played out as "quiet, never do much wrong" which I don't believe for one second.
I should really stop saying 10/10. I think you can see the rating, so it's pretty much pointless. Besides, I don't give anything lower than 10.
-fethre.

Author's Response: Never? Really? Wow, I've heard it so many times I'm not a fan of it, truth be told, but hey ho.
I love to think Remus was not all as he seemed. He was a Marauder after all.
Thanks again. APPRECIATED MUCHLY!

MW XXX


 Report Review

Review #15, by fethre Can You Feel The Love Tonight?

22nd March 2011:
Now if I didn't know what was going to happen in the next chapter, the last sentence would make me go "OOHH, REALLY NOW? ;)"
But since I know they're innocent, I'll be good and just say this was fantastic.
You write fluff pretty well, too. Most authors get super sappy, but you make the perfect blend of realistic-fluff.
10/10.
-fethre.

Author's Response: Really? Wow, I'm always so afraid I go overboard and end up 'super sappy' as you put it, but its good to know I have perfected the balance. :)
Haha. You do, but shhh! Spoilers for others otherwise!
Thank you ever so much. I really appreciate it.

MW XX


 Report Review

Review #16, by fethre Hero

22nd March 2011:
I seriously can't believe this story only has 50-some reviews. It's so awesome, and the title's real witty, that it's weird to think you don't have much more.
AND OMG, LILY AND JAMES ARE TOGETHER.
But bogus for the Cruciatus curse; poor Lily...
Anyways, this is probably my favorite chapter.
10/10.
-fethre.

Author's Response: Awh it's okay. I'm just grateful for whatever reviews I get!
ARE THEY? I don't know. Will they, won't they? Are they, aren't they? All these rhetorical questions may be answered soon enough for you my reviewing friend! :)
I know. Stupid blooming Death Eaters.
Thank you. I'm glad you like it so much. I like that you love it and I appreciate you taking the time to review them all and make me type out all these responses for you! Haha! No, I like to thank all my reviewers because I'm so grateful for all the praise and feedback, such as your lovely words.

MW XXX


 Report Review

Review #17, by fethre All I Ever Wanted.

22nd March 2011:
"She giggled at him and nodded, but Sirius turned to James and then waltzed quickly away with him. Lily blinked and then laughed."
For some reason, the image of Sirius waltzing with James made me burst into insane giggles. My mom gave me a concerned look, because it was pretty random.
I love Basshunter! I'm not Swedish, though. C:
10/10.
-fethre.

Author's Response: I lovelovelove that bit! I needed to have a bit of James/Sirius bromance going on in there. Don't worry. I laughed when I read it back- weird looks from all members of family. Don't care- it's funny and worth it if it makes my readers laugh too!
I am! Haha! Maybe we're distantly related... hmm. Pause for thought there.
Thanks again. I a thousand times appreciate it and all the other reviews I'm about to reply too!

MW XXX


 Report Review

Review #18, by fethre I Don't Wanna Miss A Thing

22nd March 2011:
I love this song, too! It's amazing, and so pretty.
Favorite quote- (Although not exactly a quote...)
"Maybe she could finally let him go, for she seemed unable when she had been confused about what it was she was feeling for the cocky, black haired idiot."
I think it's a really nice quote; it displays Lily's attitude, but it's still rather sad.
20/10.
-fethre.

Author's Response: I adore this song- full blast whenever its on the radio, no question.
I'm glad you like that quote and picked up on how it reflects exactly Lily. Yes it is sad, but things should get better. I think. I don't remember. I may have to go back and re-read this. It was validated quite a while ago!
Thanks again and again. I'm beginning to enjoy replying to these reviews and they're so uplifting, thank you! I really appreciate it!

MW XX


 Report Review

Review #19, by fethre Never Think.

22nd March 2011:
Woah there.
You go, Lily. ;)
But I can tell you I did not see that one coming. Lily making the first move? Wow.
I lovelovelovelovelove this story! 10/10.
-fethre.

Author's Response: I just had to go back and re-read this chapter to realise what you meant! Silly me!
But yes! Go Lily! Haha!
Really? Well thats good I guess? I don't know- you tell me!
I'm glad you love the story. Seeing as its mine-I lovelovelovelovelove it too! :)
I really appreciate all the praise and reviews you're so courteously gracing me with. Thank you ever so much.

MW XX


 Report Review

Review #20, by fethre I Want It That Way

22nd March 2011:
My favorite part of this chapter was the note Sirius threw at McGonagall. :D
My least favorite part was the ending, because James and Lily are meant to be. He clearly can't get over her.
10/10.
-fethre.

Author's Response: Hahaa! I love that bit. I have no idea how it came to mind- it just did!
Ah, just keep reading. They are meant to be, of course, but lets just see what life throws in their way first. ;)
Thanks again and I love the rating. I really appreciate it.

MW XX


 Report Review

Review #21, by fethre Confusion Girl

22nd March 2011:
I LOVE THE SONG FOR THIS CHAPTER.
I looked up all the chapter-title-songs you have on this story, and I love most of them. This one was definately good.
The chapter was great, too. I love that you're not one of those "straight-dialogue" kind of people. You actually take the time to add details and give the story some depth. It's a wonderful thing to have as an author.
10/10.
-fethre.

Author's Response: Well thank you so much! What an uplifting and original compliment to recieve. Thank you ever so much. I feel as though to give you something now! Haha. Maybe I will.
I'm so glad you like the songs- it took me forever to find each individual song to fit each chapter perfectly. Seriously.
But thanks again. I really love your reviews and I really appreciate them all and this one of course! :)

MW XX


 Report Review

Review #22, by fethre (Everything I Do) I Do It For You

22nd March 2011:
Chloe is one of my favorite characters in this fic, too. She's so strong and funny, and she reminds me alot of somebody. I can't put my finger on it, but she's a great character.
10/10.
-fethre.

Author's Response: I did like writing Chloe in. She just popped right in there and fit like the perfect and last peice of a jigsaw. Made it complete :)
Thanks a lot. I hope you figure out who soon and tell me! :)
Thanks again for the lovely review. I really really appreciate it! :)

MW X


 Report Review

Review #23, by fethre Keep Holding On

22nd March 2011:
Oh, poor James. :(
But I'm glad Lily could get over her pride to help him out. I love James/Lily fics, and though I don't read much, I can say yours is most definately one of my favorites.
10/10!
-fethre.

Author's Response: Awh, thank you so much, that's so kind of you :)
It was sad for James, bless him and yes, that's the sort of person Lily is of course!
Thanks again for reviewing. I really appreciate it! :)

MW X


 Report Review

Review #24, by fethre Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say)

22nd March 2011:
So I've already read this story, but I was too excited for the next chapters so I haven't been reviewing. Guilty!
But I love this story, and you're an awesome writer. (Prepare yourself for 13 more reviews. Sorry if you come on and freak out because you have more. :P)

Author's Response: I did just come on and was like ... okay. Wow. Haha, no it's fine. I LOVE reviews and I appreciate this one and the... 13 others I'm about to read! Woop! Hahaa!
Thanks for reviewing. I'm glad you like it!

MW X


 Report Review

Review #25, by harrypottergurl10 I've Got Something To Say.

1st February 2011:
I love this story so far. Keep me informed on new chapters. Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words. This is the penultimate chapter, so the next chapter is the last, unfortunately. But I'm in the midst of writing it, although a little stumped for ideas right now! But I'm working on it! :)
Thank you so much for the review- I really appreciate it, thank you!

MW X


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>