Reading Reviews for All they want for Christmas...
  
604 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Silenceislouderthanwords14 Wedding

2nd August 2014:
I don't know how you did it, but this story was so beautiful my eyes were tearing up because I had finally finished it.

First, thank you for completing it! Some writers start their stories years ago and never finish it, so thank you, thank you, thank you for completing it!

Second, I am really surprised by how well, in my personal opinion, you kept them to character. I feel like if they would have gotten together just like this, then it would just make so much sense, all the pieces just fit so perfect together. Really well done!

Thirdly, there were minor errors, but I was so involved in this story I forgot about them by the next chapter! I just could not stop reading. Even if I pulled away for a few minutes to take a break, I would always go back, I just had to know what was going to happen next!!

This story is definitely one of my new favorites. I laughed a lot, I was sad when the characters were sad, my heart was all over the place when she was kidnapped. I just fell into the story, which doesn't happen often so thank you for that!

You have given me a new reason to ship Dramione, and this story is why! They just seem so right together.

Sorry if I seemed to ramble in this review, but this story is so worth it! I basically smiled huge when Draco said those last words, it was absolutely the best ending ever. There could not have been a better one then that. The way your writing just kept improving with each new chapter left me in awe.

This story is amazing, you did a fantastic job with it! Bravo!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Siriuslycharmed Falling

30th June 2014:
". She watched the ground rush up to violently meet her for a few seconds before thinking Blast it, Iím going to die a virgin."
Oh my. I laughed out loud at this one.

 Report Review

Review #3, by hpfflover1 Wedding

16th May 2014:
Squeel! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hpfflover1 And So it Begins...

15th May 2014:
I'm excited!! Can't wait to continue reading. You've kept with the characters really well thus far which isn't to common with D/H ff. I'd also like to say this was really well written and I can tell you put a lot of thought and energy into it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by marauderslover15 Snowing

14th April 2014:
I enjoy seeing them building up then falling back down. It shows a complexity to the relationship that fights between the past and the present. This way, they SLOWLY build the relationship. I am in love with this.

 Report Review

Review #6, by marauderslover15 Sneezing

14th April 2014:
This was so sexy ^__^ I could feel the tension like they were in the room with me. Ah-mazing chapter. Loving this!

My favorite line though> "Okay. People needed to come back. People needed to come back now." I LOLed. Very amusing thoughts.

WONDERFUL!

 Report Review

Review #7, by marauderslover15 And So it Begins...

14th April 2014:
Characterization is beautifully done. Draco isn't too nice or at least in this chapter, not nice at all which is the way he is suppose to be, war or not. I am so relieved to read a dramione fic that sticks to his character b/c writers have a difficult time with him. Hermione is great as well! Smart, bookworm and still has her fiestiness. LOVE IT! I been having a hard time sticking to a dramione fic and this one I have such a good feeling about!

 Report Review

Review #8, by GalaxyDefender Giving

9th March 2014:
Woah there Dramione, Pansy!

 Report Review

Review #9, by chantale Wedding

25th February 2014:
very good story...keep writing

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lia Wedding

12th February 2014:
I can't tell you how freaking good this story was. It was original, witty, funny, and very well executed. One of the best I've read. There were a few errors, but for the life of me I don't really care because I was bounding through this because of how good it was. You had some not so typical things in your story. It was dynamic and believeable. Admirable work.

 Report Review

Review #11, by siriuslycrazy N.E.W.T.-ing

11th February 2014:
You are most definitely spoiling me! :P I have my final exams in about 3 weeks and I can't go back to study :P
The story is wonderful and I'm completely addicted... This is one of the best Dramione I have ever read : )

 Report Review

Review #12, by mrsbowenxx Wedding

20th January 2014:
Absolutely adored this story! BEST DRAMIONE FIC I'VE EVER READ!!! And that's saying something, since I only really read them, beautifully written, compelling love story, congratulations on an amazing novel.

mrsbowenxx :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by J Wedding

4th August 2013:
Best fanfic I have ever read!! Thank you for writing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by dramionelovver02 Wedding

2nd August 2013:
Aw!!! It was SO cute!

 Report Review

Review #15, by NoMeaning Partying

19th July 2013:
Why do I love the quote "He always had been selfish" so much?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Anonymous N.E.W.T.-ing

5th June 2013:
love the chapter but after the fight with ron you mentioned that draco and ron had gone back into the heads common room instead of draco and harry

 Report Review

Review #17, by Anajare Proposing

17th April 2013:
What's your twitter name?

 Report Review

Review #18, by K And So it Begins...

1st April 2013:
Great writing and story but why isn't her name said? Why the Janet thing? Just curious

 Report Review

Review #19, by Alison Graduating

18th January 2013:
Hey I absolutely love this story, I can really feel the love between them:)
Just one small thing... The story, actors and characters are all British and I keep finding American words in here, it's just a small thing, but for example we say term not semester >

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lupinlover321 Wedding

5th January 2013:
I loved loved loved the story! I'll have to check out your other ones, since you said that you had other stories planned. Keep writing it was amazing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by butter_beer_junky2499 And So it Begins...

26th December 2012:
So I felt like the beginning was a little slow, but I understand you had to set the stage a little bit, create a sort of context within which you could work. Summarize and lay groundwork. Good job. It was a little boring though to be perfectly honest. I am a patient reader and am going to keep reading. FYI, I have began reading your story, unless it's unbearable, I will finish it, and when I write comments, I stop now and then while reading a chapter to respond, so it's like a commentary. Hope you can appreciate my reviews nevertheless :) I am noticing grammatical errors and spelling problems. Thought you should be aware at least that they are present. You are very good at descriptions too. You don't find that much but I'm waiting for some dailogue, that's always been my favorite ;) Great sentence about Draco and Pansy's relationship, well said and made me laugh! It's funny, I know this feeling exactly, having suffered through unbearable or even just mildly annoying roommates for 5 years of college. You rejoice when you come home to an empty house and get all kinds of pissy when you come home and they are in the open, public area of the house. You just feel like telling them to GO AWAY lol. Very funny. Funny that he should notice her body though lol. Full red-blooded hungry teenage male. Typical :P So he's going to do it as a joke, become her friend, sounds like Malfoy :) He doesn't know he's setting himself up though does he lol. Nice. You'd think that would be really cruel of him but equally difficult, because he hated her so much, but we already acknowledged that he's attracted to her. This is going to be good! :) Your dialog is very good. I definitely picked a good story, I can already tell. Wow Draco, well done, you actually said it. I could hear sound effects in my head when Hermione restrained from letting her jaw hit the floor. Funny her mind should head toward a booty call, that tells us two things. She thinks she is attractice and he has a reputation for a ladies man. Quick to change her mind though isn't she. She's like me ;) Lol. Well done!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by BabyshoesBlack Wedding

11th December 2012:
I loved this story so much! You're great!

 Report Review

Review #23, by titesilve Wedding

17th November 2012:
Very good story, I truly enjoyed it^^

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kajsa Wedding

15th November 2012:
I'm stunned! I love the story. Best I've read yet. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Quentyn Giving

26th September 2012:
This chapter was AWE$OME!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>