Reading Reviews for All they want for Christmas...
  
610 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ScarlettTulips Wedding

21st April 2015:
This was beautifully written. There are a few mistakes, but the story is so wonderfully exquisite. Thank you xoxo

Author's Response: Yeah, that's what happens when it takes you two years to write the story and you never go back and read what you wrote before. Whoops.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Luna lovegood Wedding

21st February 2015:
😍😍😍😍😍😍that was amazing !!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you think so!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Alexandra Wedding

11th January 2015:
This was an absolutely brilliant piece of writing, in fact the best fan fiction i've read. :)

Author's Response: Holy cow it's 2015 and people are still reading this??

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dramoine_3 Wedding

16th December 2014:
aw I'm crying! That's was the best fan fic I have ever read oh my word you're so talented. Can't. Stop. Crying!

Author's Response: Why does it cry, smeagol?

but omg I don't believe it is the best one you have ever read. Go read more!


 Report Review

Review #5, by AlainaRoseMalfoy Wedding

26th October 2014:
Loved this story. But pansy parkinsons fathers name at first was philip and then it was peter.

Author's Response: Yeah there was 0 proofreading and rereading when I took 2 years to write this so I definitely forgot stuff. That's my bad.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bookcrazysongbird Wedding

31st August 2014:
Wow! This is a great story! It's sweet and romantic with just the right touch of drama. I love it!

Author's Response: I'm all about the drama!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Silenceislouderthanwords14 Wedding

2nd August 2014:
I don't know how you did it, but this story was so beautiful my eyes were tearing up because I had finally finished it.

First, thank you for completing it! Some writers start their stories years ago and never finish it, so thank you, thank you, thank you for completing it!

Second, I am really surprised by how well, in my personal opinion, you kept them to character. I feel like if they would have gotten together just like this, then it would just make so much sense, all the pieces just fit so perfect together. Really well done!

Thirdly, there were minor errors, but I was so involved in this story I forgot about them by the next chapter! I just could not stop reading. Even if I pulled away for a few minutes to take a break, I would always go back, I just had to know what was going to happen next!!

This story is definitely one of my new favorites. I laughed a lot, I was sad when the characters were sad, my heart was all over the place when she was kidnapped. I just fell into the story, which doesn't happen often so thank you for that!

You have given me a new reason to ship Dramione, and this story is why! They just seem so right together.

Sorry if I seemed to ramble in this review, but this story is so worth it! I basically smiled huge when Draco said those last words, it was absolutely the best ending ever. There could not have been a better one then that. The way your writing just kept improving with each new chapter left me in awe.

This story is amazing, you did a fantastic job with it! Bravo!!! :)

Author's Response: I hate it when stories are abandoned!! So I didn't want to do that to you guys!

I'm glad you think they were kept in character! I felt they were getting a little OOC (mainly Draco) sometimes, so I'm glad it's still believable.

The errors are because I don't proofread or reread my stories. I'm too lazy. Sorry!

Thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Siriuslycharmed Falling

30th June 2014:
". She watched the ground rush up to violently meet her for a few seconds before thinking Blast it, Iím going to die a virgin."
Oh my. I laughed out loud at this one.

Author's Response: Hermione knows my pain.

 Report Review

Review #9, by hpfflover1 Wedding

16th May 2014:
Squeel! I loved it!

Author's Response: YAY! I love when people love it! That's why I wrote it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hpfflover1 And So it Begins...

15th May 2014:
I'm excited!! Can't wait to continue reading. You've kept with the characters really well thus far which isn't to common with D/H ff. I'd also like to say this was really well written and I can tell you put a lot of thought and energy into it.

Author's Response: Thank you! I made efforts to keep them IC!

 Report Review

Review #11, by marauderslover15 Snowing

14th April 2014:
I enjoy seeing them building up then falling back down. It shows a complexity to the relationship that fights between the past and the present. This way, they SLOWLY build the relationship. I am in love with this.

Author's Response: I tried not to rush into it too much. I'm glad you feel like it's slow enough.

 Report Review

Review #12, by marauderslover15 Sneezing

14th April 2014:
This was so sexy ^__^ I could feel the tension like they were in the room with me. Ah-mazing chapter. Loving this!

My favorite line though> "Okay. People needed to come back. People needed to come back now." I LOLed. Very amusing thoughts.

WONDERFUL!

Author's Response: I love it when people think I'm funny because I think I'm funny.

 Report Review

Review #13, by marauderslover15 And So it Begins...

14th April 2014:
Characterization is beautifully done. Draco isn't too nice or at least in this chapter, not nice at all which is the way he is suppose to be, war or not. I am so relieved to read a dramione fic that sticks to his character b/c writers have a difficult time with him. Hermione is great as well! Smart, bookworm and still has her fiestiness. LOVE IT! I been having a hard time sticking to a dramione fic and this one I have such a good feeling about!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you have a good feeling!

 Report Review

Review #14, by GalaxyDefender Giving

9th March 2014:
Woah there Dramione, Pansy!

Author's Response: Trouble is brewing!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by chantale Wedding

25th February 2014:
very good story...keep writing

Author's Response: I'm about to post a new story!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lia Wedding

12th February 2014:
I can't tell you how freaking good this story was. It was original, witty, funny, and very well executed. One of the best I've read. There were a few errors, but for the life of me I don't really care because I was bounding through this because of how good it was. You had some not so typical things in your story. It was dynamic and believeable. Admirable work.

Author's Response: Yeah, the errors are because I never proofread. Whoops.

 Report Review

Review #17, by siriuslycrazy N.E.W.T.-ing

11th February 2014:
You are most definitely spoiling me! :P I have my final exams in about 3 weeks and I can't go back to study :P
The story is wonderful and I'm completely addicted... This is one of the best Dramione I have ever read : )

Author's Response: Whoops. sorry!

 Report Review

Review #18, by mrsbowenxx Wedding

20th January 2014:
Absolutely adored this story! BEST DRAMIONE FIC I'VE EVER READ!!! And that's saying something, since I only really read them, beautifully written, compelling love story, congratulations on an amazing novel.

mrsbowenxx :)

Author's Response: Thank you!!! You're so sweet to read it! I'm sure you've found better ones by now, and if you haven't, try "A Pound of Flesh" and "Isolation" and "roman holiday!" Those are my favorites!

 Report Review

Review #19, by J Wedding

4th August 2013:
Best fanfic I have ever read!! Thank you for writing!

Author's Response: I think that's probably a huge overstatement, but I appreciate it nonetheless.

 Report Review

Review #20, by dramionelovver02 Wedding

2nd August 2013:
Aw!!! It was SO cute!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by NoMeaning Partying

19th July 2013:
Why do I love the quote "He always had been selfish" so much?

Author's Response: Because TRUE

 Report Review

Review #22, by Anonymous N.E.W.T.-ing

5th June 2013:
love the chapter but after the fight with ron you mentioned that draco and ron had gone back into the heads common room instead of draco and harry

Author's Response: Thanks! And I didn't proofread any of these, so yeah... There are a lot of mistakes like that.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Anajare Proposing

17th April 2013:
What's your twitter name?

Author's Response: Sorry, I don't link my real name with this account anymore!

 Report Review

Review #24, by K And So it Begins...

1st April 2013:
Great writing and story but why isn't her name said? Why the Janet thing? Just curious

Author's Response: Honestly, I haven't read this story in so long I don't even know what you're talking about.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Alison Graduating

18th January 2013:
Hey I absolutely love this story, I can really feel the love between them:)
Just one small thing... The story, actors and characters are all British and I keep finding American words in here, it's just a small thing, but for example we say term not semester >

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! And yeah, I was too lazy to keep track of substituting every American word for the British one. That's my bad.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>