Reading Reviews for When it Rains
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Potter_Princessx3 Chapter 4

11th September 2010:
FINALLY CHAPTER FOUR!!
AMAZING!!! :)
I love the ending with Maddy and Sirius its so cute.
Can't wait for the next one, UPDATE NOW MISSY! :P
~Autumn
PS Thanks for the reveiw on my one-shot.

Author's Response: hehe i am glad that you liked it ;)
I thought that i would show more of Sirius's kind, considerate side, cause i like that side of him :P
I shall indeed update soon, i need to read the next chapter of yours as well :)
Your welcome by the way, i really did enjoy it, it was really cute ;)
Emma :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by Alfie Packham Chapter 3

20th August 2010:
I think this chapter has the edge on your previous two because it has a male's point of view as well as two other characters', which makes it easier to read and makes the other characters have their own thoughts too which other stories will miss out on, focusing on one character. Another great chapter keep them comin :P from your DEDICATED reviewer alfie :P

Author's Response: N'aww thanks alf, and yes indeed you are now officially classed as dedicated :D
I hope i got the male part right, considering i am a girl i can't really relate :P
I shall indeed keep them coming and force you to read the next one ;)


 Report Review

Review #3, by Alfie Packham Chapter 2

20th August 2010:
A really good chapter, Em, i like how you make the marauders seem like a silly group, compared to how they're almost legendary in JK Rowling's books. The chapter is original but consistent with the books which is always good, and is probably more for a female audience along the lines of twilight - altogether it is verrry good :)

Author's Response: Twilight?! Harry potter all the way alf get it right :P but thank you for the nice comments.
In my eyes the marauders are silly in a good way of course but they are just a couple of clowns at heart ;)
I'm am glad that it is consistant with the books and i am not just rambling on about nothing :D
Thanks for the review matey


 Report Review

Review #4, by Potter_Princessx3 Chapter 3

18th August 2010:
Oh wow, that was great! I really love your fanfiction.
Thanks so much for reviewing mine but I'm thinking of deleting it and starting fresh. What do you think?
Anyways, enough about my fanfiction lets talk about yours;"Your adorable somethings, do you know that?" I said reaching back to ruffle her hair. That part was SO cute! Can't wait for chapter 4. Please post soon. (:
(10/10 of course)
- Autumn

Author's Response: N'aww thank you i am glad someone likes my fanfic, i really enjoyed writing this chapter so i'm glad you liked it ;)
Personally i really enjoyed your fanfiction i think it could become a really good story, but if you are unhappy with it than of course start again, but soon :P
Hopefully i will post chapter 4 soon i have written in so should be up soon, thank you muchly for you review and i can't wait to see what you decide with your fanfic.
:)


 Report Review

Review #5, by Potter_Princessx3 Chapter 2

7th July 2010:
:D
Yay! I think iam the first to write a reveiw for this amazing chapter! (i hope so)
that was really great, i love the ending!
post your next chapter soon!
- Autumn (:
9/10

Author's Response: Yes you are indeed the first to write a review and I thank you muchly for it and for your dedication, my next chapter will be up shortly (i hope). I am glad that you enjoyed the ending, i thought that i would throw some embarassment for Madison in there XD
:)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Potter_Princessx3 Chapter 1

7th July 2010:
That was fantasic!
I love it,
I love all your charcters they are great!
I can really picture the story ging along in my head...
Great for a first fanfic!
I just made my first fanfiction to! I would love if you checked it out when you got the chance!
I added you story to my faveroites, cant wiat to read the next chapter!
- Autumn (:
8/10

Author's Response: Firstly thank you you for reading! I am really excited that someone who i haven't forced to read my fanfic has taken the time to read it.
Secondly i am really glad that you enjoyed it!
I will definitley read your fanfic very soon! :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by alfie packham Chapter 1

21st June 2010:
as you know em, i really really like your chapters for this story. Its originality is great and your characters' comments are witty. keep it goin!! its a must read :P

Author's Response: why thank you alfie i am glad that you enjoyed it..again XD I am glad that you consider my characters' comments as witty, that is high praise indeed ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Liisarr Chapter 1

13th June 2010:
Yay! Emma's written a fanfic! *dances*

I love your first chapter, and I love some of the similarities between her and Mildred! xD I don't know if they were intentional, but I noticed them anyway!

Don't take long to do the next chapter, kayz? Lisa can't wait. =D
xxx

Author's Response: Thank you my dear, you is very kind, well you are my inspiration so that is probably why there are some similarities ;) I should have the next chapter up soon just need to check it:)
And Yay! I have finally written a fanfic *dances* x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login