Reading Reviews for Untitled
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kjgfk;rtb Chapter 8

12th December 2005:
Frickin awesome!!! really bloody brilliant!!! hurry and update!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by geminigurl Chapter 8

29th July 2005:
PLEASE WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!! THIS IS A WONDERFUL STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by amber_angel Chapter 1

15th January 2005:
great first chapter. I love it! Your a great writer

 Report Review

Review #4, by *Sparkle* Chapter 8

16th July 2004:
awesome story =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sunchaser Chapter 8

5th June 2004:
UPDATE SOOOOOOOOONNNN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Please? *now polite* Great story, funny how each chapter happens to end with a cliffhanger...update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by HermioneBallerina Chapter 8

11th May 2004:
Excellent start! I like this!

 Report Review

Review #7, by cbloomdepp Chapter 8

8th May 2004:
wow i really like this story! please update soon, it is great! i want to know what's going to happen next!! not to rush a good writer, but, please hurry! the anticipation is growing every second! haha

 Report Review

Review #8, by ScarredPaper Chapter 2

5th May 2004:
actually... it's kind of... erm... wannabe? not to be mean or anything, yeah?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Serpentine Chapter 1

24th April 2004:
I LOVE THIS STORY!!!!! The new chapters(i havent checked back in a while so they are new to me) are terrific! This story is definitely going to my favourites.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Andie Chapter 8

14th April 2004:
I love this story! Please update soon! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #11, by Julia Chapter 8

12th April 2004:
you need to update! i'm dying to know what will happen! your story is so good, keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #12, by H.W. Chapter 8

10th April 2004:
when i stumbled across the harry potter fan fiction website, i was thrilled! i loved the idea of reading stories that tie to my favorite fictional series. Being a sucker for a good romance, i immediately looked for good Hermione/Draco love stories and eventually came across this beautifully written piece. Excellent job in capturing the characters' moods and unique personalities. The story flows and makes more sense than the quickly written fictions i'd read previously. Unlike the other stories, this dramatic romance stands out in my mind as a creative portrayal of the mismatched love. I loved the inclusion of the Deatheaters, Ron's over protection, and Harry's delima in the Great War going on in the midst of all the drama. You are obviously well aquainted with the Harry Potter books as you refer constantly to little details only a true fan would pick up. Altogether a wonderfully written fanfiction that held my interest longer than any other. I can't wait until the continuation of the story! Have you ever considered writing novels for a living? You blend the perfect amount of suspence, drama, and love without making the story too trashy or cliche. Congradulations on a job well done.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Love is as Pain is Love Chapter 7

10th April 2004:
Ur story really well detailed !!!! really love the details!!! Details Details Details Details Details Details n more Details !!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by kitty4590 Chapter 7

10th April 2004:
i luv this story! hurry and write more!

 Report Review

Review #15, by fantasy Chapter 6

8th April 2004:
nice chapter

 Report Review

Review #16, by Guardian_Angel Chapter 6

7th April 2004:
I just love this story. You have done a wonderful job with Draco and I hope you continue it soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by prinki Chapter 6

7th April 2004:
please continue with this! it's really good and you've sort of ended it on a cliffhanger. please update soon

 Report Review

Review #18, by Liza Chapter 6

7th April 2004:
cute

 Report Review

Review #19, by lialy Chapter 5

7th April 2004:
a big bloody well done. excellent. i'm givin u a purfect 10. this is a damn well written story. very nice! now hurry up with ya' so i can continue reading it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by fantasy Chapter 5

7th April 2004:
Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #21, by erica Chapter 5

7th April 2004:
that was a great chappy and i CANT WAIT to read more!!! this is a really great story. the sexual tension between hg and dm is so high that i think they might burst!!!...lol! well great story anyway!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by hobbit Chapter 4

3rd April 2004:
keep going! This is truly a one of a kind story, and I LOVE Draco and Hermione stories! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Andie Chapter 4

2nd April 2004:
Awww. That was so sweet. I loved it, please update! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #24, by fantasy Chapter 4

31st March 2004:
this is good stuff. Don't keep us waiting!

 Report Review

Review #25, by magichappens11 Chapter 4

31st March 2004:
this is really good. can't wait till u update it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>