Reading Reviews for A Trip to the Library
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Timechild Hogsmeade

6th January 2011:
A very interesting chapter you have here.

I am a little disappointed that Michael insulted the girls. I am sure that you had a good reason, but I found it unusual. Maybe you can fit a little more into why in later chapters. I'm not saying change it. Just a bit of a shock there. Hermione's reaction to it was almost perfect Hermione. Nicely done. I can't wait to see what happens if/when Michael finds Hermione.

I am looking forward to when Hermione tells Ginny about the date. I get the feeling that it is going to be a good chapter regardless of which way Ginny goes with it.

Good Job all the way around.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks. Yeah, I had a good reason... ;) It gets interesting :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Timechild Introductions...And Other Stuff

6th January 2011:
Nicely done.

I like the fact that someone likes Hermione other than Ron. It is a good thing. Hermione accepting the date was also good.

Her thought at the end of the chapter was so in character. I hope she tells Ginny soon. I can't wait for her reaction, regardless of what it is.

The chapter could use a little more detail. Hermione's feelings when she talked to Michael might work. It's just a suggestion. No big deal if you don't want to.

Good Job all the way around.

Author's Response: Thank you! It was my first story, so I know it was really lacking in detail :/ But thanks, I'll be updating soon :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Timechild Getting Ready

16th August 2010:
Cute chapter. I like how Michael is reacting to Hermione. I also like how Hermione is reacting to Michael.

Telling Ginny I don't think is necessary. As a matter of fact, I think that it would be more interesting if you let Ginny find out on her own. But then, that's just me. ;-)

I like how you are developing the story. I can't wait for other chapters to arrive. You are doing a good job, keep it up.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you :)

Yeah, I'm planning on Hermione telling Ginny in the next chapter.

Thanks for the great review! =]


 Report Review

Review #4, by xxRedheadramioneloverxx Should I Tell?

6th August 2010:
Hmm no typos this time. I'm really annoyed at Hermione now b/c she isn't telling Ginny! Doesn't she know that will only make things 10x worse?!

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, I've planned out when she tells Ginny...
But don't worry, she'll tell her soon :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by xxRedheadramioneloverxx Introductions...And Other Stuff

6th August 2010:
Oh poor Ginny. No scratch that, poor Hermione she'll have to deal with the wrath of Ginny and her bat-bogey hex muahahaha! anyway, typos:

"Nope, we can leave as early s we want," Michael replied. s>as. P3,Line20.

Author's Response: Thanks for pointing that out!
sorry, I'm terrible at proofreading.
I'll change it.
Thanks anyway :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by xxRedheadramioneloverxx Going to the Library

6th August 2010:
I really like this story so far. however (not to be judgmental or anything) you DO have a lot of typos. Here they are:

"Harry, Ron and Ginny had Quidditch PRACTISE">practice.-1Par, 2sen.
"She put he bag full of books..." he>her. -1P,4S

Anyway, I love your desciption of Michael Corner. :)

Author's Response: Oh, oops!
Sorry, I'll change those whenever I get a chance.

Thanks for reviewing! =]


 Report Review

Review #7, by Timechild Should I Tell?

6th August 2010:
Good chapter. I am hoping she tells Ginny soon. I also have a hope on Ginny's response, but I won't give it away. ;-) I can easily read how Hermione is feeling; it came through nicely.

Nice job, keep it up.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D
I'm glad you like it =]
And, yeah, she'll tell Ginny soon.


 Report Review

Review #8, by ChoChang00 Getting Ready

4th August 2010:
i loved everything about it. : )
please write more chapters!! ; D

Author's Response: Thanks so much :D
I'm in the middle of writing the next chapter :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Potter_Princessx3 Getting Ready

4th August 2010:
That was still a pretty good chapter! Ofcourse i like it!
I love how you did it in Micheals and Hermiones POV. (:
Great job,
I was thinking maybe if Hermioen ever tells Ginny there could be a part with Ginnys point of veiw?
Just a suggestion.
Can not wait for the next chapter!
If you get the chance feel free to check out my fanfiction! (:
Thanks
~AUTUMN!~

Author's Response: Thanks =]
Haha, yeah, I'm going to do that.
Hermione will tell Ginny at the end, I think.
I'm in the middle of writing my next chapter now.
And, yeah, I'll check out your fanfiction :D


 Report Review

Review #10, by Potter_Princessx3 Should I Tell?

4th August 2010:
g r e a t. As always!
(:
8/10
~AUTUMN~

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
Glad you liked it :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by Potter_Princessx3 Introductions...And Other Stuff

4th August 2010:
Just as great as the first chapter!
It is rather short, but thats fine... i like short chapters! (:
7/10
~AUTUMN~

Author's Response: Thank you! :D
I was in a rush when I wrote it, but I'll definately write longer chapters in the future. :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by Potter_Princessx3 Going to the Library

4th August 2010:
That is really good, very good first chapter love it!
I love the ending aswell!
~Autumn~

Author's Response: Thanks for the great compliment! =]

 Report Review

Review #13, by Alysha Getting Ready

4th August 2010:
ohh!!
this is going to be AWESOME!!
Please keep writing!! :D :D :D

Author's Response: Thanks! :D
I'll write more soon :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by Timechild Going to the Library

2nd August 2010:
This is a nice idea for a fic. You have a good sense about the topic. A little more detail would make this really stand out.

Nicely done though

Author's Response: Thank you!
I know, I'll add more detail in the later chapters.
Thanks so much =]


 Report Review

Review #15, by Katie Lee Getting Ready

2nd August 2010:
Don't put yourself down, you write great. At least you can write more han one paragraph without getting frustrated and quitting; that's better than I could have done.Keep up the good work. =]

Author's Response: Thank you very much =]
Your compliment means a lot to me.
Haha, I've often said I was giving up, but I just start over ;)
Thanks again1 :D


 Report Review

Review #16, by Maybe Someday Introductions...And Other Stuff

24th June 2010:
Love the story so far!
Hope you write more soon, XD.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like it.
This is my first fanfic, so I really appreciate it :)
And yeah, I'm writing more.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login