Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Find Your Love
  
279 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JThawN Everyone Chokes a Whole Lot

25th August 2015:
Brilliant story. When will you update?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Liliana_chan Everyone Chokes a Whole Lot

30th September 2014:
Oh this is brilliant! You really need to update this soon. I really look forward to the rest of the story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Liliana_chan Please Tell Me You didnít Just Say What I Think You Just Said

29th September 2014:
This was another wonderfully great chapter. Seriously I loved it. The emotions you describe feel real in every aspect.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Liliana_chan This is Not Funny

29th September 2014:
Oh gosh this is hilarious. I like how you build up the tension between them and I love how you portray Astoria. It's really refreshing. Good work.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Liliana_chan A Beginning of Sorts

29th September 2014:
This is really great. I can't wait to find out what happens next. Good work, nice characterization and great dynamics.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ridiculously obsessed with this story. A Beginning of Sorts

17th January 2014:
I absolutely LOVE this.

It's made me laugh out loud about 50 times. They have the perfect dynamic. PLEASE tell me you haven't abandoned it. I really, REALLY, want it to keep going. I am off to read your other works, but I will be really sad if this doesn't continue.

I want to see how the Weasley's react and if they actually go through with getting married, hell I'll be honest, I just want to see them bicker some more. It's so perfect. You write them exactly how I imagine them!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MadiMalfoy Everyone Chokes a Whole Lot

21st March 2013:
You really ought to finish this story, it's really good!! Their banter is hilarious and fits in just right with the tone of the story. Loved it! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rachel Everyone Chokes a Whole Lot

17th March 2013:
This is so god! Please don't abandon this fic and update soon - I love the chemistry between Rose and Scorpious. They are really cute! Can't wait to see what you've got next!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sisyphus Everyone Chokes a Whole Lot

2nd February 2013:
I read this ages ago and just found it again. Would love to read more! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ray Everyone Chokes a Whole Lot

31st January 2013:
This is freaking amazing. I'm loving the hate-hate relationship! I hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tantintan This is Not Funny

12th October 2012:
I.think.i.am.in.love.
with not you saval I still hate u for not updating
I am in LOVE with-
SCORPIUS
ps sorry rose

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tantintan A Beginning of Sorts

12th October 2012:
Saval you are so damn clever not getting any of your stories
updated I want breathless dťjŗ vu and god knows how
many more but seen altogether this one seems pretty
excellent too sooo after a lot of thinking I forgive you

 Report Review

Review #13, by Bria Leigh Everyone Chokes a Whole Lot

2nd September 2012:
AH I need to know how this goes. Please consider updating this soon. Good job!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by tyshadowcat Everyone Chokes a Whole Lot

24th August 2012:
Update please I know youse have a life and you have a bunch of amazing stories other than this one but it's just been too long since you updated any of them. I thought this story was one of your best so continue. And if you don't want to continue this then at least update something else. A year is too long to wait for an update, like WAY to long. Now go off and write chapter number five along with a new chapter for every single story that is not completed. Thank you for even writing in the first place.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sarahxox A Beginning of Sorts

18th August 2012:
All you're stories are amazing and we would all love you to finish them all! I know that's hard work but I'll be patient! Lol

 Report Review

Review #16, by bookworm_hermione Everyone Chokes a Whole Lot

8th August 2012:
Update this story. Quick. Please? i just HAVE to know what happens next. Especially when Rose introduces Scorp to her family. :D

10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mrs. Diggory Everyone Chokes a Whole Lot

1st July 2012:
This is a good story. It's really interesting and I really want to see where the story's going. While I do agree that the plot starts very quickly, it doesn't seem rushed at all. Although I do feel like asking for you to slow it down just so there's more to read. Please update soon! Can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #18, by YOU, YOU NO GOOD AUTHOR! Everyone Chokes a Whole Lot

21st May 2012:
Seriously?
Alright, I know you are a pretty amazing writer, but you can't just dump your unfinished stories like that!
FINISH it, for Merlin's sake!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by lila Everyone Chokes a Whole Lot

13th May 2012:
i love this story, but you need to update! siriusly! so could you pretty pretty please update this story???

 Report Review

Review #20, by dare2dream Everyone Chokes a Whole Lot

30th April 2012:
when you finish your insane amount of stories can you please get back to this one its my favourite from all of your work so far :Dxx

 Report Review

Review #21, by NicolaEve Everyone Chokes a Whole Lot

19th March 2012:
ahee! i love it!! i hope you update, this and speaking in rainbow, deja vu, and all the other stories I'm about to read of yours : D

 Report Review

Review #22, by GemmyGem Everyone Chokes a Whole Lot

18th March 2012:
Awww rosie! This s really sweet, could you maybe post some more pics

 Report Review

Review #23, by STUCK ON CAPS Everyone Chokes a Whole Lot

18th March 2012:
ohmygod this is my faverite story of urs! plz write more!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sarahthebookworm Everyone Chokes a Whole Lot

8th March 2012:
I love this story!
I just discovered it recently, and I was hooked from the first page. It's hilarious! I can't wait to see where this goes. PLEASE, PLEASE UPDATE SOON! I can see that you're almost done Breathless (at least I think so), so can you start working on this when you're done that?
Once again, great story!

 Report Review

Review #25, by cantbebotheredtomakeanaccount Everyone Chokes a Whole Lot

24th February 2012:
:O this is like... WOW! i love this story so much! ecxept that there are only 4 chapters... hey, i've got a great idea! WHY DONT YOU BLOODY UPDATE?! :)) you are such a great writer :) xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>