Reading Reviews for Find Your Love
  
276 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ridiculously obsessed with this story. A Beginning of Sorts

17th January 2014:
I absolutely LOVE this.

It's made me laugh out loud about 50 times. They have the perfect dynamic. PLEASE tell me you haven't abandoned it. I really, REALLY, want it to keep going. I am off to read your other works, but I will be really sad if this doesn't continue.

I want to see how the Weasley's react and if they actually go through with getting married, hell I'll be honest, I just want to see them bicker some more. It's so perfect. You write them exactly how I imagine them!

 Report Review

Review #2, by MadiMalfoy Everyone Chokes a Whole Lot

21st March 2013:
You really ought to finish this story, it's really good!! Their banter is hilarious and fits in just right with the tone of the story. Loved it! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rachel Everyone Chokes a Whole Lot

17th March 2013:
This is so god! Please don't abandon this fic and update soon - I love the chemistry between Rose and Scorpious. They are really cute! Can't wait to see what you've got next!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sisyphus Everyone Chokes a Whole Lot

2nd February 2013:
I read this ages ago and just found it again. Would love to read more! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ray Everyone Chokes a Whole Lot

31st January 2013:
This is freaking amazing. I'm loving the hate-hate relationship! I hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tantintan This is Not Funny

12th October 2012:
I.think.i.am.in.love.
with not you saval I still hate u for not updating
I am in LOVE with-
SCORPIUS
ps sorry rose

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tantintan A Beginning of Sorts

12th October 2012:
Saval you are so damn clever not getting any of your stories
updated I want breathless dj vu and god knows how
many more but seen altogether this one seems pretty
excellent too sooo after a lot of thinking I forgive you

 Report Review

Review #8, by Bria Leigh Everyone Chokes a Whole Lot

2nd September 2012:
AH I need to know how this goes. Please consider updating this soon. Good job!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by tyshadowcat Everyone Chokes a Whole Lot

24th August 2012:
Update please I know youse have a life and you have a bunch of amazing stories other than this one but it's just been too long since you updated any of them. I thought this story was one of your best so continue. And if you don't want to continue this then at least update something else. A year is too long to wait for an update, like WAY to long. Now go off and write chapter number five along with a new chapter for every single story that is not completed. Thank you for even writing in the first place.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sarahxox A Beginning of Sorts

18th August 2012:
All you're stories are amazing and we would all love you to finish them all! I know that's hard work but I'll be patient! Lol

 Report Review

Review #11, by bookworm_hermione Everyone Chokes a Whole Lot

8th August 2012:
Update this story. Quick. Please? i just HAVE to know what happens next. Especially when Rose introduces Scorp to her family. :D

10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mrs. Diggory Everyone Chokes a Whole Lot

1st July 2012:
This is a good story. It's really interesting and I really want to see where the story's going. While I do agree that the plot starts very quickly, it doesn't seem rushed at all. Although I do feel like asking for you to slow it down just so there's more to read. Please update soon! Can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #13, by YOU, YOU NO GOOD AUTHOR! Everyone Chokes a Whole Lot

21st May 2012:
Seriously?
Alright, I know you are a pretty amazing writer, but you can't just dump your unfinished stories like that!
FINISH it, for Merlin's sake!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by lila Everyone Chokes a Whole Lot

13th May 2012:
i love this story, but you need to update! siriusly! so could you pretty pretty please update this story???

 Report Review

Review #15, by dare2dream Everyone Chokes a Whole Lot

30th April 2012:
when you finish your insane amount of stories can you please get back to this one its my favourite from all of your work so far :Dxx

 Report Review

Review #16, by NicolaEve Everyone Chokes a Whole Lot

19th March 2012:
ahee! i love it!! i hope you update, this and speaking in rainbow, deja vu, and all the other stories I'm about to read of yours : D

 Report Review

Review #17, by GemmyGem Everyone Chokes a Whole Lot

18th March 2012:
Awww rosie! This s really sweet, could you maybe post some more pics

 Report Review

Review #18, by STUCK ON CAPS Everyone Chokes a Whole Lot

18th March 2012:
ohmygod this is my faverite story of urs! plz write more!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sarahthebookworm Everyone Chokes a Whole Lot

8th March 2012:
I love this story!
I just discovered it recently, and I was hooked from the first page. It's hilarious! I can't wait to see where this goes. PLEASE, PLEASE UPDATE SOON! I can see that you're almost done Breathless (at least I think so), so can you start working on this when you're done that?
Once again, great story!

 Report Review

Review #20, by cantbebotheredtomakeanaccount Everyone Chokes a Whole Lot

24th February 2012:
:O this is like... WOW! i love this story so much! ecxept that there are only 4 chapters... hey, i've got a great idea! WHY DONT YOU BLOODY UPDATE?! :)) you are such a great writer :) xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by cantbebotheredtomakeanaccount Everyone Chokes a Whole Lot

24th February 2012:
:O this is like... WOW! i love this story so much! ecxept that there are only 4 chapters... hey, i've got a great idea! WHY DONT YOU BLOODY UPDATE?! :)) you are such a great writer :) xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by MidwinterMasque Everyone Chokes a Whole Lot

12th February 2012:
AWESOME! Loving this story so much. Please update and put me out of my misery!
xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by Mybelle Everyone Chokes a Whole Lot

16th January 2012:
please, write a new chapter :) i'm hooked..

 Report Review

Review #24, by Danee Everyone Chokes a Whole Lot

1st January 2012:
I LOVE THIS STORY!! dont abandon it:>

 Report Review

Review #25, by pelsa Everyone Chokes a Whole Lot

25th December 2011:
OMG want the next part...:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>