Reading Reviews for Keeping Faith
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NobodyKnowsHowToTalkToChildren Chapter 1

13th July 2010:
This is good :) But I can tell straight away that you probably aren't actually English. :P
Keep it up though

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it and thanks for the review. You are correct, I am American, and after past failure at writing as if I am English, but have discovered I am not very good at it, so I am just giong to do the the best I can. Thanks for the review.



 Report Review

Review #2, by Siriusandmeforev Chapter 5

5th July 2010:
SIRIUS! Blah! I want to cry for him! Good chapter, i love it and Sirius!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it and thanks for the review. looks for a new chapter soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Siriusandmeforev Chapter 4

1st July 2010:
Update soon! I love this chapter, but Like i said, Gideon is still a little fake, and i love sirius, soplease update soon.

10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it and will try and get out the next chapter soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Siriusandmeforev Chapter 3

1st July 2010:
I love Sirius so much! I think that Gideon is very fake, sorry, and he annoys me, and I.. Love. Sirius way to much! Haha Love this chapter

10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you love Sirius (he's my favorite). I'm sorry Gideon annoys you, but it means I'm doing my job. I know he's a bit annoying, and a bit fake, but I'm modeling as some kind of a mix of Edward and Fred and George.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Siriusandmeforev Chapter 2

1st July 2010:
Oo! I love Gideon, he's so Romantic! And Sirius is adorable and wonderful and well, he pretty much says it all ;) Love this chapter

10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Siriusandmeforev Chapter 1

30th June 2010:
Awesome chapter! I like this story alot and Sirius and Faith are cute! Keep writing :)

10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it and thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #7, by hermionegarner Chapter 2

29th June 2010:
Ooooh, Yes, that was EXACTLY what I meant by more detail at the end! Brava! It is true that there are some suggestions I gave that I wish you made, but it was already great before I butchered it and it's even better now! I LOVE the decision to go with the eyes--in case you haven't noticed, eyes are very often used in my stories for imagery. The imagery of all the blues in the room was FANTASTIC and took my completely by surprise. I also really liked when you said that he was even more handsome in the dim light. All very descriptive! Good job!! :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, and thanks for the extra review my lovely beta. I hope I added enough of your suggestions to make you happy, but anything I left I thought was better left. Thank you so much for all your help, I think you are truly helping me make it better

 Report Review

Review #8, by LilyandJames4ever Chapter 3

27th June 2010:
sigh. th emention of the Prewett brothers make me so sad.

Author's Response: I'm sorry they make you sad, it was so completely unintentional. I just wanted to bring in more characters to the plot. Thanks for the review. =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Andy Chapter 1

21st June 2010:
that was really cute keep writing.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it and thanks for the review. I already have the next chapter up for validation, so have no fear. =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by The Melodramatic Chapter 1

21st June 2010:
Very cute! Please keep writing!

I love Sirius stories.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it and thanks for the review. I agree, I'm a huge fan of Sirius story.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login