Reading Reviews for Chloe Bonaccord
  
128 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hplover1008 January 1982: Remus Lupin - Epilogue

3rd May 2012:
Oh my. That ending was surely a surprise!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked the story and I really appreciate you reviewing every chapter. I'm happy you liked it and I hope it was good suprised XD Chloe xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hplover1008 November 1981: Screams Start at Midnight.

3rd May 2012:
Very sad. Oh. I feel really bad for Chloe. And for Harry!

Author's Response: Yeah totally!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hplover1008 November 1980: Decisions While Babysitting.

3rd May 2012:
Well, what they might be doing next year isnt as happy. But I'm happy right now. Very good chapter.

Author's Response: Awh I'm glad ^^

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hplover1008 April 1979: Apologies.

3rd May 2012:
Well, that answered my prayers. Thank you! :-)

Author's Response: Ahah i'm glad you like the story so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hplover1008 June 1978: Quidditch.

3rd May 2012:
So much drama! And I want Chloe and Sirius to be a couple so much!

Author's Response: thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hplover1008 January 1978: My New Friend Annie.

3rd May 2012:
Oh Annie. She's such a nice friend. And a shoulder to cry on. Great chapter.

Author's Response: Awh I'm glad you like her! Thank you:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hplover1008 December 1977: Beware Cauldron Cakes.

3rd May 2012:
What the heck was that?! Oh Sirius. I want to kill you. But you make me love this story even more.

Author's Response: Ahahaha thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hplover1008 December 1977: James' Place at Christmas.

3rd May 2012:
This chapter was very cute.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing ^^

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hplover1008 December 1977: Curiosity Doesn't Always Kill the Cat.

2nd May 2012:
I know who R.A.B is. :-) terrific chapter, yet again.

Author's Response: Haha ^^ Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hplover1008 November 1977: Broom Cupboards.

2nd May 2012:
Oh lily. You idiot. But that's what love does to you, Nd ightky spaced broom closets. :-)

Author's Response: hahah thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hplover1008 November 1977: Bros before Hoes.

2nd May 2012:
I love the name of this chapter and how short it is.

Author's Response: Awesome!:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hplover1008 October 1977: Lily's Acting Strange.

2nd May 2012:
Hitting your head would hurt! And a marauder story is never done without a game of truth or fare and this one was fantastic.

Author's Response: Ah thanks, I was worried it was a bit cliche but I'm happy you enjoyed it ^^

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hplover1008 October 1977: The Banks of the Black Lake.

2nd May 2012:
Regulus is a cutie, I absolutely love him. This story is great. I look forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Awesome! ^^

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hplover1008 September 1977: Breakfast and Potions.

2nd May 2012:
Lots of lies in this chapter, it makes me laugh. Very good.

Author's Response: I'm glad! Thanks ^^

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hplover1008 September 1977: The Marauders' Dormitory.

2nd May 2012:
Aw, poor Chloe. She and Sirius would be so good together. Liking it so far!

Author's Response: ^^ ThanksXX

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hplover1008 September 1977: Red Hair's a Give Away.

1st May 2012:
James is so adorable. And I love that chloe is a metamorphagus.

Author's Response: James is my favourite:) and I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hplover1008 September 1977: Train.

1st May 2012:
I see that chloe is very straightforward. Well this sounds like a very good story so far.

Author's Response: Thank you ^^

 Report Review

Review #18, by Serendipity1234 September 1977: Red Hair's a Give Away.

4th February 2012:
Aw lol. James does sound adorable!!
I LOVE the metamorphagus stuff! It's so cute that she blushes with her hair!! And I liked your alliteration with 'a pleasant purple' :)

Author's Response: James is my favourite :)
Yay! I'm glad:)
thanks :D xxx


 Report Review

Review #19, by Serendipity1234 September 1977: Train.

4th February 2012:
The beginning of this was kind of weird because at first I thought it was a flashback but then it just slipped into present tense...and the history of the characters all at once wasn't really necessary, I don't think, because you could have spread that out a bit between dialogue and such. But I suppose it got all the information across quickly and efficiently, and it wasn't over long.
I loved it once it switched into present tense though. The last few lines were the best part for sure. It was all going along sort of blandly and then BAM it got intense, mysterious, and surprising. Love it.
Looking forward to the rest :)
Update pipe dream soon please!

Author's Response: Yeah, I definitely get that I could have made it so that each bit of information was spread across the story X) Thanks:)
I'll try to change the beginning so it's not as boring:)
I'm just writing the second chapter of Pipe Dream! Had major writer's block:(
thanks for the review! Xx


 Report Review

Review #20, by HartOfARebel January 1982: Remus Lupin - Epilogue

30th December 2011:
As much as I loved your story, I'm disappointed with the ending.
Ok the whole obliviate her memory from everyone explains why she's not mentioned later on in the books but I don't like that she's not going to be remembered by anyone. Bar Remus like but still. She was so vibrant and amazing...people should remember and honour her memory.
Congrats on finishing the story, it's quite an achievement =]
So now Sirius doesn't remember her either??? =(

Author's Response: Yeah, I just wanted to explain why she wasn't there in the real books, and like make it as canon as possible ^^
I'm glad you like her character so much though:)
Thank you!
No he doesn't, unfortunately. But I just had to make Remus the one doing the spell.
Thanks for the review:) xx


 Report Review

Review #21, by Alba Badawi September 1977: Train.

26th December 2011:
Wow! After one chapter I'm completely drawn in!! I have recently began to read HP fanfiction and always read only the first chapter of one that looks interesting. If it still looks interesting after that, I'll read all of it, and I am DEFINITELY reading the rest of this!!! You know, they say that a truly great writer can attract readers from just the first chapter. I'm so looking forward to reading the rest! I love the Marauders. ;)
Alba

Author's Response: Yay that's so glad to hear, that it draws people in at the first chapter!
Ah, welcome to HPFF! That's a good method of reading, one I always use too ^^ really? I didn't know that, but it just made me smile :)))
I'm glad! Me too :D
Thanks so much for reviewing, it really means a lot! Xxxx


 Report Review

Review #22, by AnnaAlloy January 1982: Remus Lupin - Epilogue

25th December 2011:
That was beautiful! From chapter 1- 17, everything was so beautifully written. You even incorporated what had happened in JK Rowlings story. Everything wasn't all happy and fairy tale like, and thats what made your story seem so real. And the fact that Remus actually thinks Sirius did it, just like in Prisoner of Azkaban! Love it! And an excellent twist having Chloe die. I was hoping you'd call her Chloe Black but that works too :). And I love how it ends with Moony's point of view, because only he has that different view of things. I loved it soo much. Just like the Harry Potter series, this story'll stay with me forever,

Author's Response: Thanks :D Yay, that means alot ^^
and yes, that's exactly what I wanted to do (canon is what I go by) XD Yeah I'm glad someone picked that up :D Ahaha, I didn't think of that, that would have been nice :) Seeing how they don't get married though, she wouldn't have taken his name... although I could have made them get married, I just didn't think they were that type of couple :)
Thanks :) :) That last compliment made me blush ^^ Thank you so much for this review, a lovely christmas present :D :D X


 Report Review

Review #23, by PUFFLEtwins January 1982: Remus Lupin - Epilogue

24th December 2011:
First!
Hiya Chloe!
First off, I just want to say well done on finishing this. And it so cleverly placed along the lines of the books, you didn't change anything that JK did in the series yet, still managed to create a amazing story. I shall now send lots of squishy hugs your way. -presses send-

Did I ever tell you this was one of the first Marauders I ever read on this site? And it was one of the first things I saved into my favorites when I made my account in January. Yeah, I'm gonna miss Chloe. :( What I'm trying to say is that I really love this story and even though the ending is rather sad it's always going to be one of my favorite Marauders fic ever. Oh! and what Remus did with all the memories of Chloe was really sad, I was actually rather terrified.

Loveyoouuu!! Love Jessy!

P.s. It's eleven thirty PM on Christmas eve right now and I am basically bouncing off the walls, so I'm really sorry if there is a whole heap of bad punctuation and spelling. And if any of this review doesn't make sense feel free to not accept my hug, I'm basically saying my sentences backwards because Matt Smith was just on T.V. -drools-

Jessy : )

Author's Response: Jessy! Thank you so much, for it to be able to go along with the books is exactly what I was aiming for ^^ YAY HUGS :D
What? No you never told me! That's cool and lovely to think that we're such good friends now :') thanks so much, that means alot, especially coming from you ^^
Love you to! Ahahah no that was an awesome review full of loveliness :)))
Woo Matt smith... Cant wait :D
I'm sure its Christmas in Australia now and so I hope you're having an awesome time :) LOVES AND HUGS FOR YOU X


 Report Review

Review #24, by "Super-Secret-Santa" November 1977: Broom Cupboards.

21st December 2011:
Ok, so this is probably my favorite chapter so far cuz I just loved all of the emotion and the drama in it. Stupid James just HAD to go and ruin everything by kissing that other hag. What was he thinking?? "A guy has needs." That's the lamest excuse I've ever heard in my life, lol!! It did kind of seem like Chloe over-reacted a bit, but at the same time I feel like she had every right to be so mad at him. I mean; here she is, bending over backwards to try and get those 2 together, and the second she finally makes progress with Lily, James starts snogging another girl... Sheesh! Men, I'll tell ya what, lol!! ;)

Horay for Remus finally getting the girl he wanted... But not-so-horay for Lily thinking that Chloe & James were the ones using that closet to make out tho, lol. Dangit, are those 2 EVER going to get together?!? I can't believe Lily would totally over-react and jump to the wrong conclusions like that! Kinda seems like she's the one making up excuses now in order to not have to admit how she really feels for James. That girl just needs to do herself, and the rest of the world, a favor and suck it up and tell him how she feels already, haha!! ^_^'

Poor Chloe just can't win for losing, can she? It's like she's keeps taking 2 steps forward, 1 step back. Every time she gets close to getting James & Lily together, something dramatically random happen and ruins it, lol!! I really can't wait to see when all of her hard work will pay off tho! Great, great story hun, I absolutely LOVE it!!! =)

Author's Response: Hehee thanks :D I know right! I tried to make the guys in this story as realistic as possible XD Totally!
YES that's what I want people to feel like Lily's doing. Because i totally saw her as like emotionally unstable, not this picture perfect girl :)
Yay! I'm glad :) Thanks a lot! Xxxx


 Report Review

Review #25, by "Super-Secret-Santa" November 1977: Bros before Hoes.

21st December 2011:
YAAYYY, Lily has FINALLY admitted that she likes James!!! *tosses confetti* Poor Chloe tho; hitting her head like that. That girl has got to learn to be more careful, lol!! I'm so happy Heidi's back now. We really haven't seen much of her this whole story and I am looking forwards to learning more about her character as well. Plus, Trios are always more fun, haha! I do feel so bad for Heidi tho, having had her heart broken like that. :(

I can't believe Xeno would do something like that. I also can't believe that he was ever in Ravenclaw. I always pictured him in Hufflepuff cuz Xeno's never really been the brightest crayon in the box, if ya know what I mean... I know that Luna was in Ravenclaw, but I guess I've always imagined that she picked up that trait from her mom, lol! It does work out either way tho! ;)

I think the fact that Chloe was willing to accept Heidi back without hardly any hesitation speaks volumes about her character. I mean, it's their LAST year of school together and Heidi didn't even come to their final Halloween Party. I'm usually a pretty forgiving person myself, but I still don't know if even I could have gotten over something like that as quickly as Chloe did. But that just gives me one more reason to love her character so much, haha!! =)

Author's Response: I KNOW RIGHT
YAAAY
Hehehehe XD Woo :) Yeah, me too.
He's one of the silly ones XD
Yeah :) That's how I wanted her to come across. I'm glad you love her character! :D
Thanks for your reviews, they were awesome! Merry Christmas!! XXxxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>