Reading Reviews for The Forbidden Touch
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sins-of-the-innocent Beginnings

27th January 2008:
looks interresting, cara mia

 Report Review

Review #2, by Author's Note Beginnings

8th November 2005:
I just wanted to state how great this site is for up and coming writers! The review page is absolutely necessary to knowing where to go. Thanks to everyone for the suggestions made!

 Report Review

Review #3, by purple_violet Beginnings

7th May 2004:
please, please, please, please, please come outbwith another chapter soon! and if it sounds like i'm begging, it's cause i am, an' if ya could check out my story! Thx!

Author's Response: I'm so sorry!! I've been really busy this year. I'll update soon, though, I promise!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Shiseidox Beginnings

17th April 2004:
Kind of short, but good! It's cool how you put Grawp in chasing Hermione, almost driving her to Draco's arms, and then have her waking up. Update! I wanna see how she reacts : )

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jess Beginnings

21st March 2004:
hey update soon. its alright for a beginning, kinda short....oh and i dont understand hermiones comeback but w/e.....so yeah...update soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by NarcissaBlack Beginnings

21st March 2004:
aww, this is really good, but so short!!! Update! lol. I really like it so far, and I usually don't ship Draco/Hermione but this one has an awesome beginning. So, next chappt must be posted soon...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lavinia Beginnings

16th March 2004:
Hermione and Draco...not my fave pairing but you're writing very well and have perked my interest. Update soon so I can find out what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Andie Beginnings

16th March 2004:
Pretty good. Update soon, I want to know what happens next.=-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login