Reading Reviews for All is Fair in Love and War
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by izzi Missing

6th December 2010:
haha this story made me hate sheamus soo much xD.
awsome story tho :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by spencefa Missing

23rd November 2010:
that was a truly excellant story

 Report Review

Review #3, by luv_addictGxJ Missing

17th August 2010:
Glad they are finally together! Sad it's ending but glad to know what happened!

 Report Review

Review #4, by wyfan_64 Missing

14th August 2010:
very nice ending to a very very great story

 Report Review

Review #5, by sidnandragin Missing

12th August 2010:
I am so sad to know that it ended. It would be great for a sequel. I would love to know about their time readying themselves for both the baby & wedding. Squee! I am excited and by the by, your story was awesome to read. I was a glad you stuck with it and at the same time loving it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mrs HJ Potter Missing

11th August 2010:
A little crazy for the last chapter. I think Ginny finding out she was pregnant was certainly big news. Would love to see a sequel down the road.

 Report Review

Review #7, by sidnandragin Discoveries

24th July 2010:
I can't stand it. I am so looking forward to knowing what is going to happen and how it is going to unfold. I love it! I want to know what Ginny is going to do& why Harry!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Stephanie Discoveries

24th July 2010:
WHOA CLIFFHANGER! THAT WAS UNEXPECTED! UPDATE SOON PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #9, by luv_addictGxJ Discoveries

23rd July 2010:
Ahhh! Geez Seamus is such a jerk.haha Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mrs HJ Potter Discoveries

22nd July 2010:
Always leaving us hanging for the next chapter. I think its time the Weasley's and Harry teach Seamus a thing or two.

 Report Review

Review #11, by spencefa Letters

19th July 2010:
oh my goodness, did not expect that...another great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #12, by spencefa Trips

19th July 2010:
you are killing me with the anticipation of what will be next.

 Report Review

Review #13, by spencefa Dresses

19th July 2010:
all i can say is wow again.

 Report Review

Review #14, by spencefa Homecomings

19th July 2010:
superb chapter, you certainly do know how to keep readers coming back.

 Report Review

Review #15, by spencefa Bad Dreams

19th July 2010:
the was certainly another fabulous chapter, keep up the good writing.

 Report Review

Review #16, by spencefa Surprises

19th July 2010:
excellant, very good chapter, you have me on the edge of my seat.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Nancy Letters

15th July 2010:
I knew it! I knew that there was something going on that they would not be able to go thru with the wedding! I am so glad that the baby decided that the time was right to be born, I also had a feeling that Seamus was in cahoots with the death eaters. I had a feeling because he was being overly aggressive with Ginny and making all kinds of threats. I loved it! i can't wait til the next chapter. I guess, hint hint.. Ginny is pregnant with Harry's baby? hm

 Report Review

Review #18, by luv_addictGxJ Letters

13th July 2010:
Grr.Cliffhangers should never have been invented.Absolutley terrible on the person's mind. Update soon! I'm hope Seamus gets whats coming to him.

 Report Review

Review #19, by wyfan_64 Trips

8th July 2010:
oh wow.Ginny running running off to NY with Harry is not going to sit well with Seamus at all. I really hope Ginny calls off the wedding or leaves Seamus standing at the alter like he deserves.

 Report Review

Review #20, by luv_addictGxJ Trips

8th July 2010:
Interesting as usual.I really want to know what Hermione digs up on Seamus...Kids a jerk! :) Anyway, update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dalek194 Trips

8th July 2010:
At last, Harry and Ginny are finally together! :-) But from the sneak preview of the next chapter, it doesn't look like it stays that way... Great work as always. I spotted one or two grammar errors;

-"he was so jealous of Harry that she wanted to move the whole wedding forward" she should be he
-"placed requests for the bridesmaids; dresses to be altered." there doesn't need to be a ";". Also, why do the dresses themselves need to be changed?
-"They decided to go see the sites" sites should be sights

But still, great work, I really enjoyed it! Please update soon :-)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dalek194 Dresses

5th July 2010:
Good work on this chapter, I really enjoyed it. Seamus is really getting on my nerves; he tries to hit Ginny and then all he can say is sorry! I wish she'd just dump him already :-)

It flows well, but there are some grammar errors:

-"When Ginny woke up the nest day" - nest should be next
-"Itís your favorite."Ginny smiled" - favorite should be favourite and there should be a space between favourite" and Ginny smiled
-"Ginny walked to the bathroom with a smile on his face." - his should be her
-jewelry should be jewellery; you have mis-spelt this multiple times
-"She knew what she was putting his through!" - his should be him

Besides that, though, it is a very good chapter, well done. Please update soon, I want to see what the New York trip is all about!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Chinchilla Dresses

5th July 2010:
Wow. I'm getting addicted to this, it's so good. I can sense this will end well. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Dalek194 Fights

5th July 2010:
Wow, a real drama-filled chapter! Seamus is blackmailing Ginny to marry him... and threatening to press charges. If he does, I hope Harry and/or Ginny press charges for Seamus attacking Ginny. I don't like Seamus now, he is way too I-know-what's-best-whatever-my-fiancee-thinks. I look forward to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Josh Hailey Dresses

4th July 2010:
It has been a good read, so far, but just watch the grammatical stuff and I will look forward to the next installment.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>