Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for All is Fair in Love and War
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by izzi Missing

6th December 2010:
haha this story made me hate sheamus soo much xD.
awsome story tho :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by spencefa Missing

23rd November 2010:
that was a truly excellant story

 Report Review

Review #3, by luv_addictGxJ Missing

17th August 2010:
Glad they are finally together! Sad it's ending but glad to know what happened!

 Report Review

Review #4, by wyfan_64 Missing

14th August 2010:
very nice ending to a very very great story

 Report Review

Review #5, by sidnandragin Missing

12th August 2010:
I am so sad to know that it ended. It would be great for a sequel. I would love to know about their time readying themselves for both the baby & wedding. Squee! I am excited and by the by, your story was awesome to read. I was a glad you stuck with it and at the same time loving it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mrs HJ Potter Missing

11th August 2010:
A little crazy for the last chapter. I think Ginny finding out she was pregnant was certainly big news. Would love to see a sequel down the road.

 Report Review

Review #7, by sidnandragin Discoveries

24th July 2010:
I can't stand it. I am so looking forward to knowing what is going to happen and how it is going to unfold. I love it! I want to know what Ginny is going to do& why Harry!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Stephanie Discoveries

24th July 2010:
WHOA CLIFFHANGER! THAT WAS UNEXPECTED! UPDATE SOON PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #9, by luv_addictGxJ Discoveries

23rd July 2010:
Ahhh! Geez Seamus is such a jerk.haha Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mrs HJ Potter Discoveries

22nd July 2010:
Always leaving us hanging for the next chapter. I think its time the Weasley's and Harry teach Seamus a thing or two.

 Report Review

Review #11, by spencefa Letters

19th July 2010:
oh my goodness, did not expect that...another great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #12, by spencefa Trips

19th July 2010:
you are killing me with the anticipation of what will be next.

 Report Review

Review #13, by spencefa Dresses

19th July 2010:
all i can say is wow again.

 Report Review

Review #14, by spencefa Homecomings

19th July 2010:
superb chapter, you certainly do know how to keep readers coming back.

 Report Review

Review #15, by spencefa Bad Dreams

19th July 2010:
the was certainly another fabulous chapter, keep up the good writing.

 Report Review

Review #16, by spencefa Surprises

19th July 2010:
excellant, very good chapter, you have me on the edge of my seat.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Nancy Letters

15th July 2010:
I knew it! I knew that there was something going on that they would not be able to go thru with the wedding! I am so glad that the baby decided that the time was right to be born, I also had a feeling that Seamus was in cahoots with the death eaters. I had a feeling because he was being overly aggressive with Ginny and making all kinds of threats. I loved it! i can't wait til the next chapter. I guess, hint hint.. Ginny is pregnant with Harry's baby? hm

 Report Review

Review #18, by luv_addictGxJ Letters

13th July 2010:
Grr.Cliffhangers should never have been invented.Absolutley terrible on the person's mind. Update soon! I'm hope Seamus gets whats coming to him.

 Report Review

Review #19, by wyfan_64 Trips

8th July 2010:
oh wow.Ginny running running off to NY with Harry is not going to sit well with Seamus at all. I really hope Ginny calls off the wedding or leaves Seamus standing at the alter like he deserves.

 Report Review

Review #20, by luv_addictGxJ Trips

8th July 2010:
Interesting as usual.I really want to know what Hermione digs up on Seamus...Kids a jerk! :) Anyway, update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dalek194 Trips

8th July 2010:
At last, Harry and Ginny are finally together! :-) But from the sneak preview of the next chapter, it doesn't look like it stays that way... Great work as always. I spotted one or two grammar errors;

-"he was so jealous of Harry that she wanted to move the whole wedding forward" she should be he
-"placed requests for the bridesmaids; dresses to be altered." there doesn't need to be a ";". Also, why do the dresses themselves need to be changed?
-"They decided to go see the sites" sites should be sights

But still, great work, I really enjoyed it! Please update soon :-)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dalek194 Dresses

5th July 2010:
Good work on this chapter, I really enjoyed it. Seamus is really getting on my nerves; he tries to hit Ginny and then all he can say is sorry! I wish she'd just dump him already :-)

It flows well, but there are some grammar errors:

-"When Ginny woke up the nest day" - nest should be next
-"Itís your favorite."Ginny smiled" - favorite should be favourite and there should be a space between favourite" and Ginny smiled
-"Ginny walked to the bathroom with a smile on his face." - his should be her
-jewelry should be jewellery; you have mis-spelt this multiple times
-"She knew what she was putting his through!" - his should be him

Besides that, though, it is a very good chapter, well done. Please update soon, I want to see what the New York trip is all about!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Chinchilla Dresses

5th July 2010:
Wow. I'm getting addicted to this, it's so good. I can sense this will end well. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Dalek194 Fights

5th July 2010:
Wow, a real drama-filled chapter! Seamus is blackmailing Ginny to marry him... and threatening to press charges. If he does, I hope Harry and/or Ginny press charges for Seamus attacking Ginny. I don't like Seamus now, he is way too I-know-what's-best-whatever-my-fiancee-thinks. I look forward to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Josh Hailey Dresses

4th July 2010:
It has been a good read, so far, but just watch the grammatical stuff and I will look forward to the next installment.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>