13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Giant Hagrid Chapter 4 : And the Chamber Will Fall...

17th November 2013:
Good. Super. Nice. But update more frequently .

 Report Review

Review #2, by HnG4EVER Chapter 3 : The Boy Who Lived, Twice

13th October 2013:
Between Molly, Hermione and Ron, Harry and Ginny don't stand a chance of getting back together. Molly treats them like babies, Ron is to busy getting in the way and Hermione can't keep her big mouth shut long enough to see what's going on before she talks. I hope you don't drag out the Harry/Ginny fighting to long. Like the story so far though.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Emma Chapter 2 : A Slow Descent Into Madness

28th September 2010:
Is this story abandoned?? Because I really want to see the confrontation between Harry and Ginny!! Please keep updating!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Emma Chapter 2 : A Slow Descent Into Madness

28th September 2010:
Is this story abandoned?? Because I really want to see the confrontation between Harry and Ginny!! Please keep updating!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Raven of Hair Chapter 2 : A Slow Descent Into Madness

23rd July 2010:
Good story but you need to keep writing!

Author's Response: Don't worry, I am. I'm just having problems with my 'difficult' Chapter 3. (so much happens, and don't want to split it up!) Once I get that Chapter out the way, it should be plain sailing. :) Chapter 4 is practically complete, and has been for a while. Just this difficult Chapter 3 which is stalling me. Apologies in advance.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mac Chapter 2 : A Slow Descent Into Madness

4th July 2010:
That was amazing, I would love to see what happens next

 Report Review

Review #7, by Pipps Chapter 2 : A Slow Descent Into Madness

20th June 2010:
another great chapter and eager to see this story develop

 Report Review

Review #8, by Pipps Chapter 1 : PREVIOUSLY ... On Harry Potter ...

20th June 2010:
Great start - i'm interested and ready for the next chpt

 Report Review

Review #9, by lilgnome3 Chapter 2 : A Slow Descent Into Madness

20th June 2010:
Oo this looks like its going to develop into a really good story! I like it already :D Can't wait for more :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mrs HJ Potter Chapter 2 : A Slow Descent Into Madness

17th June 2010:
What a great chapter 2 I can't wait to see their confrontation. I loved the fact that it was George who took her home and George who helped her realize Harry was alive. Update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mr Rememberall Chapter 2 : A Slow Descent Into Madness

17th June 2010:
Great story one of the best starts I've read in a while anyway keep up the good work and I hope Ginny doesn't do anything to rash before Harry can explain ;p

 Report Review

Review #12, by AJL Chapter 2 : A Slow Descent Into Madness

17th June 2010:
great story!! keep updating!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Raven of Hair Chapter 2 : A Slow Descent Into Madness

17th June 2010:
I like this piece of writing; and wish to see it portrayed in its entirety. You have a good use of detail but don't go overboard by any mean.

I like how Harry actually has a scar from the killing curse that he is hit by, but I think it should have been a different shape or something because that has already been done.

I can't wait to see the dying man in questions reaction to the lady he has feeling for, whom is now going crazyl.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login