Reading Reviews for The Woes of Pregnancy
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Egirl10 Pregnant... Joy

17th March 2014:
I love it and the beginning with Ron getting gushers made me laugh you must
read

 Report Review

Review #2, by alicia and anne Pregnant... Joy

5th August 2011:
This is really cute, I loved that both Ginny and Hermione were making their husbands go out and get food for them! and Ron and Hermione are quite cute.
And how they came up with the babies name was so sweet, I liked how Ron suggested Arthur and how they settled on Rose.
Poor Jared! being threatened by Hermione hehe and how they had to call Ron was hilarious!
I love the ending. Such a cute little one shot, I really enjoyed reading it

alicia and anne
Slytherin

Author's Response: I'm glad yo liked it. It was actually written as a gift for a friend who loved the Hermione/Ron pairing

 Report Review

Review #3, by Potternerd1997 Pregnant... Joy

24th August 2010:
Aw, great story! Thanks for writing this, it's really sweet!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it and thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #4, by CessZ Pregnant... Joy

21st June 2010:
Sweet :)
Really liked d end...though if u wud hav included Ron''s reaction it wud hav been funnier!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it and thanks for the review. While I agree, it would have added humor I don't feel that Ron's reaction would have left room for a decent ending.

 Report Review

Review #5, by hermionegarner Pregnant... Joy

10th June 2010:
Very, very cute, and absolutely hilarious! I was smiling the whole way through it. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

~hermionegarner

PS-I LOVED the ending!!

Author's Response: I thought you would, glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by brittlovesyou Pregnant... Joy

6th June 2010:
AWE!!! this is so cute!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by crazygurl17 Pregnant... Joy

5th June 2010:
i like this story i wish you had more detail with harry and ginny though atleast when she gave bitch and i wish you would wright another story i liked this one

Author's Response: Hmm.. I'll think about it. You're review has put thought is my head. Maybe a one shot like this for Ginny and Harry? Or maybe this one told from Ginny's perspective? Sorry if you didn't love this one, it was written for a friend who love Ron/Hermione. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Paris Pregnant... Joy

4th June 2010:
very cute cant wait to read the next one

Author's Response: Thanks for the compliment and review

 Report Review

Review #9, by ava Pregnant... Joy

4th June 2010:
it is a never ending cycle!
JKJKJKJKJKJKJKJK :):):):):):)

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login