Reading Reviews for Deer
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hannah We\'ll dance to an orcheatra on the lawn

9th October 2005:
this is so sweet...

 Report Review

Review #2, by hannah finally!

9th October 2005:
wwwooooooooooooooo go lily and james

 Report Review

Review #3, by hanah Deer

9th October 2005:
this is really gd! I like the description of the dresses, alsooo, keep up the gd gd gd work

 Report Review

Review #4, by RealLifStinks rescued

8th October 2005:
sooooooo sweet

 Report Review

Review #5, by bree We\'ll dance to an orcheatra on the lawn

14th March 2005:
very nice! i really liked it! can't wait for the next!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Spill We\'ll dance to an orcheatra on the lawn

22nd April 2004:
I love your story, it was very very cute. Please update!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hotPotfan Deer

15th October 2003:
ok, i hate the blue eyed freak , i understand ur qualms about malfoy. i needed someone really yucky and evil. also this could be the reason he does hate mudbloods so much, eh, eh? thanks 4 reveiwng loads it really makes me want to update it soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by I h8 the blue eyed freak! We\'ll dance to an orcheatra on the lawn

20th September 2003:
Keep goin

 Report Review

Review #9, by i h8 the blue eyed freak rescued

20th September 2003:
I like!

 Report Review

Review #10, by I hate the guy who plays harry potter! (blue eyed freak!) Deer

20th September 2003:
Yeah it's good but would Malfoy really dance with Lilly? To him she's a mudblood.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Girlwholived We\'ll dance to an orcheatra on the lawn

19th September 2003:
Good story! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hotPotfan Deer

19th August 2003:
thanku everyone for reveiwing nicely. logicalraven, padfootsgirl and forsakenphoenix i love your stories! thanks for reading mine and i bow down before your superior intellect! padfootsgirl i am forever in your debt for describing james without a shirt on. i was drooling! i love writing this story but there might not be more untill i come back off holiday in a week. ill probably have reams of the stuff then, though so watch this space! lol a big sirius fan. tribute to him as i cant bear the fact that he died!

 Report Review

Review #13, by LogicalRaven Deer

18th August 2003:
I think this is a great story......I look forward to your next chapter....

 Report Review

Review #14, by PadfootsGirl Deer

18th August 2003:
great chapter, it was soooo sweet! i like the fact that theres more to the story than just hogwarts as well, nice work

 Report Review

Review #15, by ALEX Deer

4th August 2003:
CONTINUE....................CONTINUE!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hunny Deer

4th August 2003:
its ok keep it going :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by hotPotfan Deer

4th August 2003:
thanku u r very kind. i needed that! phew, wipes brow.

 Report Review

Review #18, by PadfootsGirl Deer

4th August 2003:
ooo i love it and james is so sweet. it makes a nice change from the annoying or arrogant james\' we see in lots of stories. write more please!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ForsakenPhoenix Deer

4th August 2003:
Aww, so cute!! Heh, update soon. Read my Lily/James story, Pages Yet to be Written. You might like it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login