Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for We Were There
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kendall Try as I May, It Doesn't Last

10th March 2011:
I really like it! I hope you continue on with this, and fast :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Aidenk77 Woke Up with my Heartbeat in my Head

23rd November 2010:
Another fantastic chapter, I found it really quite moving. I really hope Harry gets things sorted soon.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dave The Part Where the End Starts

31st October 2010:
Harry kinda seems too much like a pedophile in this chapter...

Author's Response: Awe, I'll re-read it and see if I can't edit it. I wrote it a while back, so I'll review it and see if I can't fix that, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Britleigh_Wolfe I loved you enough to let you go

12th October 2010:
i'll check back in on this one, i hope you update fast. :D

Author's Response: I hope I do, too! I actually had a hard time getting chapter 4 validated >.>

 Report Review

Review #5, by Britleigh_Wolfe The Part Where the End Starts

12th October 2010:
ha-ha! i laughed on this one!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Britleigh_Wolfe Part I: Always There, but Never Spoken

12th October 2010:
going good so far, i like it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Aidenk77 I loved you enough to let you go

7th October 2010:
A fantastic chapter of a great story. I love H/Hr and I can't wait for the next chapter :D 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by nickie02 The Part Where the End Starts

28th September 2010:
Wow! It usually takes me a few more chapters to fall in love with a story, but this seems to be the exception. I absolutely love this story and can't wait to see what you have in store for this story. Patiently waiting for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #9, by hogwart_lady The Part Where the End Starts

17th July 2010:
wow veery nicely done i love how u have all the backstory and all the emotion to to it and made me think of my own relationship and i know how she feels

 Report Review

Review #10, by kk The Part Where the End Starts

9th July 2010:
nice story! cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! For some reason, everytime I upload a new chapter, it never actually does so. I'll figure out the problem soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by something random The Part Where the End Starts

27th June 2010:
Oooh I'm sooo looking forward to chapter three. I wanna read Hermione's reaction.

Author's Response: Lol. I put chapter three on the validation list today! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by something random Part I: Always There, but Never Spoken

27th June 2010:
An interesting start, I like it.

Author's Response: As I hoped you would1 :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by vil89six Part I: Always There, but Never Spoken

11th June 2010:
that was really good. I like how the conversation flowed between harry and hermione. It seemed like something that would happend between the two of them.

Author's Response: I'm trying to keep it to where it would be something that could happen :D I am glad you think I am portraying it! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by caicu Part I: Always There, but Never Spoken

9th June 2010:
The start is good! You mention Draco, I am wondering what mix match you have in mind... LOL

Author's Response: Lol. I'm posting chapter two on Saturday! Keep an eye out for it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login