Reading Reviews for We Were There
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kendall Try as I May, It Doesn't Last

10th March 2011:
I really like it! I hope you continue on with this, and fast :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Aidenk77 Woke Up with my Heartbeat in my Head

23rd November 2010:
Another fantastic chapter, I found it really quite moving. I really hope Harry gets things sorted soon.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dave The Part Where the End Starts

31st October 2010:
Harry kinda seems too much like a pedophile in this chapter...

Author's Response: Awe, I'll re-read it and see if I can't edit it. I wrote it a while back, so I'll review it and see if I can't fix that, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Britleigh_Wolfe I loved you enough to let you go

12th October 2010:
i'll check back in on this one, i hope you update fast. :D

Author's Response: I hope I do, too! I actually had a hard time getting chapter 4 validated >.>

 Report Review

Review #5, by Britleigh_Wolfe The Part Where the End Starts

12th October 2010:
ha-ha! i laughed on this one!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Britleigh_Wolfe Part I: Always There, but Never Spoken

12th October 2010:
going good so far, i like it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Aidenk77 I loved you enough to let you go

7th October 2010:
A fantastic chapter of a great story. I love H/Hr and I can't wait for the next chapter :D 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by nickie02 The Part Where the End Starts

28th September 2010:
Wow! It usually takes me a few more chapters to fall in love with a story, but this seems to be the exception. I absolutely love this story and can't wait to see what you have in store for this story. Patiently waiting for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #9, by hogwart_lady The Part Where the End Starts

17th July 2010:
wow veery nicely done i love how u have all the backstory and all the emotion to to it and made me think of my own relationship and i know how she feels

 Report Review

Review #10, by kk The Part Where the End Starts

9th July 2010:
nice story! cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! For some reason, everytime I upload a new chapter, it never actually does so. I'll figure out the problem soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by something random The Part Where the End Starts

27th June 2010:
Oooh I'm sooo looking forward to chapter three. I wanna read Hermione's reaction.

Author's Response: Lol. I put chapter three on the validation list today! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by something random Part I: Always There, but Never Spoken

27th June 2010:
An interesting start, I like it.

Author's Response: As I hoped you would1 :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by vil89six Part I: Always There, but Never Spoken

11th June 2010:
that was really good. I like how the conversation flowed between harry and hermione. It seemed like something that would happend between the two of them.

Author's Response: I'm trying to keep it to where it would be something that could happen :D I am glad you think I am portraying it! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by caicu Part I: Always There, but Never Spoken

9th June 2010:
The start is good! You mention Draco, I am wondering what mix match you have in mind... LOL

Author's Response: Lol. I'm posting chapter two on Saturday! Keep an eye out for it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login