Reading Reviews for Three Words.
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Elle Young Say Them, and I'm Yours.

9th October 2011:
Your story is so beautiful. :) Aww, Astoria must really love him so much for her to stick around for so long. :P
But anyway, that was so cute. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by mMalfoy Say Them, and I'm Yours.

7th March 2011:
Aw. Cute. The characterizations of Draco and Astoria was great.

Author's Response: Awh, thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Singularity Say Them, and I'm Yours.

21st August 2010:
Your author’s note at the end really sums up this story nicely.
“Sigh. Fluff, fluff, fluff. I love it.”

I loved the characterizations of Draco and Astoria. I thought they, and the plot line, were very realistically done. This is definitely something that I could see happening between the two of them. The reasoning behind why Draco couldn’t say the words was really great and seemed like it could be true to canon. Poor Astoria must really love him to stick around so long. It’s a very nice, fluffy one-shot. The ending made me sigh and smile in contentment  Great job.

Singularity

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love Draco/Astoria. They're so fun to write about!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kayla Lay Say Them, and I'm Yours.

22nd July 2010:
Aw i thought i was gonna cry! that was just so sweet :)

Author's Response: Awh, thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by oleander Say Them, and I'm Yours.

7th July 2010:
Adorable! I love it~ super cute, happy, warm fuzziness :)

Author's Response: I love me some fluff. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Smith_Babe_1 Say Them, and I'm Yours.

4th June 2010:
Aw that was lovely. :)

Author's Response: Well, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by littlesistersluggg. [: Say Them, and I'm Yours.

29th May 2010:
this makes me want to cry!! hmph, i love it too.

yeah, that's really all i can say.
this was really good. amazing-good.

Author's Response: :) I love you.

 Report Review

Review #8, by me_thehplvr Say Them, and I'm Yours.

28th May 2010:
I have to admit; I read this simply because you mentioned my love, my only love other than HPFF. Gossip Girl.

Assuming you watch the show, did you see the season finale?!?!?! I cried. I cried so hard, I couldn't believe it! I. Do. Not. Cry.

Chuck Bass is love of my life.

Back to your story; Ah the fluff. I loved it. So sweet, so sweet.

Author's Response: No, I haven't watched it since season one. :( The night it's on TV here, I've got band practice. So I always miss half of the episodes and my laptop won't load the videos. Very sad.

But thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #9, by jessicanicole Say Them, and I'm Yours.

27th May 2010:
I really enjoyed this. It was a fantastic one shot. The emotion was incredible and it was very in character I think. It's nice to think that Draco is capable of love but still able to be himself :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I thought the quote would be good to use, but I wanted to use a couple whose relationship no one really knows anything about. (: I love Draco/Astoria. Yay for canon! [sometimes]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login