Reading Reviews for Midnight Misadventures
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by trustno1 Midnight

10th October 2010:
Awww this was lovely to read! I'm a fan of R+S fluff I must say :D
As usual, you have written the characters with great insight to their personalities and quirks. Thanks, I really enjoyed reading it! :)

Author's Response: Why thank you very much! =]
I'm so happy you liked it, and thanks for leaving me a review
Long live fluff! =D


 Report Review

Review #2, by Dancing_by_Magic Midnight

22nd September 2010:
Awww! Too adorable!!
I could totally see that side of Scorpius!
:)
Cheers~

Author's Response: Ah thank you dear!
Glad you liked and thank you very much for leaving a review =]
Thanks!!


 Report Review

Review #3, by quibblerfan135 Midnight

8th July 2010:
aaaw it was sweet! i loved it :)
oh and i didn't think it was cheesy in the slightest :D

Author's Response: Why thank you! =]
Glad you liked!
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!


 Report Review

Review #4, by letsjustsmile Midnight

26th June 2010:
aw. that was pretty cute! I like awkward Scorpius! It's kind of a different side.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like, awkward Scorpius is fun to write =]
Thanks for leaving me a review, I really appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #5, by ReAnna Midnight

4th June 2010:
Great Story! Rose and Scorpius are so adorable!hehe especially the way you wrote them!

Author's Response: Thank you very much =] extremely pleased you liked how I wrote them and thank you for leaving me a review, I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by still_fly Midnight

2nd June 2010:
“Yeah, me, you...this broom”

Fabulous. Great. Spectacular. Cute. Pure awesomeness.

These are just some of the words that crossed my mind whilst reading this story. Job well done indeed! :)

Author's Response: Aha, I am indeed blushing =]
So, so happy you liked it.
Thank you very much for leaving me a lovely review, it's greatly appreciated!


 Report Review

Review #7, by mrsphantom Midnight

2nd June 2010:
cute! i enjoyed it immensely! 10pts

Author's Response: Why thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it!
And thank you very much for leaving me a review, I really appreciate it. =]


 Report Review

Review #8, by lucekd08 Midnight

1st June 2010:
OOOo... I like this so far... It's cheesey, but not in an overly-cheesy way (like, not in a I-just-dumped-a-bucket-of-gouda-cheese-on-your-face kind of way). Although I think you should name the chapter either "Street Cred" or "Detention-Worthy Graffiti"... Just, what I would do. Midnight makes it sound... less funny (you know what I mean? It makes it sound more serious). And I too like a little bit of cliche, but if you start getting out of hand, the iorn fist is going to come thrashing down upon your face (note: this is a metaphorical threat. It will never happen in real life).
I really like it :)
-lucekd08(:

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked and, may I just say, that was a magnificent review =], but this is only a oneshot and It's completed (I just forgot to change to that because I have a memory of a goldfish)
But thank you very much, I have thankfully avoided the metaphorical iron fist! Aha I really appreciate you taking the time to leave me a review, thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Malfoylover01 Midnight

1st June 2010:
omg i've still got tears in my eye from laughing so hard my side is killing me really cool story xoox

Author's Response: =D This made me grin so hard!
Really, really chuffed it got you laughing
Thank you so much for leaving a review, you cheered me right up =]
Thanks!!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login