Reading Reviews for Darkness Falls
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by chickoftheblackroses Unexpected

7th December 2010:
better continue or i will find you and make you. this is really good and it neds to be finished. i give you a 15/10.

Author's Response: Thank you. kinda waiting on a plot bunny tho

 Report Review

Review #2, by TheWolfLover Unexpected

12th October 2010:
Very well written, though the chapters are a bit short.

Author's Response: Yeah, I know. Thank you for the review

 Report Review

Review #3, by loz Unexpected

10th September 2010:
oh oh oh..i know...he had a thing for her..
gees its always the way. you like her be mean
love it ..and please post more asap

Author's Response: Is that it? Can we really know? Keep reading. I promise to update asap

 Report Review

Review #4, by Evermore Unexpected

25th August 2010:
Gah! That Ronald! And that Lavender! GAH! -,- They are soo not on my happy list. And yay! for Draco! Haha.But, I am a little confused, what is his job exactly? Sorry. But I loveths story! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: You won't find out his actual job until later on in the story. Up until then, bear with me and review.

(I'm working on a Harry/Hermione fanfic KinionShip sooo...Hey I got inspired)


 Report Review

Review #5, by chiQs09 Unexpected

19th August 2010:
I hope Draco will help her through this crisis! Can't wait what will happen next. :)

Author's Response: Yet another review from one of my favorite writers. Thanks so much and yes, please stay tuned

 Report Review

Review #6, by chiQs09 Draco's Return

19th August 2010:
Oh gosh, attempted suicide? Hopefully not because of what Ron did to her!

Author's Response: Hmmm. We shall see

 Report Review

Review #7, by chiQs09 Betrayal

19th August 2010:
Oh, too bad the chapter was so short, but I guess it's kind of like a prologue? :)
I like it, though. It's intriguing, and now I'm wondering why she received an invitation from the mother of the very man who cheated on her.

Author's Response: Yay! You responded. And yes, that is an interesting question. Shall it be answered?

 Report Review

Review #8, by JuliannaOphelia Unexpected

16th August 2010:
you write wonderfully. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dark Marked Unexpected

16th August 2010:
Great start to a story! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you very much

 Report Review

Review #10, by Salogel Unexpected

16th August 2010:
Ugh! You left a cliffhanger. gr.
I loved it!!!
Please update soon!

Author's Response: Lol. I shall

 Report Review

Review #11, by Elena Unexpected

16th August 2010:
LOL...NO! You can't do the evil cliffy!!! That's just cruel!!!

I'm enjoying this :) Although its slightly cliched, I still love it. I want to know what Draco's secret is and how Hermione will react with him being there. Will he reveal his secret or will it remain a secret??

*pokes* Um, you can update now!!!

Author's Response: Lol! Great questions. Give me just a little time and chapter 4 will be here

 Report Review

Review #12, by Elena Draco's Return

16th August 2010:
Oooo, a different turn of events than what i'm used to!

I like Harry and Draco's new found respect. Although it may be awkward to start with, Harry has his reasons to keep Draco close - and to help Draco get back into society - but, why? Because he is just a nice guy, or is there some other reason??

Back to read the next chapter and see how Hermione is :)

Author's Response: Ah. Perhaps there are other motives. only your reading (and whatever comes to my mind when writing) shall let us know

 Report Review

Review #13, by Elena Betrayal

16th August 2010:
Oh, Ron and Lav! It seems they are inseperable in these kinds of stories...but that's what I love :)

I'm glad I read this chapter. After a LONG break from fan fic, I wanted to read something familiar, something I love and what drew me into fan fiction in the first place - and here I am and I can't wait to get to the next chapter :)

Thank you for a great start!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by quirkycharm Draco's Return

13th August 2010:
i do hope that you'll put chapter three up soon. i am absolutely on the edge of my seat with anticipation. this is well written and keeps you wondering what will happen next. zero cliche. really enjoying it.

Author's Response: Oh it's written. I'm just waiting for it to get validated. Read on my dear

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ashley Draco's Return

15th July 2010:
The chapters are really well written and are exciting! Can't wait to read the third!! Keep up the good work (:

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I will have the third one up as soon as i can typr it and the queue is once again open

 Report Review

Review #16, by clarabelle Draco's Return

6th July 2010:
:D I love this story! I really like the way you write. I love how Harry is on Hermione's side, almost in a brotherly way! Very good writing I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Urvi Draco's Return

1st July 2010:
Draco got out of Azkaban for good behavior? I'm surprised he was in there in the first place, haha. But good chapter, I'm sure Hermione's going to be okay. Keep writing!!

Author's Response: Funny right? He is trying to make up for everything he did so we shall see

 Report Review

Review #18, by Urvi Betrayal

1st July 2010:
That was a great beginning, I loved the first few paragraphs of the story. I don't believe quite yet that Lavender's pregnant, I think she's lying, but I'm really excited to see where this goes.

Author's Response: Hmmm. Well, maybe so. That could be an interesting little twist

 Report Review

Review #19, by Tiaisabellaaa Draco's Return

29th June 2010:
I am addicted!!! It's really good and it has a certain rhythm to it. This is incredibly well written. When is the third chapter coming out?

Author's Response: As soon as I can get it. And yay! Someone's addicted

 Report Review

Review #20, by amy Draco's Return

29th June 2010:
looking forward to draco,s and hermiones encounter

Author's Response: I'm sure you are. LOL!

 Report Review

Review #21, by amy Betrayal

29th June 2010:
a really great first chapter

Author's Response: Why thank you

 Report Review

Review #22, by dracosgirl18 Draco's Return

29th June 2010:
I'm waiting to see what happens next. I think I'll enjoy this story, if only the chapters were a little longer! lol can't wait!

11/10
-Laura

Author's Response: They seem so long when I write them and then I realize they are so short. I'll try to make the third chapter much longer

 Report Review

Review #23, by clare Draco's Return

29th June 2010:
hey
liking the story so far, particlarly the characteisation od draco.
Looking forward to more and hopefully longer chapters.
update soon :)
clare

Author's Response: Will do. Thsnx for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #24, by dramionelover Draco's Return

29th June 2010:
really cool story but don't have mione completly weak with no fighting strength and stubborness

Author's Response: She's just that way right now. Don't worry, she'll get better in time

 Report Review

Review #25, by benny08jenson Draco's Return

29th June 2010:
Very good so far I'll be keeping an eye out for the next chapter...keep up the good work!

Jenn

Author's Response: Thsnx so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>